2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, 10 Personen
100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise. 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
We were disappointed with the rental and do not want someone else to have the same experience. Even though there were good reviews on cleanliness, we found it really dirty as if no one had cleaned after camping. The floor corners were sandy, crumbs in the corners, crumbs in the sofa couch. The video player (?)dusty, you could write letters on it. Candy wrappers, a rock and a dirty cup in the bunk bed. The smell from the toilet was awful throughout the trailer. Even though the owner offered to come and clean the camper, we didn't want to sleep in it because of the smell and suspicion of the rest---sheets and towels. Bottom line, the trailer is old, smelly and not clean. It looks much better on line than in reality, it did not work for us.
We appreciate your review and feedback. As the owners, we take value in any feedback to help better future campers to continue our 5-STAR ratings.
After delivery and set up, we did our standard walk-thru to ensure things are as expected with renters. We left after discussion from you & your son that things “looked great” and we communicated that we’ve had consecutive rentals from the beach campgrounds. We definitely could had done a better , thorough cleaning, if time had permitted between rentals. We apologized for that and you seemed to understand. We spent an hour at your location trying to maneuver it into a private residence - which we normally do not do, but we went out of our way and granted approval for your family.
At night, and when the 3rd guest arrived, is when we received a call that it didn’t meet their expectations and that it didn’t look as good as the pictures show and questioned how old the trailer is. We responded that our trailer is a 2014 - not new but definitely not old as per your review. It states this in our listing. You have the impression that you expected a brand new RV or Class A motorhome and that simply it didn’t meet your guest’s high standards. It has modern amenities, more than what most trailers offer.
We offered to come out to clean the trailer that night to meet your guest’s needs and address any other issues you or they might have had. The guest declined and simply stated she didn’t want to stay. So we did make effort to meet her needs to correct any issues.
There was a discussion at pickup with you that it was your 3rd guest’s first time camping and she has high expectations and enjoys the finer things. We are sorry we aren’t a Class A motorhome but this is all listed in our description and it was acceptable to you and your son but not to your 3rd guest.
Again, we appreciate your review and feedback. We have continuous 5-STAR ratings, but we will take your comments and ensure our process is improved.
Beautiful RV with plenty of room and all the amenities needed!
First time renting an RV. Great first time experience. Would love to rent it again! Spacious, very clean, had everything we needed and the owners were extremely nice and attentive to our needs!
Excellent Trailer, Outstanding Service
I booked this trailer for a weekend getaway at Lake Jennings. There was plenty of sleeping room for our party. 'bunk room' in the back of the trailer is great for kids. Outdoor kitchen with grill is a convenience that I didn't even think about. Communication between owner and I was on point. Replied to my messages promptly. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!
Everything was great. Clean, organized and well stocked with the basic amenities.
We had a great weekend with this property. I was hosting 10-15 teenagers and I was able to do all the cooking and preparation without alot of stress. It was a great weekend just enjoying time with the kids and making memories.