Villa Pinney Beach
 
  • Schlafzimmer3
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für7
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 14 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Villa am Strand, am Pinney Beach, St. Kitts & Nevis
Villa, 3 Schlafzimmer, 2. 5 Badezimmer (Schlafmöglichkeiten für 7)

Haven in der Sonne ist ein offenes Konzept Bungalow mit schönem Blick aus jedem Fenster. Es basiert auf einem gepflegten, halb Hektar großen Grundstück mit viel Privatsphäre. Die Nachbarschaft ist eine ruhige sichere Gemeinschaft von wohlhabenden Bewohner und Besucher. PARADISE ESTATE liegt an den sonnigen Hängen des Mount Nevis NEBEN DER VIER JAHRESZEITEN RESORT auf der einen Seite und tropischen

25 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 941522 am Pinney Beach, St. Kitts & Nevis

Oase in der SUN-AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE DREI Schlafzimmer Villa mit Pool und herrlicher Aussicht
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.96 basierend auf 25 Bewertungen
business
Oase in der SUN-AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE DREI Schlafzimmer Villa mit Pool und herrlicher Aussicht
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p941522
+1 905 632-6923
Pinney Beach Nevis
5

Perfect

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 02.04.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2014
This was our second trip to Nevis and have rented three houses in that time. Haven in the Sun is our favorite. It offers a great location convenient to beaches, restaurants and town, beautiful views, privacy and a well thought out house design with pool area, covered outside seating, screened dining area, lounge chairs and expansive yard. The owner's were very helpful and accommodating before we arrived, during our stay and following up after we had left. The only thing we wished is to have stayed longer!
business
Oase in der SUN-AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE DREI Schlafzimmer Villa mit Pool und herrlicher Aussicht
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p941522
+1 905 632-6923
Pinney Beach Nevis
5

Amazing

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 02.03.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2014
We stayed there for one week and they should rename this house to Heaven In the Sun. The house was just like the pictures and everything that we were expecting. It was very private with great views of the Caribbean and St. Kitts. The outdoor space was the best with the loungers and the pool. Love floating in the pool with our cold drinks by our sides. Anne and David made all of our transfers flawless and kept in touch with us throughout the week. We are already looking forward to going back.
business
Oase in der SUN-AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE DREI Schlafzimmer Villa mit Pool und herrlicher Aussicht
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p941522
+1 905 632-6923
Pinney Beach Nevis
5

Tina and Joe albany ny

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2014
We loved this new home on Nevis and the island lifestyle. The pool and grounds were well maintained and the home was well equipped for our evening meals. Picking tropical flowers everyday or sitting by the pool was wonderful. We were only min. From the best beach on the island-Pinney beach, and the best lobster dinner right there, as well, at "lime" for very little $. We are excited to return next year and found the owners Anne and David very helpful in all the details associated with traveling to the West Indies. Thanks Anne again for a wonderful stay!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung, Romantikurlaub
business
Oase in der SUN-AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE DREI Schlafzimmer Villa mit Pool und herrlicher Aussicht
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p941522
+1 905 632-6923
Pinney Beach Nevis
5

Paradise!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2014
My wife and I have just returned from a one week stay in Haven In The Sun and the experience was nothing short of phenomenal. Not only is the house beautifully appointed, but it offers tremendous views of St. Kitts, the garden is large and very private and the pool sparkles in invitation. Anne, the owner, kept in touch with us daily from Canada via email as well as on the house-supplied cell phone. She arranged everything from our pick-up at the airport in Basseterre by Seamoss, to a water taxi ride with Kobe over to Ouie Beach on Nevis and then had Rita, the house manager, waiting for us there to escort us up to the house. We even had a rental car that Anne had arranged for our use parked in the driveway.
Anne’s efforts to make us comfortable didn’t end there. She continuously sent dining recommendations, beach suggestions, and also arranged for a delightful afternoon on a private sail-and-snorkel yacht outing.
We highly recommend Haven In The Sun to Nevis visitors that want to be spoiled by a gorgeous villa with unparalleled service.
We will certainly be back, next time for at least two weeks!
Gary and Chris, Jacksonville, FL
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Oase in der SUN-AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE DREI Schlafzimmer Villa mit Pool und herrlicher Aussicht
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p941522
+1 905 632-6923
Pinney Beach Nevis
Mas de L'Elze, France
5

Paradise shared - with monkeys!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.12.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2013
The photos do not do justice to the interior which is roomy, comfortable and extremely well equipped. And the outside also has comfy chairs, loungers plus a wonderful view to St Kitts over the pool.

We arrived from St.Kitts with all the travel arrangements to Nevis pre-booked (and paid for) by Anne and were met by Rita who showed us round the house. She had stocked us up with some provisions so we just poured a G+T and settled in.

The next day we wandered to Paradise Beach which we had to ourselves apart from the cows and goats at the back of it! This was pretty much the same for the whole of our 3 week stay. We walked down past the Four Seasons and lunched at one of the 3 beach bars on Pinneys Beach. We tried all of them eventually and it's a pleasant walk to get to them.

In the afternoon we returned to the house and were treated to a fine display by a troupe of monkeys in the trees next door. One even came over the fence and ended up having a drink from the pool! We also had lots of egrets and pigeons doing the same thing.

Everybody we met on the island was very friendly and helpful. It is a place to come to experience the Caribbean as it was before mass tourism hit.

