Opera Apartments Budapest Budapest
 
  • Schlafzimmer2
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für5
  • 2 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Opera Apartments Budapest in Budapest, Ungarn
Neu renovierte luxus Wohnungen mit Kamin, gratis WiFi, beste Lage

Wir haben 4 Luxus-Appartements in diesem großartigen Gebäude neben dem Opernhaus, so wir könne auch größere Gruppen oder Familien unterbringen.

Opera Apartment verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer für bis zu 5 Personen

Grand Opera Apartment verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer für bis zu 8 Gäste

Opera View Apartment verfügt über 1 Schlafzimmer für bis zu 4 Personen

Opera Mezzanine Apartment verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer für bis zu 5 Personen.

Die Lage könnte nicht besser sein. Das Gebäude befindet sich im Zentrum von Budapest mit den meisten der Sehenswürdigkeiten, besten Restaurants und Cafés in unmittelbarer Nähe, aber die Wohnungen sind sehr ruhig. Die U-Bahnstation ist eine Minute zu Fuß entfernt.

Die Wohnungen sind in einem wunderschön restaurierten Gebäude, das von der gleichen berühmten Architekten (Miklos Ybl) entworfen wurde, der auch das Opernhaus entwurf.

Diese Apartments sind Teil des Apartments Budapest 'Familie' und wir haben insgesamt 7 Wohnungen im Zentrum der Stadt. Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Webseite für mehr Informationen und Online-Buchung www.apartmentsbudapest.info

Weitere Infos
Verbergen Infos

Hi, I am Eva and I now manage 7 apartments in the centre of Budapest. I love meeting people and it's really great to see how much our guests like our apartments when they arrive. The best feeling is when guests come again and again and give you a positive review. Budapest is a great city, with so many things to do for all age groups. Check-out all our apartments on our website http://www.apartmentsbudapest.info Hope to see you soon in one of our Budapest apartments. Eva

Gekauft in 2011

The architecture of this building is truly unique and very beautiful. When you step outside, you are right next to the Opera House and there is a great chance that you will hear some of the singers practising for the evening's performance. Shops, restaurants, cafes are all just around the corner and so is the underground station. This is very convenient. We like this building so much, we already have 4 apartments. Hope you will like it just as much.

Locat, location, location... + its a beautiful period building

35 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 837094 in Budapest, Ungarn

Opera Suite Apartment - 2 bedrooms
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 5.0 basierend auf 35 Bewertungen
business
Opera Suite Apartment - 2 bedrooms
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p837094
+36 309164853
Budapest Budapest & Mittlere Donauregion
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

10 out of 10

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.09.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2013
The communication process was excellent. Eva and staff were professional, punctual and very courteous. The apartment was beautiful.
The second bedroom was smaller than I expected but was fine.
business
Opera Suite Apartment - 2 bedrooms
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p837094
+36 309164853
Budapest Budapest & Mittlere Donauregion
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Excellent location, great value, sparkling clean!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2013
Eva's apartment was in an excellent location, great value, very safe, spacious and sparkling clean! The 3D TV was enjoyable and the maps and info about Budapest were very helpful. The excellent working washing machine came in handy. A fabulous pizza restaurant downstairs and great grocery store around the corner. Of course Louis Vuitton and Gucci in the neighborhood shows what a great area :). Looking at the Opera house outside your door was amazing. The complementary soft drinks, water and coffee were a nice touch. We truly enjoyed our stay in Budapest thanks to Eva!!
business
Opera Suite Apartment - 2 bedrooms
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p837094
+36 309164853
Budapest Budapest & Mittlere Donauregion
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Everything worked very well

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2013
Great location. Everything worked very well...especially loved the air conditioning, dishwasher, decor and architecture! The beds were comfortable and the 3D TV and DVD was amazing!
business
Opera Suite Apartment - 2 bedrooms
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p837094
+36 309164853
Budapest Budapest & Mittlere Donauregion
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

The location of the apartment was spectacular

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
The transfers to and from the airport were easy. Upon our arrival, the orientation to the apartment by the representative was well done. The location of the apartment was spectacular -- near a major thoroughfare (Andrassy ut), across from the Opera House and close to excellent restaurants and other amenities. Despite the proximity to a busy area of Central Pest, from this fourth floor apartment (third in European terms), we rarely heard any noise of any type. The apartment was clean and most everything looked fresh and relatively new. The apartment building, especially the inside courtyard, is striking. We took multiple pictures of the building from the courtyard at different times of day. The apartment worked well for us as a married couple and two adult children.
business
Opera Suite Apartment - 2 bedrooms
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p837094
+36 309164853
Budapest Budapest & Mittlere Donauregion
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

One of the best apartments we have stayed in.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2013
Fantastic location and very comfortable apartments with all facilities. Very quiet but can step out of your door to all the great sights of Budapest. Very helpful hosts and waiting to greet us even though we were delayed from the train station. One of the best apartments we have stayed in.
business
Opera Suite Apartment - 2 bedrooms
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p837094
+36 309164853
Budapest Budapest & Mittlere Donauregion
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

It was a great stay

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.06.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
It was a great stay - the apartment is absolutely perfect. The location can't be beaten and there really is nothing to complain about.
business
Opera Suite Apartment - 2 bedrooms
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p837094
+36 309164853
Budapest Budapest & Mittlere Donauregion
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

We highly recommend this wonderful apartment

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.05.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2013
The Opera Suite Apartment is located in the best spot for tourists visiting Budapest. Right next to the worlds famous Hungarian Opera and only minutes away from the metro in the center of the city. You can reach theaters, restaurants, museums and all other Historical sites, such as the Castle district, Fisherman's Wharf and many of the famous thermal baths of the city. Our hosts Eva and Andy were super kind and helpful, they arranged our airport transfer and were extremely helpful in taking care of all of our needs. We highly recommend this wonderful apartment and when we return to Budapest, this is where we will stay again. Having an apartment in the center of the city is a much more comfortable option, than a hotel room. I would give 5***** to our hosts and the quality of living here while visiting!!!
business
Opera Suite Apartment - 2 bedrooms
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p837094
+36 309164853
Budapest Budapest & Mittlere Donauregion
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

This apartment was excellent choice for our family

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.05.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2013
The apartment had all the conveniences of home! Situated across from the Metro and walking distance to the market made this apartment an excellent choice for our family of 4. Thanks you!!
business
Opera Suite Apartment - 2 bedrooms
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p837094
+36 309164853
Budapest Budapest & Mittlere Donauregion
5

Fantastic Apartment in the Best area of Budapest

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.04.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2013
We stayed in the Grand Opera apartment for a week in April 2013. The apartment was fantastic with very clean rooms. good facilities and a great location. Eva, the owner was really helpful and assisted in organising taxis etc.
If you do visit Budapest then this is a rally good place to stay, it is a stones throw from the State opera house and just a few hundred yards to St Stephens Basilica.
There are restaurants close by and some nice bars in the area.
If you want to learn a bit about the transition of Hungary to democracy, then the Free Communist walking tour is well worthwhile or if you want to do something entirely odd go to Trap.hu it's a real challenge of wits against time.
Only downside is that there are so many beautiful buildings disintegrating as there is no money for their upkeep and the city has a real graffiti tagging problem that further spoils what would otherwise be a great destination.
business
Opera Suite Apartment - 2 bedrooms
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p837094
+36 309164853
Budapest Budapest & Mittlere Donauregion
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

We highly recommend a stay here!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.04.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2013
We loved everything about the Opera Suite Apartment! It was so clean, comfortable and contained everything we needed. The location near the Opera House and the Discover Budapest tour office could not have been better. The staff were very quick to respond to emails and helpful with arranging taxi pick ups to and from airport. We highly recommend a stay here!