Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Aufenthalt in diesem West Village, wunderschöne, moderne 3 Schlafzimmer mit 4 Betten, 4 Bath Apt

Schlafzimmer 4
Wohnfläche 1.200 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Ferienwohnung
Mindestaufenthalt 4 - 7 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

Apartment, 3 Schlafzimmer mit 4 Betten und 4 Badezimmer (Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8)

Features wie Waschmaschine / Trockner, WLAN, Flachbild-Kabel-TV, State-of-the-Art-Badezimmer und vieles mehr bieten alle Annehmlichkeiten von zu Hause.


* 3. Stock Einheit Walk-up Gebäude

* Moderne Küche ist mit Edelstahl-Geräten, wie Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Backofen, Theken und viele weitere Dienstprogramme ausgestattet

* Waschmaschine und Trockner in der Wohnung!

* Schöne 3 Schlafzimmer mit Queensize-Betten

* Flachbild-Fernseher mit grundlegenden Kanälen

* Wireless Internet zur Verfügung gestellt

* State of the art moderne Badezimmer

* Polierte Holzböden

* Esstisch für 6 Personen

* Zentralheizung und Klimaanlage für Ihren Komfort zur Verfügung


Das West Village ist ein Ziel für Shopping, Nachtleben und tagsüber Spaziergänge durch gewundene Straßen. Mit Kolonialsandsteinhäusern, hohen Bäumen und einem stilvollen Bewohner, fühlen sich die West Village kann manchmal wie ein real-life New York City Film-Set.

Weitere Details

Owner / Property Manager
Inseriert seit 2017
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Französisch
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
25. Mai 2018


Ausstattung von Ferienwohnung in Greenwich Village, New York

  • Ferienwohnung
  • Etage 3
  • Gebäude
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 1200 sq ft
  • Klimaanlage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
  • 4 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen


Sehr gut! 4,1/5 -
(7 Urlauberbewertungen)

57% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
Aufenthalt in diesem West Village, wunderschöne, moderne 3 Schlafzimmer mit 4 Betten, 4 Bath Apt
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.142857 basierend auf 7 Bewertungen

A good value, but...

  • 4 von 5

There were very few kitchen and bathroom amenities. Yes, there were enough dishes, flatware and cups and liquid soap for washing dishes, but no salt, pepper or other essential food items and no sponge, dishwasher soap or cooking implements (measuring cup, colander, etc.) other than pots and pans. There was a soap dispenser in each bathroom, enough toilet paper and bath towels but no hand soap. These little things would have earned a five-star rating. We used the "living room" as a fourth bedroom, and with four bathrooms, the apartment was perfect for our group of six. The kitchen and bathrooms are tiny, but that's to be expected in NYC. Two rooms were too hot and hard to control the heat. The location was great, between 6th and 7th Avenues, and near many restaurants and shops although noisy at night.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
New Orleans

Great Location, AC and Water Pressure - TIGHT SPACED

  • 2 von 5

The apartment is in a great quite location, even with the many bars on the street. We did have a few issues with the place while we were there. TV in living room did not work, called several times without a response or solution. It would of been nice to have some instructions besides the door code and the keys are on the table. Ask for three set of keys, only one when we arrived, they did drop off two more sets. The place is TIGHT. The bathrooms layout is horrible. The sinks are the size of a postage stamp , very difficult to do anything in besides wash your hands without hitting your head on the medicine cabinet that hung over the postage sink. Hit my head when flushing the toilet due to the protruding towel rack above. Bring everything. Not a condiment in the place. It would cost you a fortune even to make breakfast. pretend you just moved into a furnished apt. Tiny Coffee Pot. One bed frame was broken and frame. Had to remove mattress and adjust every couple of days, no dishwasher, laundry or bath soaps, shampoo, etc.. hand soap, two dish towels, ample bath towels were supplied along with one roll of TP for 6 days. W/D is not in the apt, in the basement, took two days to find it. NO Closets, one coat hanger per room and a 4 prong coat rack. it did have a dresser in each room, but drawers kept opening b/c of the floors not leveled. All four showers were 3'x3' (maybe and the door open inwards. Don't drop the soap.. Close to two subway stops and you can stumble home from several bars and restaurant very close-by. The place was not horrible, just not what I expect for the money. Communication with the manager was poor. In the positive side, had a really nice Iron.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Robert, I am really sorry that your stay was compromised by the TV issue. However when we sent someone after your stay to fix it, we noticed that the TV was perfectly working but was just in the wrong source. Regarding the size of the apartment, the exact square footage is clearly mentioned and the pictures reflect the exact apartment. The property has 3 bedrooms and a living room that has a sofa bed. Each room has its private bathroom. As advertised, we do not provide bath soaps, shampoo and toilet paper. The Laundry room is located in the basement. The apartment is in a great condition and all our other guests really enjoyed it and had a great experience during their stay with us. We are sorry that this instance was an exception to that and we are working to make it even better than it ever was before. Thank you, David
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

One of newest, nicest apartments in the West Village

  • 5 von 5

I attended a conference in early May of 2017, and invited my wife and two grown sons to join me. We chose to stay in the West Village because it's quiet, there are plenty of good restaurants nearby, and it was within walking distance to some of the entertainment venues and sites we had wanted to visit in lower downtown and mid-town Manhattan.

I think we were one of the first people to stay in this apartment after it was completely gutted and renovated because the hallways were a little messy with workmen's supplies when we first arrived, and the apartment was missing a few essentials like towels, soap and toilet paper when we first arrived. But when we arrived, we were surprised to find that all of the beds, bathroom fixtures and kitchen appliances were in pristine condition, which made those minor annoyances easy to look past.

The best part of this apartment is that with three bedrooms, four(!) bathrooms, queen-sized beds, a new kitchen, and a living room they have used a modest space very efficiently, and you feel like there is plenty of room to congregate and find some privacy. Be forewarned the bathrooms are tiny, so there's barely enough room for one person to fit in it at a time and no space to set your toiletries. But still, when you have two or three couples staying in one apartment, it's nice for everyone to have their own bathrooms.

We discovered other nice touches during our stay. We got in very early the first day, and David left keys for us so we could get in well before the regular check in time. David and his team are within a half hour subway ride, and when I called to report there was no toilet paper or towels, someone stopped by and delivered both. There are three keys so you can go your separate ways and not have to meet up to get back in at the end of the day. There's a small grocery store and drug store within a couple of blocks. The neighborhood is quiet and quaint. There are three or four lovely restaurants within a block. Oh, and the price was also within our budget!

Not only will I be staying here again soon, I have already recommended this place to my friends, too. I can vouch that David and his team will care of you before and during your visit.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 02.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Awesome Location! Huge space and very comfortable!

  • 5 von 5

I loved everything about this gem on Christopher Street, NYC. I hope to come back soon. The accommodations were perfect for 5 ladies that explored NYC. You can't find a better deal, 3 bedrooms and 4 full bathrooms in the West Village. Thank you!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.06.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Very tight quarters

  • 3 von 5

The apartment was very nice. The finishes were pretty and it was very clean. It had everything you could want for food, shopping, or subway within 2 blocks. The bedrooms were small. The bathrooms were tiny. If you are a large personyou will have trouble getting in the shower. They are about 30" square and the door swings inward. Which means you have about 10-12" of clearance to close the door if you stand in the corner. The 4th bedroom is actually set up as a livingroom. The bed is a couch...not a sleeper sofa, just a couch and no dresser or place to put clothes. The kitchen/dining area is like a rectangle between the 4 rooms. It is a one lane space meaning 2 people cannot walk through together. You cannot stand at the sink and have someone walk by you. There is no microwave. There are a/c units in all of the rooms. Its a great neighborhood and a nice building...its just quite small.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.05.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

location, location, location

  • 5 von 5

I rented this apt. for my sisters who were visiting me in NYC. It was exactly as advertised -it's difficult to find a 3 bedroom in the west village, this flat has that and 4 baths! the neighborhood has everything one could want, and close to many subway lines. All the steps to renting were easy and straight forward. I would rent this apartment again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.05.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you Liz !
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0



Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Nachricht an den Vermieter

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Reinigungsgebühr 171,68 €
Haustier-Gebühr 171,68 €

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • Keine Erstattung für stornierte Buchungen.

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten