Villa Tobago - Swimmingpoolbereich
Swimmingpoolbereich
 
  • Schlafzimmer3
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für8
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 6 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Villa am Meer, auf Tobago, Trinidad & Tobago
Villa in Tobago zu vermieten, mit großem Garten, Swimmingpool & Whirlpool

Die Villa Lahay ist der perfekte Ort für einen unvergesslichen, friedlichen Urlaub, eine von nur 4 Privatvillen in einer abgelegenen Sackgasse über dem Mt. Irvine Golfplatz. Diese schöne Villa im mexikanischen Stil wurde auf einer Fläche von 24,154 m² auf 3 Stockwerken erbaut, um den schönsten Rundblick über die Palmen zum Golfplatz, Pigeon Point, Nylon Pool, dem Buccoo-Riff & der Karibischen Meer einzufangen. Sie besitzt einen großen offenen Wohnbereich mit 3 großen SZ & 3.5 BZ. Draußen finden Sie Ihren eigenen privaten Swimmingpool, Whirlpool oder Entspannung am geräumigen Sonnendeck. Auf Sie wartet Ihr eigener Schattenplatz in den ausgedehnten Tropengärten mit vielen Pflanzen, Sträuchern & Obstbäumen, deren Früchte Sie pflücken können.

Der Golfplatz, mehrere Strände, ein Naturreservat, Restaurants, Supermärkte, Tennisplätze, Wassersport usw. sind nur eine kurze Autofahrt entfernt.

Lahay heißt 'entspannen, zurücklehnen, loslassen' & die Villa hat eine der besten Lagen der Insel.

21 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 91895 auf Tobago, Trinidad & Tobago

Villa LaHay, schöne Villa in mexikanischem Stil, 3 SZ, atemraubender Ausblicke
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.4615383 basierend auf 21 Bewertungen
business
Villa LaHay, schöne Villa in mexikanischem Stil, 3 SZ, atemraubender Ausblicke
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p91895
+44 1245601574
Tobago Trinidad & Tobago
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Amazing holiday

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.10.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2012
"Hello both Just like to say thanks for an amzing holiday The villa was gorgeous your two lucky People, so many of my friends are interested in the place they couldn't believe the views. Cheers Mark"
business
Villa LaHay, schöne Villa in mexikanischem Stil, 3 SZ, atemraubender Ausblicke
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p91895
+44 1245601574
Tobago Trinidad & Tobago
4

beautiful

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.09.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2012
We loved too much Tobago and Villa la Hay! The sea vew is wonderful and also the big kitchen and dining and sofa's all in one big floor. The bedrooms are big and conditioned air is a good thing in August in Tobago. Villa la Hay is really lovley with a marvellous garden with tropical fruit and many birds. Only one problem with the shower downstair, I hope now they solved it.
Thank you for a paradise holiday!
Remember to rent a car :)
Vermieter-Kommentar: Owners Comment: The Villa is always checked before each guest arrival. Unfortunately things do sometimes break down but our local manager has contacts to ensure speedy repairs. (The shower has been repaired)
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Villa LaHay, schöne Villa in mexikanischem Stil, 3 SZ, atemraubender Ausblicke
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p91895
+44 1245601574
Tobago Trinidad & Tobago
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.08.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2012
"My family and I stayed at the villa it was very nice. Gisela, the gardener and house keeper they were very kind and helpful ,we truly enjoyed the pool and jucuzi. The only concern that we had was that the stairs needed to be design better for toodler ,elderly persons and the bathroom were to small. Apart from that our stay was enjoyable at villa."
business
Villa LaHay, schöne Villa in mexikanischem Stil, 3 SZ, atemraubender Ausblicke
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p91895
+44 1245601574
Tobago Trinidad & Tobago
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Amazing views

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.08.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2012
My family and I stayed at Villa Lahay for a three day getaway. The villa was clean and the grounds well maintained. All the bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed the jacuzzi, especially in the evenings. The view was amazing and we mostly enjoyed this from the living /dining room area. Staff were friendly and helpful. The owners were very accommodating. I would stay here again and would not hesitate to recommend the villa to friends and family.
business
Villa LaHay, schöne Villa in mexikanischem Stil, 3 SZ, atemraubender Ausblicke
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p91895
+44 1245601574
Tobago Trinidad & Tobago
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Excellent Villa

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.07.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2012
We wanted to let you know that we had a great time in Tobago. The Villa was excellent and the staff was very helpful and courteous. We will recommend this Villa to our friends in the future. Thank you.
business
Villa LaHay, schöne Villa in mexikanischem Stil, 3 SZ, atemraubender Ausblicke
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p91895
+44 1245601574
Tobago Trinidad & Tobago
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Wonderful Time

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.12.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Okt 2011
Dear Linda and Thomas, we had such a wonderful time at your Villa on Tobago!! The rooms, the view, the garden; they were all so beautiful... Some personal highlights: The stunning sunsets over a glass of wine (or a bottle of carib). The delicious BBQ with self caught Baracuda. Waking up each morning, sitting at the kitchenbar with coffee, fresh grapefruit juice and scrambled eggs while playing Dutch baby songs for our baby with the IPod doc. Carlton's tour through the tropical garden; we never tasted such an aquacate before. The last dive in the swimming pool just before going to bed. The inspiring, vivid Church service at the village. Thank you Carlton and Christiana for this fantastic time! Hopefully we will be back!! All the best
business
Villa LaHay, schöne Villa in mexikanischem Stil, 3 SZ, atemraubender Ausblicke
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p91895
+44 1245601574
Tobago Trinidad & Tobago
California
5

Beautiful villa in a wonderful location

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.05.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2011
Villa LaHay was everything we hoped it would be and more. My family and I truly loved this elegant and comfortably appointed villa; its lovely grounds, pool, and jacuzzi; the beautiful ocean view; and the villa's convenient location a short 5-minute drive from a lovely beach. We were warmly welcomed by the property manager, who kindly met us on our arrival in Tobago and also gave us excellent advice about events and places to see. The villa was clean, well-maintained, and very comfortable. The housekeeper and groundskeeper also took excellent care of us during our stay. I would absolutely recommend this villa to anyone, and I look forward to returning to Tobago and Villa Lahay for future vacations!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
Villa LaHay, schöne Villa in mexikanischem Stil, 3 SZ, atemraubender Ausblicke
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p91895
+44 1245601574
Tobago Trinidad & Tobago
Hungary, Pécs
5

Perfect place

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.03.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2011
We spent only 4 nights in the La HAy.Perfect house on a perfect location.
I can imagine spend there hole of the rest of my life. Thank' s for owners !

Tibor and friends from Hungary
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
Villa LaHay, schöne Villa in mexikanischem Stil, 3 SZ, atemraubender Ausblicke
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p91895
+44 1245601574
Tobago Trinidad & Tobago
England
4

Holiday 2010

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.10.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2010
From Hazel who picked us up, to Judy the manager and the staff Charlton and Christiana, were all so helpful and kind. Charlton brought me fresh fruit from the garden each day, he always came armed with grapefruit and bananas. So considerate. What I would have liked is some air conditioning on the ground floor. Cooking in the area was unbearable. However that is only our opinion. The discription of what is at the villa is accurate. The villa itself due to Christiana and Charlton was spotlessly clean. When they had Sunday off Christina made sure we had evrything we needed for when she was away. Any problems that occurred at the Villa were dealt with expediciously. The destination is for relaxation. It has beautiful coves and beach resorts. Some of which you get alot of hassle at, others none at all. The nicest beach resort was Store Bay unfortunately you get ripped off for a beach bed and umberlla and the touts for the trips do not leave you alone. The trip to Argyle falls was fabulous as was the glass bottom boat. Which I hasten to add the trip organisers tried to charge us an extra 100 dollars just be careful that you get a price and make them stick to it. The best restaurants that we visited were; 1. The Seahorse. We attended there on Pauls birthday and the manager Judy rang ahead and told them we were coming for Pauls birthday and after what was already a fantastic meal fit for a King they brought out birthday cake with "Happy Birthday Paul" written on the plate in icing. The table was decorated. It was just amazing. 2. Me chelles This food was spicy but fabulous. 3. Shirvan Watermill. 4. The fish pot. All four of these were on the expensive side but all gave fantastic service, excellent food and the atmosphere made you feel special. Other restaurants visited that were reasonably priced and food was ok was the, W.Y.S.I.W.Y.G, The Cafe Coco. One to avoid. DILLONS. Overpriced, food poor and service poor. They forgot about us and we waited over half an hour for a drink. Really bad. Two bars that were excellent and you were made really welcome at was, SHAKERS and the Ocean View. We drank in both most days.
The ocean view Friday night has a BBQ with Authentic food it is really good and only cost £13 for two of us.
The holiday was fab. It was relaxing, chilled and beautiful. would recommend the villa for families or couples, Tobago is a nice destination to visit.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
Villa LaHay, schöne Villa in mexikanischem Stil, 3 SZ, atemraubender Ausblicke
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p91895
+44 1245601574
Tobago Trinidad & Tobago
Trinidad
4

August 2010

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.09.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2010
We rented this villa for one week and it was very beautiful. There were no surprises, what you see is what you get. Beautiful, spacious, a home away from home, we did not want to leave. Linda and Thomas are very accomodating, this villa would be our first choice on our next visit to Tobago...
Empfohlen für:  Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub