Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

In Rom, ein aristokratischer, 3 Schlafzimmer Apartment in einem eleganten historischen Palast in der Nähe der Piazza Navona

Personen7
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 300 m²
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Schlafzimmer 3, Badezimmer 3, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 7

Genießen Sie ein Roman Zwischenspiel in einem siebzehnten Jahrhundert Gebäude aus ursprünglich von einer aristokratischen und päpstlichen Familie erbaut und nun sorgfältig auf seine Renaissance-Pracht restauriert. Es ist in einer perfekten Lage an der Piazza del Orologio, in einer ruhigen und eleganten Straße im historischen Zentrum. Es ist ein in der Nähe Spaziergang sowohl auf die Piazza Navonna und dem wunderschönen Campo di Fiori, Rom berühmten Obst- und Gemüsemarkt in den Tag (und Open-Air-Cocktail-Party in der Nacht). Sie werden es auch leicht zu Fuß zu Castel St. Angelo und St. finden Peters, das Pantheon, die Spanische Treppe, Trastevere, das Kolosseum und mehr. Es gibt auch eine berühmte italienische Sprachschule, La Scuola Leonardo di Vinci auf der Piazza del Orologio - wenn Sie sind ehrgeizig und wollen, während hier Italienisch zu studieren.

Dieses charmante Apartment mit 3 Schlafzimmern und 3 Bädern bietet Platz für bis zu 6 Personen. Es bietet hohe Decken, originale Terrakottaböden, großzügige Proportionen, großzügige Räume und elegante Möbel mit Kunst und Antiquitäten in der Familie seit Generationen. Jede Ecke evinces Stil und Geschmack. Eines ihrer beeindruckendsten Merkmale sind seine Decken, wunderschön bemalt und sorgfältig bewahrt Beweis für aristokratische Vergangenheit über die Ferienwohnung. Wie die Decken, sind auch die polierten Terrakottaböden Original wieder erinnern an Renaissance-Erbe des Gebäudes.

Das Hauptschlafzimmer bietet ein Queensize-Bett, edle Stoffe, luxuriöse Bettwäsche und ein komplettes Badezimmer. Das zweite Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Queensize-Bett und ein großes, unabhängiges Badezimmer. Beide Schlafzimmer sind klimatisiert. Das letzte Schlafzimmer ist kleiner und kann auf Anfrage als zwei Einzelbetten anstelle von einem arrangiert werden. Es hat eine Tür zu einem Balkon, und es hat auch ein eigenes, unabhängiges Badezimmer. Das Wohnzimmer ist doppelter Größe mit tiefen und bequemen Sofas, einen großen Fernseher, und von überall natürlich W-LAN. Die Küche ist gut ausgestattet, wenn Sie gerne kochen, einschließlich Annehmlichkeiten wie eine Kaffeemaschine und eine Küchenmaschine. Oder wenn Sie es nicht tun, können wir ein Kochbuch für Sie Sie im Speiseraum zu dienen. Das heißt, wenn Sie einen Spaziergang zu einem der vielen wunderbaren römischen Restaurants in der Nachbarschaft opfern können. Wir bieten die Liste! Es gibt eine Waschmaschine, und natürlich, Wireless Internet!

Diese raffinierte und raffinierte Wohnung ist eine perfekte, möblierte Basis für ein romantisches Zwischenspiel und eine kulturelle Städtereise. Für zusätzlichen Luxus können wir tägliche oder Live-In-Hilfe hinzufügen, sich um Sie kümmern, einkaufen und sogar kochen.

Weitere Details

Über uns

Susan Doull
Commendable Rentals LLC
214 Sea Island Drive
29440 Georgteown
Commendable Rentals, 101209-0425
Commendable Rentals LLC 214 Sea Island Drive Georgetown, SC USA
USt-IdNr.:

Verwalter
Susan Doull
Inseriert seit 2005
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Italienisch
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. Juli 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Centro Storico, Municipio I

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Etage 2
Wohnfläche:
  • 300 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 7
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil ...
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Telefon
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 7
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , 1 Schlafsofa
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Sauna
Attraktionen:
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Wandern

Bewertungen

4,4/5 -
(5 Urlauberbewertungen)

60% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
In Rom, ein aristokratischer, 3 Schlafzimmer Apartment in einem eleganten historischen Palast in der Nähe der Piazza Navona
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.4 basierend auf 9 Bewertungen
Syracuse NY
5

Awesome apartment

  • 5 von 5

I went to this apartment with my family-- total 6 members. It was awesome.

1) Apartment in a very secure building with doorman and a lift

2) Large space, elegantly decorated, feel of a home

3) Location is excellent. Easy to walk everywhere-- all locations Vatican museum, pantheon, trevi fountain, Spanish steps, pantheon, piazza navona, Angels bridge....

4) If you need taxi stand it is near by, grocery store near by

5) Just below are some excellent restaurants, wine bars, bars, you name it is there.

6) Host very accommodating gracious and able to solve and help with all issues.

7) Would definitely live here again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are delighted that your family holiday in our Rome apartment, Timeless Rome was such a success, and that you appreciated all its beauty and advantages that you have listed so clearly. Thank you for For taking the time to write this review. Best Wishes, Susan Doull Commendable Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Shabby Chic

  • 3 von 5

First the good news: The location couldn't be better and the rental company (and especially our contact, Adriana) were truly outstanding. Prior to our visit, I e-mailed back and forth with Adriana many times, finalizing our plans and making dinner reservations. Adriana was exceptionally helpful and responsive. Two of the excellent nearby restaurants that she booked for us were Osteria Il Pegno and Osteria del Sostegno. The neighborhood was full of quaint little restaurants and cafes. It was also very convenient to Piazza Navona and the Vatican. I wish I could give the apartment itself a better review.

On the downside, the property was very tired and had clearly seen better days. Of course I realized that we were renting an apartment in a very old building, but I had expected the charm to outweigh the age of the place. Unfortunately, the best word that I could use to describe the apartment is "odd". From the kitchen to the common areas to the bedrooms, it was chock-full of so many oddities. The living room and dining room were incredibly spacious and interesting. The kitchen was far from practical and could use some major updating. Fortunately, the only meal that we ate in the apartment was breakfast, but there were not even enough glasses for each of us to have a glass of water and a glass of orange juice at the same time. The bedrooms were a mishmash of pieces of furniture. The beds themselves were comfortable, but fresh white linens on the beds could have gone a long way toward making the bedrooms feel inviting. Instead, each bed had one fitted sheet and a comforter without a top sheet. As I lay in bed each night, I kept hoping that the comforter got washed between rentals. The third bedroom, which was located a distance from the other two, was most likely the servants quarters back in the day and was very shabby. I certainly wouldn't have slept in it. In fact after the first night, my two young adult sons opted to share the second bedroom rather than have one of them sleep in it.

The master bathroom was huge with an enormous shower. Unfortunately, the shower water took ages to heat up and it came out in a trickle. It was challenging to rinse the shampoo out of my hair.

Despite the apartment's shortcomings, we enjoyed our time in that corner of Rome and I would happily rent a different property from Commendable Rome.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: I am delighted that you appreciated our services, and that you enjoyed the restaurants that we recommended and booked for you, and that you appreciated the neighbourhood which is the center of everything and classic Rome. I would like to mention that the Renaissance building where you stayed is one of the finest with its antique fountains , courtyard, and majestic staircase: it is home to many Italian Aristocrats who treasure it the way it is. At the same time, I am disappointed that you did not contact us when you had concerns which we could and would have either resolved immediately, or reassured you about. That is why we, Commendable Rentals are there and offer a full service. In fact, that is exactly what happened when your husband mentioned while checking in with Adriana, that he thought that there would not be enough glasses for the guests that you were inviting later in the week. She ran out, bought additional glasses, and brought them the next day. From that moment, you should have had plenty of glasses. By the way, the shortage was due to unreported breakage by guests who left the day that you arrived.We will make sure to stock a further surplus to avoid that. For the linens, we could have immediately reassured you that the comforter that you mentioned was in a duvet ( comforter) cover that is washed as all sheets are for each and every guest. Using comforter covers in place of a top sheet is a European style, and they are often in prints, which are part of the decor.They are fine sheets of a European known brand. The apartment is no doubt eclectic, but most of our guests have been thrilled to be living amidst the history of several hundred years collected by the family through generations. This is why it is not all of the same period. The third bedroom was never a maid's room ( there is one one floor up) . It is down the hall not far from the others. It is smaller, and we do announce this, but it's freshly painted and in no way shabby, It opens onto a small balcony and offers a sweet antique desk, a good reading light and cosy comfort with a quality mattress. We would have been happy to reassure you. We also checked the water pressure after you left, and it was an easy adjustment. I am sorry that you did not offer us the opportunity to fix it for you. In Rome's historic buildings, plumbing is seldom brand new, but I know there is plenty of hot water, once you let it warm. We are happy that you were happy enough to want to use us again
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Felt like Royalty

  • 5 von 5

Had a lovely stay in the house. It was one of those houses were you really didn't want to leave. You felt like you were living in a museum surrounded by history. Large rooms comfortable beds very nice kitchen. Great location, a block from buses. End of September the buses really weren't that crowded. The pedestrian area is right around the corner. You can find great places to eat to the cobblestone alley ways. The Host was very communicative before and during our stay. 5 minute walk to Piazza Novona, 10 minute walk to St Peters, 20 minute walk to the Vatican museums. The house is in a really great location. It was everything we were hoping for. Stayed 5 nights and that isn't enough time to see Rome. Our group was six older adults. Elevator came in so handy. The Host has access to rooms inside the apartment entry way. Don't do what I did and mistakenly locked them out.

All six of us dearly loved the apartment. I would definitely recommend it if you want to feel like you're living in history.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Stylish "Old-world" Flat in an ideal location

  • 5 von 5

We loved EVERYTHING about your place…The living room was so spacious and welcoming. The coffee table alone has been the biggest I’ve ever seen at a home amongst my friends. We had a 4yo girl who enjoyed everything in the place including the little elevator and fish pond on the ground floor. Your recommendation of Osteria del Pegno was a favorite of our group. Thanks for being a part of a very memorable trip.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.10.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: This is just what we love hearing! Thank you so much for writing.It is a wonderful base for a family to discover and explore Rome together. I am glad that you tried and liked Osteria del Pegno, and other suggestions from our Guest Note. We hope you will come back, Susan, Adriana, and the Commendable Rentals Team
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

A great place to stay in Piazza Navona area

  • 4 von 5

The location of the property was excellent and the property itself was beautiful! A genuine palazzo in a quiet little street close to the piazza Navona. Very little traffic. The area felt very safe and we were close to a wide range of good quality local amenities. There was a wonderful range of shops, bars, cafés and restaurants to choose from. The owner provided information and recommendations for local restaurants and this was very helpful. We enjoyed trying different places each night! The sitting room and dining room/library were particularly beautiful and it was a pleasure to have the use of them during our busy week in Rome. The bedrooms were more basic, and the 3rd bedroom was more suited to a child than an adult. The property was generally well maintained and fairly clean.The property manager provided excellent service and was readily available to help with any issues, eg arranging transfers to/from airport, which were excellent and good value. I would recommend the property to anyone who is looking to have an authentic experience of living in a genuine historic Roman property in a beautiful old building. We found it to be a splendid experience who have us great pleasure. It's central location also meant that many of the best sights and places of interest were easily accessible on foot. A great place to come back to at the end of a busy, exciting day.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.04.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your very nice review. We are glad that you , like us appreciated this very special place. We do normally reserve the third bedroom just for children, as the room is small, though the bed is not; its120 cm ( between a single and a double). I am not sure that we knew that your son was an adult ! However, we have had single adults who were comfortable there. Again, thank you for staying with us , and for being such a nice guest,
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Abgesehen davon, dass sich im Herzen von Rom, ist diese Wohnung am Rande der Piazza del Orologio, wo Sie den Leonardo di Vinci Language School, eine der besten Sprachschulen für Italienisch in Rom zu finden. Bleiben Sie einen Monat und Italienisch sprechen wie ein Einheimischer!

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten