Ferienhaus Mill Valley
 
  • Schlafzimmer3
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für6
  • 2 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Ferienhaus Mit Bergblick, in Mill Valley, USA

62 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 320990 in Mill Valley, USA

Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.95 basierend auf 62 Bewertungen
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p320990vbi
(415) 615-2460 (California, USA)
Mill Valley San Francisco Bay
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Thank you for sharing your lovely home

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2013
Thank you for sharing your lovely home in the trees with us! We had an amazing week hiking through the redwoods every day and coming home to enjoy dinners on the deck. We will certainly be back!
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p320990vbi
(415) 615-2460 (California, USA)
Mill Valley San Francisco Bay
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

We loved our stay!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2013
We loved our stay! Everything was grand. We will be back in 2014 for more spectacular hiking and amazing views. Keep doing what you do.... You've got it down!
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p320990vbi
(415) 615-2460 (California, USA)
Mill Valley San Francisco Bay
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

We had a lovely stay!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2013
Vessy, we had a lovely stay! Thank you so very much for all you did!
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p320990vbi
(415) 615-2460 (California, USA)
Mill Valley San Francisco Bay
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Thank you so much

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2013
Thank you so much for welcoming us into your home. We loved staying here and truly enjoyed our time.

After a 15 mile hike the hot tub was perfection along with a great meal around the kitchen table.

We don't want to leave!
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p320990vbi
(415) 615-2460 (California, USA)
Mill Valley San Francisco Bay
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

We had a great time

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Okt 2012
We had a great time, love the place. The kitchen was awesome. The beds were so comfortable. The hot tub was so relaxing. Had fun playing basketball. Loved the flowers so we replaced them when they wilted. The fireplace was so comforting. We loved the set up of the whole house. Thank you so much. The Grateful Dead memorabilia was so COOL.

We spent our time in the city and beach when we weren't here. Got a city pass and went to museums, aquariums, bay cruise, exploratorium and free bus and trolly rides. Kids loved it. Found lots of sea glass on the beach.

We love staying here for our vacation had tons of fun hope to stay next time.

Thank you!
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p320990vbi
(415) 615-2460 (California, USA)
Mill Valley San Francisco Bay
Hartford, CT
5

Wonderful house

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.12.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2013
This house has everything one could need while vacationing. It was clean, charming, and cozy. We loved it. Owner were very pleasant and helpful as well.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p320990vbi
(415) 615-2460 (California, USA)
Mill Valley San Francisco Bay
Fairmount, IL
5

Couldn't Ask For Any Better!!

Couldn't Ask For Any Better!!
  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2013
What a wonderful home nestled in the woods and everything you would need for a relaxing and enjoyable vacation! The home was cozy and relaxing. Thank you so much for allowing us to enjoy your beautiful home while visiting this beautiful area of California.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p320990vbi
(415) 615-2460 (California, USA)
Mill Valley San Francisco Bay
Montréal, Canada
5

Magnifique expérience dans les montagnes!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2013
Nous avons adoré cette maison et son emplacement. Intérieur chic et chaleureux. Extérieur paisible et ressourçant. De demander de plus? Située près de tout: la plage, les montagnes pour le trekking et un joli petit village avec d'excellents restaurants. Ce fut notre coup de cœur du voyage de trois semaines en Californie! Notre belle villa dans les montagnes! Nous reviendrons assurément.
Empfohlen für:  Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p320990vbi
(415) 615-2460 (California, USA)
Mill Valley San Francisco Bay
Milwaukee, Wi
5

Fantastic Home and Location

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.06.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
Our stay at this property exceeded our expectations. The location offers views that are unbeatable. Its beautiful, quiet, and peaceful. The home is very well maintained, exceptionally clean, and nicely furnished. It is tucked in among the redwoods, and minutes from Muir woods. It is close to the city, but just far enough away from the crowds and commotion that you are able to completely unwind. Vesey had everything perfectly laid out for us and as a result we had no questions or concerns for her. I cannot say enough about our entire stay here, and would highly recommend this property to anyone looking to visit SF or Marin County.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p320990vbi
(415) 615-2460 (California, USA)
Mill Valley San Francisco Bay
San Diego
5

Great setting

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.06.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2013
Was exactly as advertised.. great setting nestled among trees.

Some advice:
-- When they tell you to print out the directions and bring them with you, do it. Google Maps didn't stand a chance.
-- We stayed with our 2 year old.. it was fine, but wouldn't recommend it.. In particular the stairs were scary - steep with no railing. If you don't have a 2 year old, it's perfectly fine.
Empfohlen für:  Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1