Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Beach Haven - Watersound Bridges - Gulf Front Condo - Gorgeous Views

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer3
WCs1
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
wohnung in einer anlage
Personen
6
Schlafzimmer
3
Badezimmer
3
Mindestaufenthalt
3 - 7 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick, in WaterSound Beach, USA

3 Schlafzimmer, 3. 5 Bad, Schlafen 6

Free Beach Chair Service (saisonal) und Fahrräder mit Ihrem Aufenthalt!

Erleben Sie eine der schönsten Ausblicke entlang des Highway 30A von der Veranda von Beach Haven in den Brücken in Watersound Beach. Ein Panorama enormen Zuckersanddünen umfasst, Meilen von smaragdgrünen Wasser und ruhigen Camp Creek Lake ist sichtbar von praktisch jedem Zimmer dieses Golf-Front gem.

Cremefarbene Wände, knorrigen Kiefern Böden, hohe Decken und komfortabel eingerichtet schaffen eine Stimmung von dezenten Luxus. Der Wohnbereich ist zentral gelegen, mit einer Wand aus Glas in beiden Wohn-und Essbereich lädt die Natur in. Das Wohnzimmer ist mit einem Sofa, zwei Stühlen und einem 32 "Flachbildschirm-TV mit DVD und Videorecorder. Der Essbereich bietet Platz für 8 und 3 weitere in der benachbarten Theke. Die Gourmet-Küche bietet warme Schränke, schwarzen Granit und Edelstahl Geräte, einschließlich Viking-Bereich. Hinter der Küche ist ein Waschraum mit Waschmaschine und Trockner, sowie übergroße Waschbecken ausgestattet. Eine halbe Bad ist bequem aus dem Foyer Eintrag entfernt.

Die Split-Grundriss sichert die Privatsphäre. Auf der einen Seite ist der Meister, mit einer Wand aus Golf gerichtete Fenster plus Veranda Zugang. Ein Kingsize-Bett mit zwei Seegras Stühlen, TV und Blick auf den Golf. Das Bad verfügt über eine große Travertin Dusche mit Körper-Jets, tief Whirlpool, breiten Doppelwaschtisch und zwei große begehbare Kleiderschränke.

Auf der anderen Seite sind zwei weitere Schlafzimmer plus Büro Ecke. Die Königin Schlafzimmer genießt eine Wand von Golf gerichtete Fenster, und Zugang zum Balkon. Das private Bad verfügt über eine Badewanne / Dusche und Einzel Granit-Spitze Eitelkeit. Das private Bad ist mit zwei Einzelbetten in privaten Badebereich und separatem Sanitärbereich unterteilt. Eine Nische zwischen den beiden Schlafzimmern befindet sich ein eingebauter Schreibtisch mit WiFi und Bücherregal mit Brettspielen bestückt.

Genießen Sie die vielen Annehmlichkeiten des Water Beach, einschließlich der kostenfreien Nutzung der Brücken Gemeinschaftspool und Dunesider Pool. Inbegriffen in Ihrem Aufenthalt, werden Sie kostenlos Strandkorb Service (saisonal) und zwei Erwachsene, für Fahrräder erhalten.

Water Beach befindet sich am 19. Meile Timpoochee Trail, einem gepflasterten Fußgänger / Radweg über die gesamte Länge des Highway 30A läuft. Es ist 5 Meilen östlich von Aquarell und Meer und 3 Meilen westlich von Rosemary Beach, alle mit reichlich Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants. Vier große Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants und Unterhaltungszentren sind innerhalb von 22 Meilen, einschließlich: Grand Boulevard, Silver Sands Factory Stores, Destin Commons, und Pier Park. Golfer können aus preisgekrönten Kurse einschließlich Sandestin, Kelly Plantation, Windswept Dunes und Santa Rosa Beach Golf and Beach Club wählen.

Layout:

Esszimmer: Sofa, 2 Stühle, Schrank w / 32 "TV / DVD / CD / VCR, Blick auf den Golf, Veranda Zugang

Essen & Trinken: Tisch für 8 Personen, Blick auf den Golf, Veranda Zugang

Küche: Gourmet-w / custom Schränke, Granit, Edelstahl Geräte inkl. Viking Gasherd

Wäsche: Waschmaschine / Trockner, Spüle

WC: off Foyer

Master Suite: König w / 24 "Flatscreen-TV / DVD / VCR, Blick auf den Golf, Veranda Zugang; private Luxus-Bad w / große Travertin Dusche, Jacuzzi, Doppelwaschtisch, 2 begehbare Kleiderschränke

Suite 2: Königin w / 20 "TV / VCR, Blick auf den Golf, Veranda Zugang; Bad w / Badewanne / Dusche, Einzel Eitelkeit

Suite 3: 2 Zwillinge w / 20 "TV / DVD / VCR; privates Bad mit Einzelwaschtisch, privaten Badebereich Badewanne / Dusche

Büro Alkoven: eingebauter Schreibtisch, Wi-Fi

Veranda: Tisch für 3, 3 Chaise

Parkplatz: 2 Autos in Los unten

Alle Preise und / oder Beschreibungen sind freibleibend. Obwohl sämtliche Vorkehrungen getroffen wird, treten Fehler.

