Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

FELD - Charakteristische Wohnung, mit Stil eingerichtet und mit allem Komfort ausgestattet

21 Bewertungen
Schlafzimmer 2
Unterkunftsart Ferienwohnung
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren


3 Nächte


Beschreibung von Ferienwohnung im Stadtzentrum, in Rione VI Parione, Italien

Geeignet für:
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil

WeeKey Rentals
Inseriert seit 2010
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch, Italienisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. Oktober 2016
Agentur anrufen


basiert auf 21 Bewertungen

FELD - Charakteristische Wohnung, mit Stil eingerichtet und mit allem Komfort ausgestattet
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.285714 basierend auf 21 Bewertungen

Nice Apartment in a Fabulous location

  • 4 von 5

If you're used to a suite at the Grand Hyatt, or spoiled by your King size Beauty Rest Pillowtop, this place might not be for you, but if you're looking to immerse yourself in the life and culture of Rome, this little apartment is going to make you very happy. The Piazza Fiori is about the liveliest piazza in Rome, a bustling food mart and flea market by day, and filled with local flavor and action at night, the people watching is some of the best in the city.

Surrounded by wonderful restaurants, the best of which is literally outside the front door, and lovely local shops and authentic Italian stores, you can spend days just roaming the streets in the neighborhood.

I agree that the place could use a little TLC, but it's an older apartment in an old neighborhood, so a bit of time worn patina is to be expected. We were traveling with our 20 something son and with 3 of us, it means you have someone sleeping in each of the 2 rooms, so there's really no additional area to lounge around in without folding up the sleeper couch during the day, but honestly, we didn't spend a lot of time in the apartment, so it wasn't a big issue. It would be ideal for a couple.

The view is amazing as the street life in the Piazza lights up at the crack of dawn as the vendors set up their booths for the day. At night the booths come down and the restaurants and bars expand out into the Piazza which is filled with night life until the wee hours.

Even though there is a tremendous amount of activity just outside, as others have said, once you close the windows, you really don't hear a thing, they really are quite soundproof. Overall, this is a very comfortable and charming flat in an amazing location, although I do agree, the beds are not great and should be upgraded. If they did that, there wouldn't be much to complain about at all.

If you're in Rome to see the sites, the location is ideal, from the Coliseum to the Pantheon, to the Trevi Fountain, Via Veneto and the Spanish steps, everything is within easy walking distance. You won't need to take a taxi or public transit.

All in all, we loved it, but we've been to Rome before. We were looking to be in the heart of the action and close to everything, and it fit that bill to a T as they say.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 6, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: great thanks!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Great Location

  • 4 von 5

The apartment is in an amazing location. The apartment itself could use a little TLC. We are not very high maintenance and were only in the apartment to sleep and shower. Given that, the beds need attention. Not comfortable at all. I loved the apartment itself and the location was great but new mattresses would make it perfect.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 4, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: thanks for the suggestion
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Best location in Rome!!

  • 4 von 5

You cannot beat the location of this apartment! I love Campo de Fiori! It is a fun, lively place to stay. I was worried about the noise, but the windows sealed amazingly well and was not a concern. I did have a few issues. The air conditioning (European wall units) did not cool very well and one leaked. We had to change out the bowl frequently. Thank goodness for a large fan we kept at bedside at night! We also had a rocky check in. I started my rental of this unit a day before I arrived because we wanted it available at 8 am. We also used their service to pick us up and put food in our fridge. The car service arrived 30 minutes late. I had to call the manager several times before they showed up at the airport. Then the driver did not know how to get to the unit (despite me giving him the address). Once we arrived, there was no one there to let us in the unit. We had to wait 45 minutes. When I complained, the manager said I should have called them when we landed and used their car service and I would not have had this problem. I reminded her that I did call them upon landing AND used their service. Once in the unit, no food. It was delivered promptly, but certainly not worth the cost, especially when there is the beautiful market downstairs every day that you can go pick out your own cheese, wine, bread, etc. All in all, I would still rent this unit for its location. It is very safe and easy to get to as well.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 18, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We’re sorry about your driver’s late, it may happen that in very crowded days at the airport drivers cannot find a parking spot easily and consequently arrive a little late, we apologize for any inconvenience, anyway, and are willing to refund you 50% of the total amount you paid for our private car service. As for fridge stocking service, we’re sorry you didn’t like it much, we always use the best local organic products and so far no one has never complained. Actually you asked for a 6:00 pm delivery when you filled out the form to request this service, but nevertheless we thought you’d be happy to find your food packs at the apartment upon arrival, so we moved the delivery up.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Great location off Campo di Fiori

  • 3 von 5

The location of this apartment is superb. Noise was not an issue. Great air conditioning as well - we needed it for the hot week that we were there.

The living room had good lighting with windows out to the square. The rest of the apartment felt dark with the fluorescent light bulbs and limited windows. It was clean and everything worked as promised.

We loved being in the center of Rome. All the major sites felt steps from this apartment.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 18, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: thank you!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

perfect accomodation

  • 5 von 5

Excellent location, right in the square, with excellent restaurants down the road. Accommodation perfect with good sized bedroom, adequate kitchen The question should be: would we return to the rental or recommend it YES. Would we recommend Weekey Rentals again YES.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 13, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: thanks!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Campo de Fiori: Excellent location, very clean, quiet, has all the amenities

  • 5 von 5

The apartment is in the ideal location in Rome, walking distance to all the major sites: 5 min to Piazza Navona, 10 min to Pantheon, 15 min to Forums, 25 min to Vatican, 10 min to Trastevere with all the great eateries and nightlife. Very clean, recently renovated, has all the cooking utensils if you intend to cook, or just for a quick breakfast. Would be ideal for a couple, as the second bedroom is more like a living room, and in order to get to it, one needs to go through the main bedroom (there is the floor plan among the pictures in the description, do check it). Bedroom/livingroom faces the busy Campo de'Fiori square, great view to the market in the mornings, and the modern windows shut off the noise at night. Bathroom is clean and perfectly adequate, even if a bit small, but that's expected of any European apartment, particularly in a downtown. Every room has an AC (we did not have to use it in early April). Would definitely recommend, and would stay again if in Rome. WeeKey rental agency was perfect with all the logistics, so would not hesitate to use their other properties as well. Would not dine at any of the restaurants in the Campo de'Fiori itself, but within 5-10 min walk there is plenty of great places: Lucifero, for one.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 12, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: thank you!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0


Auto: Nicht Notwendig


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit


  • Reinigung und Wäsche HIRE
    Diese Menge hängt von der Destination und der Anzahl der Gäste, die in bar bei der Ankunft bezahlt werden:
    1-2 Personen = 60 Euro
    3-6 Personen = 80 Euro
    7-15 Personen = 100 Euro

    200 Euro bei der Ankunft bezahlt werden - wird am Ende des Aufenthaltes zurückgegeben werden, und nach der Überprüfung es keine Schäden.

    Check-in: Montag - Samstag, 14: 00-21: 00.
    Sonntage, Feiertage und nach 21.00 Uhr: 25 Euro Zuschlag.
    Jeden Tag nach 24:00 Uhr: 50 Euro Zuschlag.
    Check out: 10.00.

    Stornierung 30 Tage vor Anreise: Erstattung von 90% des Gesamtpreises.
    Stornierung bis 5 Tage vor Ihrer Ankunft: Erstattung von 70% des Gesamtpreises.
    Stornierung nach 5 Tagen vor der Ankunft oder bei Nichterscheinen: keine Rückerstattung.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Kontakt zur Agentur
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)


Ausstattung von Ferienwohnung im Stadtzentrum in Rione VI Parione, Italien

  • Ferienwohnung
  • Etage 1
  • Gebäude
  • Kreditkartenzahlung möglich
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 60 m²
  • im Stadtzentrum
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Feriendörfer & Ferienanlagen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 6 Personen
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • Bagno 2 - WC , Dusche , Bidet
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 5
  • Camera da letto 1 - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , 1 Einzelbett
    Camera da letto 3 - 1 Einzelbett , 1 Schlafsofa
  • Bücher
  • Fernseher
Geeignet für:
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Kirche
  • Museen
  • Restaurants
  • Ruinen



Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten