Ferienhaus Agios Stefanos
 
  • Schlafzimmer3
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für6
  • 2 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 4 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Ferienhaus am Meer, in Agios Stefanos, Griechenland

20 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 450629 in Agios Stefanos, Griechenland

'Vilelmina House'
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 0.0 basierend auf 20 Bewertungen
business
'Vilelmina House'
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p450629
+0030 26630 81497
Agios Stefanos Korfu
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

"We loved peace ,quiet and hospitality"

"We loved peace ,quiet and hospitality"
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.08.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2011
We loved staying at vilelmina.Most amazing is the view from the balcony and the swimming pool.Opening the door in the morning gives an instant feeling of relaxation.When we arrived late at night we found dinner and a bottle of wine,which made us feel very welcome,and tasted really really good!
The villa is very complete with kitchen utensils,washing machine ,e.t.c.We found the tourist info very helpful.
We lovel the peace and quiet and hospitality.
Thank you,
Kimm
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 7/7
business
'Vilelmina House'
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p450629
+0030 26630 81497
Agios Stefanos Korfu
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

"One of the best holidays ever"

"One of the best holidays ever"
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.07.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2011
From the first moment we entered the driveway we were hooked - the flowers, the sweet villa nestled in among the olive groves, the layout. What we couldn't have expected were the breathtaking views that the front of the house belied. We stood on the balcony of the house open-mouthed at the panorama before us. Corfu's extraordinarily beautiful north east coastline lay before us in all its splendour; the turquoise water glistening, white sail boats moored up in the bay at Kerasia and the green olive groves roaring with the sound of the cicadas. Below us, the clean, cool, swimming pool beckoned. Could we have found a more perfect place to spend a fortnight.

The apartment is well appointed and very comfortable: air-conditioning, fans, washing machine, dishwasher - all the mod cons from home to make life easy. The kitchen has all you would require if cooking at night plus a large, clean fridge freezer. Outside on the balcony overlooking all this beauty is a big table and chairs at which one feels privileged to sit and watch as the sun goes down, bathing the island in a rosy tint which gradually becomes a landscape of twinkling lights to match the sky, the pool looking like an aquamarine jewel in the darkness.

Leonidas and his family were generosity and kindness personified; Leonidas himself was very attentive in his determination that our much-awaited holiday went well and it did. A big and sincere thank you to Leonidas and his family for what will always be remembered as one of the best holidays ever.
Clare, Olivia & Matthew, July 2011
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 7/7
business
'Vilelmina House'
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p450629
+0030 26630 81497
Agios Stefanos Korfu
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

"Fabulous views over the sea"

"Fabulous views over the sea"
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.07.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2011
We had a fab time at villa Vilelmina. It was a lovely surprise to
arrive to a tasty chicken dish with pasta and a chilled bottle of vino
too.

The villa views were perfect and much time was spent from the patio
area watching those beautiful yachts go by

We had all amenities we needed including Wifi and a neat pool area
with a fabulous view out to sea

We couldn't have wanted for anything more- it was a great holiday/
great location and great villa.

Thank you

Jacquie ,Mike, Ollie, Jayne and Bryan
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 5/5
business
'Vilelmina House'
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p450629
+0030 26630 81497
Agios Stefanos Korfu
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

"We wholeheartedly recommend Villa Villelmina"

"We wholeheartedly recommend Villa Villelmina"
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.06.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2011
We wholeheartedly recommend Villa Villelmina. The villa location is perfect for exploring this beautiful part of Corfu, with plenty of wonderful tavernas, seaside villages and coves to discover nearby. The large terrace is a real plus, with incredible views of the sea and Albania beyond and the beautifully maintained pool (again with magnificent views) was enjoyed by us all. Friends booked the apartment below at the same time as us which worked very well. Leonidas and Katerina looked after us so well and made the stay extra special. This really is a great place to stay, for all ages. Romany, Jon, Ned and Fina, May 2011.
Romany, Jon, Ned and Fina.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 5/5
business
'Vilelmina House'
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p450629
+0030 26630 81497
Agios Stefanos Korfu
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

A beautiful house with a stunning view.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.04.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2011
A beautiful house with a stunning view.
It is spacious and had everything we needed.
The pool is amazing.The terrace outside was our favourite place at any time of day.
Location exellent,near to shop,cake shop and taverna.Local area unspoilt.
Basic food in the fridge on arrival and an
excellent idea and the home cooked chicken was delicious and very welcome.
We hope to come back!
Linda,Derek,Mak + Rhys
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 6/7
business
'Vilelmina House'
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p450629
+0030 26630 81497
Agios Stefanos Korfu
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

We love this villa!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.10.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2010
"We love the villa for the unbelievable views of the Corfu Strait and mysterious Albania beyond. We love the pool and the villa's amazing outlook, tranquility and the quietness. It is impossible to believe that there are near neighbours, and even a shop that can cater for all your needs within walking distance! We have been unbelievably well taken care of by Leo and Katerina, and have returned year after year to enjoy the delights of a villa which offers so much to young children, families and teenagers. If you think "what is it that I want in a holiday to make the other 50 weeks seem bearable?"...this would be it. It's this fortnight that makes you think you should pack in what you do and move to Corfu".

Guy,Eden & kids
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 6/7
business
'Vilelmina House'
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p450629
+0030 26630 81497
Agios Stefanos Korfu
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Villa Vilelmina is fantastic!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.10.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2009
We just wanted to say Villa Vilelmina is fantastic,no other words for it.The whole family think the location is marvelous-ideally suited to exploring the island as well as being within walking distance of Kerasia.The views are second to none-stunning-the best on the island.The large infinity pool just adds to the amazing experience of staying at Vilelmina.We really appreciate all the hard work that you and your family put into keeping the Villa and grounds in fabulous condition.We look forward to staying at Vilelmina again soon.Many thanks,Jeanette,Robert,Rhys and Lucy.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 6/7
business
'Vilelmina House'
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p450629
+0030 26630 81497
Agios Stefanos Korfu
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Amazing views!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.10.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2010
I thought Leo's villa was great and the view especially was amazing. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable also the pool was fantastic and very relaxing. I would say that the villa is equipped for any age group and the apartment downstairs could be used for more people, which is great if you have a large family. The walk to the nearest shop was shorter than 5 minutes which was very handy. I really enjoyed my stay there, I had a great holiday!

Alice Tilley , London
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 8/9
business
'Vilelmina House'
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p450629
+0030 26630 81497
Agios Stefanos Korfu
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Special holidays!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.10.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2010
We would like to thank you for letting us have the use of vilelmina house!
The house is clean,modern,and nicely furnished.The view from the balcony is absolutely outstanding,clear blue sea with coast of albania to one side.We enjoyed relaxing on the veranda watching the big ships and small boats sailing below us.The sunsets were good too as we watched the sky go from blue to pink and gold.Truly the best view we have had from any holiday accommodation.
The infinity pool was a delight,and so clean.
The kitchen was well equipped which was useful as we didn`t eat out every day.
When we arrived on the first day it was a lovely suprise to have a meal waiting for us made by katerina.
We felt that Leo and katerina really looked after us and we were very sad to have to leave and go back home.
Thank you and good luck for the future.

Andrew & Tracy Macheta
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 8/9
business
'Vilelmina House'
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p450629
+0030 26630 81497
Agios Stefanos Korfu
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Lovely holiday

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.06.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2010
Vilelmina is a fantastic property with spectacular views.It is very well equipped and even has a very reliable wi-fi system.Leonidas,the owner,has been very helpful and friendly and it is good to know that he is contactable at all times.Thank you for a lovely holiday.We hope to book again soon.Graves family.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 10/10