Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, Pool mit einem Jacuzzi 1 Meile von der Beeach
100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise. 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
Great House in Good Location
Really nice rental house in nice neighborhood. Clean house with everything one would need. Only issue was the pool heater was not working, but we didn’t mind.
I am glad you had a great time.! I am sorry about the pool heater. It is less then a year old so I am not sure if the switch was on manually on the equipment, instead being on the tablet. We will look into it. Next time please call us so we can take a look at it. We are to make your stay as enjoyable as possible .
Traci and Gabby
Excellent location, neighborhood. house was very clean. We loved it.
My kids are 4 & 8
Thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Love the house neighborhood also! Agree, great location.
We hope to see you again!
Traci and Gabby
Great house and experience. Traci and Gabby were a joy to work with. The house was spacious, clean and had lots of the "home" extras that do not come with most rentals. They have spices, trash bags, paper towels, dish detergent, and etc. We also had no "move out" to do's expect to turn the AC to a certain temp. (We cleaned, emptied the trash, and fridge anyway). This place has bikes, beach chairs, tools..you name it. It is a quick 3 min uber ride to the beach. The pool and hot tub area is stunning. I can not say enough good things about this house and Gabby/Traci. We will absolutely stay here again when in the area. Thanks so much for sharing your home.
Thank you for the review. My favorite time to sit in the Jacuzzi or pool is when the amazing sunsets, I find it very peaceful. . It sounds like you had an enjoyable time in Hollywood, and look forward to hosting you again! Traci & Gabby
Very Nice - Hollywood FL
So just finished my long weekend stay (Fri-Tues) here, and I must say it, was very very nice.
The house is located in a fantastic, centralized “close to all” area; with the magnificent beach 2-miles away and the major airport a mere 15-minutes drive.
The house itself was very clean, updated and spacious. The beautiful private backyard and pool space is top notch. with a
The only knocks were that the pool/spa heater didn’t work and the cable channels offered were few and far between, which lead me to my 4 instead of 5 outta 5 overall rating.
I definitely recommend this rental and would definitely stay here again.
Thanks for your feedback Paul. We did not get the heater fixed, sorry that had malfunctioned while you were staying at the property. I did not realize that there were very channels on the TV, I will look into upgrading that for sure..
Great Pool with Tiki Hut for Shade
We had 7 people and we enjoyed our stay at this home in Hollywood. The backyard was perfect. The grandparents enjoyed sitting in the chairs with their feet in the water. We all enjoyed the pool. The tiki hut provided plenty of shade when needed. The lounge chairs reclined and were very comfortable and there was plenty of seating.
A hand rail to enter the pool would be a nice safety addition; that first step in is rather steep. Grandparents and others needed a hand to get in.
The owner said in the paperwork that there would be a surcharge if we increased the default temperatures for the pool and hot tub. Since we did not know what the fee would be, we opted not to increase it. But the default temp is too low for a typical hot tub, so it was not used. The pool temperature was comfortable and fine for us.
The kitchen was great to use and very well-stocked with plenty of dishes, glasses, pots and pans. For a three-day visit, it's nice to have dish soap, a new sponge, some dishwasher and washing machine pods, fresh kitchen towels, some trash bags, etc.
While the bathrooms are updated, it's worth noting that the Jacuzzi-style tub in the guest bathroom is unusually wide and difficult to climb in and out of. The step-in shower in the master room was more easily accessed.
We had not been to Hollywood Beach before and we enjoyed the beach and appreciated the beach chairs provided in the garage. We especially enjoyed returning to the beach in the evening for walks along the boardwalk. It's not a far drive (less than 10 min). We had 7 people in a minivan, so we just paid for parking at the beach. Another option would be Uber.
We also enjoyed the ping pong table! We were a bit disappointed we couldn't catch up on the Indian Wells tennis tournament - that channel was not available.
Overall, a lovely home in a great location - perfect for our three generations.
Thank you for the review.. I am glad you had a memorable time. I have upgraded the TV service to 300 channels .Sorry you did not get to enjoy your tennis. As for as the jacuzzi heater, adjustments could have been made on the tablet, or you could of called Gabby or I to assist you..
clean roomy, great location
We had 3 couples stay here for four nights. Great location. we had fun riding the electric bikes to the beach once we had tightened the handle bars and pumped up the tires. Clean, and spacious. There was a delay in getting our deposit back because of the company that handled the money for VRBO. It had nothing to do with the property owner. we would recommend this property
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you soon!
Meine Lieblingsorte zu gehen sind: Butterfly World, Hard Rock Casino, Rapids Water Park, Vizcaya in Miami, Lincoln Road in Miami, South Beach, Los Olas in Fort Lauderdale, Delray Stadtzentrum, Ferienpark in den Everglades, Big Cypress in der Everglades und Einkaufen in der Saw Grass Mall oder Aventura Mall.