Haven in the Sun is a joy - designed to make the most of the breezes to keep you cool, rather than using the aircon! It is totally private with nothing but trees overlooking you.

We'll be back in a flash.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
Oase in der SUN-AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE DREI Schlafzimmer Villa mit Pool und herrlicher Aussicht
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p941522
+1 905 632-6923
Pinney Beach Nevis
5

Outstanding spacious villa

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.08.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2013
We enjoyed a relaxing two-week stay at the Haven in the Sun and we cannot praise it too highly. The property is very spacious with a lovely deck and pool with views across to St Kitts as shown in the photos. Effective air-con in all three bedrooms and fans and through breeze in the rest of the house which works well because of the orientation and the fly-screens on all windows.
We felt very much at home as soon as we arrived. August is rainy season but this was not a problem at all with a covered veranda and comfy chairs to retreat to in the odd downpour. We spent a lot of time lounging round the pool. The villa is equipped and maintained to a very high standard and the owner, Anne, was wonderful with lots of arrangements and advice. We flew to St Kitts and she arranged transport on both islands together with a water taxi across the straights between St Kitts and Nevis - much the easiest way to get there. It was also nice to know that Rita was not too far away if we needed any local help, and she also got us a few groceries for our arrival.
Culturama festival on Nevis was great fun, a four day series of celebrations culminating in a noisy and colourful parade through Charlestown. Everything on Nevis is within easy reach by car and the style is relaxed Caribbean rather than touristy - we had 100s of yards of the local Paradise beach to ourselves! Good selection of restaurants nearby from reggae beach bars to elegant former plantation houses, but kitchen is also well equipped for eating in and good gas BBQ on deck.
Will certainly hope to return and we have no hesitation in recommending - you will love it.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Oase in der SUN-AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE DREI Schlafzimmer Villa mit Pool und herrlicher Aussicht
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p941522
+1 905 632-6923
Pinney Beach Nevis
United States
5

A slice of heaven

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2013
I agree with an earlier reviewer that to call it haven in the sun is an understatement. We just got back from our vacation and everything was better than we imagined. The house is beautiful, comfortable and spacious. The location is perfect - the beach that is in walking distance is stunning. We had a car which was very helpful for getting around to other beaches, grocery stores and restaurants. Anne is incredibly helpful and responsive. She went out of her way to make sure every step of the way that the details of travel were taken care of and we had everything we needed for a wonderful vacation. Nevis is such a beautiful unspoiled island and the people are so warm - we can't wait to come back again!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung, Romantikurlaub
business
Oase in der SUN-AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE DREI Schlafzimmer Villa mit Pool und herrlicher Aussicht
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p941522
+1 905 632-6923
Pinney Beach Nevis
PA
5

Amazing Paradise!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.06.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
We just returned from a 10 day vacation to the Island of Nevis and stayed at the wonderful Haven In the Sun!!! Everything was perfect!!! The food, the house, the people, the atmosphere! We brought along our 5 year old and he has a blast! The house and island was a perfect family vacation spot! The owners of this home, go beyond and above for their guests to be sure everything is just the way they like it! They have a constant involvement to be sure you get all you want and enjoy your time at their home! We are counting down the days til we can return and enjoy this amazing experience again!!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung, Romantikurlaub
business
Oase in der SUN-AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE DREI Schlafzimmer Villa mit Pool und herrlicher Aussicht
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p941522
+1 905 632-6923
Pinney Beach Nevis
Boston MA
5

Great Vacation Spot

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.02.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2013
We enjoyed our stay at Haven in the Sun. You will find the property as presented,photos accurate.
We felt right at home!The owner made all the details very stress free. We would recommend the house
for location comfort and view and of course monkey viewing.
Our favorite resturant was Golden Rock. A car makes seeing the island easy.
Go and enjoy!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung, Romantikurlaub
business
Oase in der SUN-AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE DREI Schlafzimmer Villa mit Pool und herrlicher Aussicht
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p941522
+1 905 632-6923
Pinney Beach Nevis
California
5

I'd Call it Paradise on Earth, not Haven in the Sun

I'd Call it Paradise on Earth, not Haven in the Sun
  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.01.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2013
We recently returned from our week at this exceptional house. The pictures and description really do not do it justice. The owners maintain and take pride in this house and it shows. The house is ideally located on the island, and on Nevis, nothing is too far away. (We had a car, and I would recommend it for ease of travel during your stay). The owners go out of their way to arrange and take care of anything you want and along with their recommendations for things to do, places to see, where to eat, made our stay a truly memorable and awesome experience. The house itself is spacious, immaculate, and ideal for families or anyone who wants their privacy without isolation. We enjoyed the outdoor dining area, patio and pool every chance we could. The grounds are meticulously kept and afford you space to enjoy the outdoors on Nevis. The people on the island are warm and helpful. I would have to say, if you are looking for "action and excitement" afforded by other caribbean destinations loaded with duty free and cruise ships, this is not the place for you. It is a destination to get away from it all (while still having wi-fi and tv). It is truly a place untouched by so much of the boom and bust the caribbean has seen. A step back in time when islands were an escape from the world, not major toursit destination. I highly recommend Haven in the Sun (Paradise on Earth actually) to anyone who believes they are looking for that idyllic island vacation. Thanks to the owners for their attention and caring making this a most special vacation!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Familien mit Teenagern, Romantikurlaub
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed yourselves. It is our pleasure to help make your holiday special and we look forward to your return to Haven in the Sun.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1