Achten Sie darauf, von der Nabe zu stoppen! Der Hub ist der neue trendige Treffpunkt für Familie und Freunde auf schönen Landstraße 30a, entlang der Timpoochee Radweg. Genießen Sie die lockere Atmosphäre mit großen Indoor / Outdoor-Restaurants, Unterhaltung im Freien, Outdoor-Lounge, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und einem großen Outdoor-Bildschirm mit Sportveranstaltungen und Filme. Schauen Sie, wer Sie im The Hub unterhaltsam sein.

Weitere Details
Geeignet für:
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht

Verwalter
Royal Destinations
Inseriert seit 2002
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
7. Dezember 2016
Agentur anrufen

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,5/5 -
(46 Urlauberbewertungen)

Beach Haven - Watersound Bridges - Gulf Front Condo - Gorgeous Views
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.478261 basierend auf 46 Bewertungen
2

Need to be honest...

  • 2 von 5

The positives: We have never visited 30A over Fall Break and we absolutely loved the weather, fewer crowds and traffic, etc. We rented this condo for the view and it did NOT disappoint! It is absolutely amazing! The porch furniture is comfortable for having coffee in the morning and eating dinner to watch the sunset. The dining table could stand to be bigger, but otherwise comfortable. We loved the layout of the condo - having all three bedrooms on the same level was very nice.

The negatives - 1) We woke up the first morning to no coffeepot for the coffeemaker. The prior renter must've broken it. I finally found a broom that evening and actually swept up broken glass pieces that hadn't been cleaned up. There was also chewed up gum, lots of sand, etc., in that dustpan... 2) The bathroom had fingerprints on the glass doors. Honestly - just so gross! And the refrigerator had fingerprints as well. The wooden floors under the furniture was also so dirty. 3) No kitchen towels in the kitchen. Also, the kitchen is not well equipped at all. I really understand not having complete silverware sets (one table knife and no regular forks - just salad size) or grilling tools. 4) Found a magazine under the bed in the master bedroom... 5) We had scheduled family pictures with a professional photographer on the second day. Went to use the hair dryer and it was broken. Was told the owner isn't willing to replace it as he doesn't want it stolen. I don't know who pays $2,500 for a reduced rate for a rental and steals a $15 hair dryer?! 6) No parking tag was given to us and we received a warning from Watersound on the 3rd day. 7) The fridge and freezer broken down on Tuesday. Royal Rentals were very responsive and did bring a replacement "apartment" fridge and moved all of the food for us. However, then we had no ice maker, and couldn't fit everything in the smaller fridge. Instead of lunch in the condo that day, we spent $70 at the hub (while they worked on the fridge). Replace the hair dryer already!

And to Royal - they were very kind and responsive. However, we forgot an item. I called the next day and asked them to return the cable and they never called me.

We have rented six properties in total in Watersound. This was the best view we've ever had. But we will not rent here again, as the dirty condition, items that need repair, and lack of some basic necessities just aren't worth it. I've never left a negative review, so this isn't left by an overly picky person.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 6, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello and thank you for the feedback. We apologize for the issues during your stay and have since worked on all of the unresolved items. We are always happy to fulfill any requests made by guests and believe we tried our best to make your stay enjoyable based on the issues that you reported while in house. Many of the reported issues in this review were not brought to our attention during your stay, therefore, we were not given an opportunity to address them. We did address the cleaning issues you mentioned with the housekeeping company and those particular cleaners do not clean for us anymore. Had we known while you were in house, we could have sent someone to clean the condo to your satisfaction. We apologize for the coffee maker and dishtowels, but we did deliver those items to you within a couple hours of your phone call. During the course of a season, housewares tend to disappear and at that time of year, many units will be low on silverware, although we would have been happy to deliver more silverware during your stay if you had called us. After looking into our reservation notes, we do have record of maintenance going to look at the hairdryer in question. The notes state that the hairdryer was in cool mode and that our maintenance director switched it to heat mode and showed you how to operate the hairdryer. We clearly note parking tag instructions on our direction sheet that is provided to you at check in. As Watersound will not provide us with parking tags, the direction sheet states at the top of the page, “First, you must pick up your parking passes at the Watersound main gate or your vehicle will be towed. Simply tell the Security guard what unit you are staying in (Crossings C316), and he will issue up to (2) parking passes. If you arrive late, you may go first thing in the morning to retrieve your parking passes. The guard house is open from 7am-6pm.”. As you can hopefully understand, appliance issues are out of anyone’s control and can go out at any time. The refrigerator was working and cool prior to your arrival and we did everything we could to ensure that you had a working refrigerator while the appliance company worked on the issue. As the loaner refrigerator was a smaller size, we would have also been happy to deliver ice to you during your stay. Upon your departure, we did not find the lost and found cable that was reported. If we find anything, we are always happy to mail it back to our guests. We are sorry you lost yo
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Huntsville, AL
4

Beach Vaction at Beach Haven

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall this is a great rental. We have rented the same condo for five years. I have noticed over the years that the condo is looking very worn. Couches, chairs and bedding need to be replaced and the entire condo needs some serious TLC (paint etc). I noticed that the toilet paper holder in one of the bedrooms was broken and had been broken when we last rented the condo over two years ago. While I would recommend this rental, based on the views and location, I think it needs a lot of updating. Also the beach access bridge closet to the condo was closed for repairs, equaling a walking that was at least double in distance. We were not informed of this until check in. If we had been aware of the repairs we would have rented a different condo with a shorter walk to the beach, since we had older people and children staying. I was very disappointed that the rental company did not mention this prior to our rental of the property.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 4, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: Royal Destinations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello and thank you for the review! We have completed out end of season assessment of the property and will be suggesting new carpet, paint, and furniture to the homeowner. They recently purchased all new mattresses and pillows so the beds are in good condition. The HOA did not notify us of the work going on on the bridge. We are supposed to be on their email list, but they had forgotten to add us. We have since confirmed that we are on the property manager email list and apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you come and stay with us again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Canton, GA
5

I can't wait too come back!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pictures do not do this condo justice. It's is wonderful! The layout was perfect, very clean and comfortable...felt like home. The location was even better. Gated, quiet and private beach. Just a beautiful place and so close to so many restaurants. My only tiny complaint would be that the garage key pad is temperamental ....sometimes 5 attempts before the door would open or close. I'd also like to say that the beds were all very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 18, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello and thank you so much for the feedback. The view from Beach Haven is one of our favorites! The condo is very comfortable and spacious! The beach there is quiet and not very crowded. We will send maintenance to take a look at the garage opener. It may need a new battery. The mattresses were just replaced with nice Serta mattresses. We hope you come and stay with us again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Seminole, FL
5

Awesome View

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

But the view is awesome. Pools are well kept. The walk to the beach is not so bad. Parking is a problem, very limited. I got a "warning" from the property security for parking in a poorly marked loading zone. It was overall a nice place.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 14, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for the review. The view at beach haven is one of our favorites! The beach access there is not as crowded as most, making it a great spot for families! We are sorry to hear about the parking issues. The guard at the Watersound main gate will be happy to issue a parking pass upon arrival that will allow you to park outside of the building. This information is also located in your check in information. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the unit and hope you come and visit us again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Chicago, IL
4

Wonderful Location On The Beach

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We spent one week at Beach Haven and really enjoyed our experience. The condo was clean, well-maintained, and had all the things you'd need. It's in a relatively quiet area of the 30A, which was nice for our family (although restaurants, shopping, etc. were still close by). The view from the balcony and easy access to the beautiful beach were the best parts (despite the bad weather during our stay). My only criticism was that the twin beds in the third bedroom really need to be replaced. We would stay at this property again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 29, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello and thank you for the review. Watersound has some of the most beautiful beaches and the view from this condo is stunning! We love the fact that it is gated and secluded, but still close to dining and activities. We are happy to hear that you had a nice trip. We hope you come back and stay with us again soon! Since this response on 4/5/16, the homeowner has replaced all of the mattresses.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Nice Stay

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We've stayed at Watersound 5 consecutive years now and absolutely love it there! The location of Beach Haven is great with wonderful views and easy access to the beach. My first and only complaint is the beds are horrible. Very hard and uncomfortable mattresses. For the money spent for a week stay, they should definitely invest in quality, comfortable mattresses or at the least add memory foam toppers!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 30, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: Royal Destinations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We are currently looking into the mattress comment and will have an update for you soon. Beach Haven is a great destination and we hope to see you back soon. Update to original review response: All of the mattresses have been replaced in the unit as of May 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • * Dies ist ein Samstag Anreise / Abreise Eigentum während mindestens 7 Nächte beschränkt Jahreszeiten *

    * Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren *
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in WaterSound Beach, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Wohnfläche:
  • 2164 sq. ft.
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • 3. 5
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 1 französisches Bett, 2 Einzelbetten
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Weitere Informationen:
Starter Kit mit Papiertuch, Toilettenpapier, Müllbeutel, und Geschirrspüler Seife zur Verfügung gestellt. Seakelp Bad Seife, Shampoo und Lotion zur Verfügung gestellt.

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten