Wohnung In Einer Anlage Sosua
 
  • Schlafzimmer2
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für4
  • 2 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage am Strand, in Sosua, Dominikanische Republik
2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer, für 4

Wir laden Sie zu einem erholsamen Urlaub in einem tropischen Paradies zu genießen, nur 50 Meter von einem der schönsten Strände in Sosua. Das Hotel liegt in einem neuen, gated sichere Entwicklung von nur 11 Einheiten, diese 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, ist nagelneu Wohnung im Erdgeschoss, nur wenige Schritte vom Pool und umgeben von üppiger Landschaft. Gehen Sie aus 3 private Terrassen einen Drink am Pool genießen oder an Ihrer Bräune arbeiten. Schlendern Sie in dem kristallklaren Wasser des Ozeans schwimmen oder entspannen Sie am Rand des Wassers auf dem weißen Sandstrand. Das Hotel liegt mitten in der lokalen Restaurants und hübsche Geschäfte, ist dies der perfekte Urlaubsort. Wohnzimmer mit Terrasse, 2 Schlafzimmer, jeweils mit Terrasse, eine voll ausgestattete Küche. Kabel-TV mit HBO, Cinemax und Showtime. CD / DVD-Player, Pool, Klimaanlage, 24 Stunden gated Sicherheit, 24 Stunden Strom. Auto nicht notwendig. Kontaktieren Sie mich für weitere Villen oder Eigentumswohnungen.

16 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 326511 in Sosua, Dominikanische Republik

Sosua, Dominikanische Republik New Eigentumswohnung Schritte vom Strand und der Stadt
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.733333 basierend auf 16 Bewertungen
business
Sosua, Dominikanische Republik New Eigentumswohnung Schritte vom Strand und der Stadt
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p326511
+1 4102894794
Sosua Dominikanische Republik - Norden
Texas
5

Fantastic Vacation--April 2011

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.04.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2011
Dee/Steve,

Thank you very much for the use of your condo during my recent vacation. Everything about the condo was fantastic. The furnishings made me feel at home. The location is prime...close to the beach, stores, and the Sosua nightlife. Yet, it was far enough from the Sosua nightlife that it was nice and quiet when we wanted to stay in and catch some college basketball. My buddy and I thoroughly enjoyed our vacation and can't see staying anywhere else when we return to Sosua. Thanx again!

Scott
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Familien mit Teenagern, Romantikurlaub
Vermieter-Kommentar: You are so welcome. Thanks for taking time to write such a nice review. I look forward to your return.
business
Sosua, Dominikanische Republik New Eigentumswohnung Schritte vom Strand und der Stadt
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p326511
+1 4102894794
Sosua Dominikanische Republik - Norden
WI
5

Sousa condo

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.02.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2011
Hello, my son and I rented this beautiful condo in January of 2011. It was very clean and quiet. A great place to stay with such a close walk to restaurants, beaches, and shops. The only drawbacks were quite cool showers and the people in a condo above were smoking a cigar, which made it quite unpleasant at time to sit outside on the patio. Paula
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Familien mit kleinen Kindern
business
Sosua, Dominikanische Republik New Eigentumswohnung Schritte vom Strand und der Stadt
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p326511
+1 4102894794
Sosua Dominikanische Republik - Norden
Gananoque ont canada
4

sosua vacation 2010

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.01.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2010
As always the arrangements went like clock work.Pick up at the airport was on time and the van was clean and the driver friendly and courteous.Bridget the property manager was there at the condo to greet us and give us the keys and the low down. We don't need a lot of local info as we have been coming to Sosua for twenty five years or better.The unit was beautiful with very large bedrooms with ensuites,unfortunately it really cut down on the living space(a little tight for four people} The lanai was nice and well furnished,and we ate all our meals there except one rainy evening.All the appliances worked well however the cooking utensils were a little dissappointing,We like to cook most of our own meals as I am not a restaurant lover even at home.The security was top notch,twenty four seven,probably could have left the doors open.The access to the large clean pool was right off the lanai,the only downfall is that there are two large trees that leave the entire pool area in the shade all day.Not much for sun bathing and the pool is very cold.The beach however is just a skip across the street and down a flight of stairs.Nice and clean ,wonderful surf and usually a volleyball game if you are up for it.Once again Dee and Steve were kind enough to bring my BBQ to the unit for us,{they have gratiously stored it for me at there house for the last couple of years.I used it everyday.We had a wonderful laid back hoilday again as usual.All the ammenites are a short walk IE: supermarket,liquor store numerous restaurants and night spots,even a casino four blocks a way,By the way I managed to win over five thousand pesos that really helped to offset our happy hour bar tabs haha.If you are looking for a well maitained ,secure,quite ,luxury condo this is the place.Thanks again Dee and Steve Regards Dave Brooks
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Urlaub mit Haustier, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Sosua, Dominikanische Republik New Eigentumswohnung Schritte vom Strand und der Stadt
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p326511
+1 4102894794
Sosua Dominikanische Republik - Norden
Youngtown, Ohio, USA
4

Great Stay! Great Vacation!

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.11.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Okt 2010
My stay here at Hispanola Sol was wonderful. The property was clean and within walking distance to everything.
Empfohlen für:  Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Urlaub mit Haustier, Frauencliquen
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the nice review. We have done some improvements to the condo since your stay. TV in the master bedroom and a kitchen table. I look forward to your furture return.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
Sosua, Dominikanische Republik New Eigentumswohnung Schritte vom Strand und der Stadt
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p326511
+1 4102894794
Sosua Dominikanische Republik - Norden
fredericksburg va U.S.A.
5

outstanding

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.11.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2010
love being there with my wife, Also it is outstanding place to stay. Would do it again if i visit the area again. Oh yea you should put a T.V. in the bedrooms, It would make it even more outstanding. Thank you very much.
Empfohlen für:  Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Vermieter-Kommentar: Kevin,
Thanks for the great review. We have added several new features since you were there. We now have a TV in the master bedroom. I look forward to you and your wife next visit.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Sosua, Dominikanische Republik New Eigentumswohnung Schritte vom Strand und der Stadt
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p326511
+1 4102894794
Sosua Dominikanische Republik - Norden
Woodbridge Va
5

My stay

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.08.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2010
The condo was very nice. The condo is located in Sosua which took me 5-10 minutes to walk everywhere. There is a private beach less than a minute away. I was the first person to stay in the condo which was very relaxing and quiet. There is a 24 guard which made me feel even safer. Thanks Dee for giving me the opportunity to rent your condo and also Jesus is a good guy. I will be calling you soon to book my October vacation.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1