Luxuriöse Biloxi Beach Dachgeschoss-Wohnung mit Blick auf den Resort-Stil Pool-Bereich mit zwei Balkonen. Sitzt an der Vorderseite des Komplexes am Broadwater Beach. Biloxi ist der Ort an der Golfküste mit 12 Casinos, einer Reihe von Restaurants, Bars, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Outdoor-Aktivitäten. Ein Block vom Treasure Bay Casino und dem historischen Beauvoir, dem Great Southern Golf Club und dem Coliseum mit schnellen Verbindungen nach New Orleans. Ausführungen umfassen Edelstahl-Geräte, Granit, Einbauleuchten, Deckenventilatoren, eine Speisekammer, begehbare Kleiderschränke, benutzerdefinierte Teppich in den Schlafzimmern, Keramikfliesen und luxuriöse Bäder. Kostenloses WIFI und Kabelfernsehen. Es gibt eine Waschmaschine / Trockner in der Einheit und Grillplätze auf dem Grundstück mit Tennisplatz. Es gibt nur sechs Einheiten pro Etage mit einfachen Aufzug und Treppenhaus Zugang zum Parkplatz und zum Strand!
2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer, 1250 Sq. Ft. Für 5 Personen
Patrick and Patrice Norman
- Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
- 5. Dez. 2018
Wellness / Erholung
100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise. 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
BLACK MOLD, dirty floors, bad odor, high humidity, uncomfortable beds, loud trains at night
Black mold discovered the day before we left. It is on the wall next to the windows in the living room. I have pictures of it, the oven and the dirty tile floors. The humidity was so high when using the heater that the odor became worse. We used the air conditioner to help with the humidity and wore our jackets and hoodies while in the condo. We did not use the oven because it has dried oven cleaner in it and is dirty. The beds are very uncomfortable. There were 5 to 7 loud trains every night. The cigarette smoke odor was worse in the master bedroom The master bath tub had hairs in it and there was a towel that appeared to be used hanging on the towel rack by the tub. There were no clean towels in the master bath but I did find some in the other bathroom. There was about a quarter of a roll of toilet paper in each bathroom, no paper towels, and only one trash bag. I would not recommend staying in this property, especially with the black mold. We stayed there November 23 - 27. I can't submit this without giving at least a one star rating but honestly I would NOT stay in this unit.
PLEASE SEE ALL THE GREAT REVIEWS BELOW ! NANCY C CHECKED OUT THE SAME DAY AS RHONDA P CHECKED IN. HOW CAN
THEY HAVE SUCH OPPOSITE OPINIONS?
I'm sorry that you weren't happy with your stay but you didn't once tell me of any problems during that time or afterwards. I have a housekeeper and maintenance man on site so could have addressed any issues you had immediately..
The condo was nice. And the owners were very accommodating! Our only wish would be to have had a king sized bed in the master with a good mattress. Thank you for the stay!
We had an excellent stay at Patrick and Patrice condo. Patrick checked on us to make sure things were ok. He even gave us some ideas on where to sightsee and places to eat at. He was very helpful with everything. The beach is just across the street for the condo, you can walk their. The master bedroom bath was great. If you are 6 feet tall, the tub and shower will just right for you perfectly. We would recommend their condo to you, you will enjoy it. Thanks again, R. M. Alabama.
We had a very nice stay..owners wonderful..place lovely! The only complaint is that it had cigarette odor, & we are non smokers...
My wife and I are non-smokers too and our policy is no smoking. We were there two months ago and didn't smell anything. Sorry it must have been one of the guests.
Beautiful place and very relaxing! Patrick was very helpful and checked on us daily. Cannot see the ocean from the room but has a beautiful view of the pool. Would definitely recommend!
Thank you so much. It was a pleasure having you!
Patrick & Patrice
The condo complex was very nice and in a good area. The unit was clean and nicely furnished.
The unit we rented was clean and pretty much as advertised. We had no problem getting in to the unit (we've had problems with key access in other rentals) and we did have a problem getting into the pool area due to a step in the instruction email being missing. Once in the pool area it was very nice and there were 3 outdoor grills in the common area of the complex which would have been great to use but there were no grill tools in the condo unit or anywhere we could find so that made them useless. I give this stay only 3 stars due to the lack of kitchen equipment. While it did have a coffee pot, toaster, blender and can opener there was only one skillet, one small (2 qt.) sauce pan and one dutch oven which made trying to cook a meal very hard. There were also no extra trash bags so we had to use the same one until it was overflowing and then use plastic shopping bags for the remainder of the garbage. This unit lacked many of the nicer touches that we've experienced in other rentals we had. Most other rentals have had spices and things like foil and plastic wrap and other kitchen basics, some have even gone so far as to provide travel size shampoo in case a guest forgets theirs. While I don't mind picking up one or two items during my stay and passing them forward to the next guest, this unit needed a complete re-stock on the kitchen basics. There were a good number of plates, coffee cups and silverware but again, some of the basic tools (like a pair of tongs) were missing and all of the other utensils were plastic so were of no use for the grills. There is a small washer and dryer in the unit and detergent and fabric softener were provided along with bath soap, bath tissue and paper towels. Overall, this is a nice complex just not a good unit if you want to do much of your own cooking. I know most owners rely on their cleaning/maintenance people to keep them up to date on what is needed so they need better communication here.
I will say that if you want to go out for the majority of your meals this would be a great unit to rent. However, if you are like us and prefer to cook most of your meals "in house" you may want to try another unit in the same complex.
There was an extra set of pans in the storage closet if you would've asked for them during your stay. Regarding the pool gate code; you are the only guests out of 45 this year that have had a problem. Everyone else has raved about our condo and it's amenities.