Ferienhaus Casuarina Point
 
  • Schlafzimmer4
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für11
  • 4 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Mindestaufenthalt 4 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick, in Casuarina Point, Bahamas

58 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 77295 in Casuarina Point, Bahamas

Durchschnittliche Bewertung 5.0 basierend auf 58 Bewertungen
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p77295vb
Casuarina Point Abaco
5

Magical

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 03.04.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2013
We are on the plane heading home and thinking about Abaco Palms. :-)
Flawless, absolutely Flawless and Breathtaking!!!!!!
Kathy, you and Gary have done a fantastic job. Everything went smoothly. The house and the grounds are all so well kept, and every single thing worked. The skiff is priceless. Cherokee sounds was like our playground, and we had the right vessel to get us around our playground. We Snorkeled and fished till our hearts were content. We followed your maps in the book on the table and found great snorkeling spots right out front. The outside hot shower was so convenient.
We went on this trip back in November 2013 and I'm still talking about Abaco Palms. Sorry for the late review, however, our feelings are still the same. Magical!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ray White
Empfohlen für:  Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p77295vb
Casuarina Point Abaco
Cambridge, Ontario
5

Abaco Palms

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.03.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2014
A great place for a family vacation!!! We loved walking the beach and saw lots of sea turtles when kayaking/paddle boarding. Hope to enjoy one of these properties again but for longer....
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p77295vb
Casuarina Point Abaco
Kodiak, Alaska
5

Fantastic Rental

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.03.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2014
My husband and I, four kids and spouses and 10 grandchildren just spent 2 weeks at Calypso and Kokomo. It was just fantastic, can't think of ANYTHING that could be improved. Everything you need inside the houses and everything you need for outside. We enjoyed the paddle boards, rafts, boats, beautiful sandy beaches, and meeting the neighbors. We also saw inside Camp David and that is a great place too. Kathy is very easy to work with and we've rented through other people so we can say, she is the best!!! We would highly recommend staying at any of the four houses.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p77295vb
Casuarina Point Abaco
Vancouver, Washington, US
5

Week of luxury and relaxation in Abaco

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.03.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2014
Muy husband and I invited friends to join us for a sun and hopefully fun filled retreat in Abaco. They accepted and we were able to secure a week in the Kokomo house on Casuarina Point. It had been recommended by a fly fish shop in Eugene Oregon. WE all like to fly fish. As it turned out my husband had shoulder surgery and couldn't fly fish but we decided to go anyway and just enjoy some sun. When we walked in the door to the house we were stunned by the beautifully decorated and designed beach house. It had two master suites which was perfect for us, a fully equipped kitchen with new appliances, and a washer and dryer. The view out the front was across a short distance to the water. We soaked in the hot tub every night, walked the long and perfect beach, and waded the flats. Saw many bonefish, as well as other fish. My highlight was when walking the flats out to the canal I saw a sailfish leap completely out of the water in the canal. It's big sail reflected the sun and the it's size was big enough to make a mammoth splash as it went back in the water. The only downside to our experience was that it was only a week. Everything else was just perfect!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p77295vb
Casuarina Point Abaco
New Rockford, North Dakota
5

Kokomo has the "WOW" factor!

Kokomo has the "WOW" factor!
  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2014
If you have been reading the reviews about Kokomo, you already know that it is a wonderful place to be. This was our third time at Kokomo and we always feel like we are home when we get there! It is the epitome of what a vacation should be like....all the comforts of home and even more, spectacular sunrises and sunsets, a long expance of beach with shells, and "not a worry in sight!" You will really appreciate all that Kathy does to make your stay special. She and Gary are truly wonderful people. I can't wait to return to Kokomo and Casurina Point! I know you will be more than happy there too.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p77295vb
Casuarina Point Abaco
5

Casuarina Point Rocks!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2014
We stayed at Camp David, one of four houses in the Heacock's Abaco Palms group. The beach is in your front yard! It is a beautiful soft white sand and stretches for miles. The ocean is shallow, you can walk in it for a mile too. The 'toys' provided are special too - motorized skiff, paddle boards, kayaks - fun for adults or youth.

Abaco island is somewhat remote and secluded; this is not Nassau or Paradise Island. But if you want the relaxing beauty of the Bahamas right outside your own deck(!), Casuarina Point, and the houses of Abaco Palms are for you! We loved every bit of it!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p77295vb
Casuarina Point Abaco
Portland,or. USA
5

Perfect spot

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.11.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2013
All was wonderful. I really noticed and appreciate the attention to detail. Everything was in the "right place" and nothing was "missing"! Such a comfortable abode and wonderful location.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p77295vb
Casuarina Point Abaco
Minneapolis, MN USA
5

KOKOMO rental

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.11.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Okt 2013
Discovering Abaco Palms website was the "magic" we needed to plan our 4th trip to the Abacos. 1 of our daughters & hubby were to join us so KOKAMO was perfect. From the onset, the owners were with us on our vacation journey. Upon walking into our cottage, I said, " wow. the photos don't do justice to this beautiful place!" The thoughtfully chosen 'treasure troves' throughout the cottage decore kept a smile on our faces for 10 days. The powder white sand beach just steps down from our deck was pristine and made our walks fabulous. The sea, colors changing from sunrise to moon rise: awesome. The cottage was immaculate, acurtaments the best! Next time: 1 swim suit, 1 cover up, 1 pair of shorts and top, maybe PJ's. Owners, the best of the best!
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p77295vb
Casuarina Point Abaco
5

Camp David, Casaurina Point

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 13.11.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2013
Thank you so much for the use of your Cottage. We had a wonderful 8 days. The house is terrific, having every amenity we could ask for! It was beautifully appointed and the kitchen was wonderful to cook in! Incredible beach, shelling and sea life, from dolphins to sea turtles. My husband not only caught numerous bonefish, but one of the biggest Permit the guide had seen in 20 years!
Can't wait to return next year!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Familien mit Teenagern, Romantikurlaub
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p77295vb
Casuarina Point Abaco
Chesapeake City, MD
5

Calypso House

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.10.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2013
The Calypso house has been our vacation home for a week in January for our annual trek to the Bahamas. We can stay with our friends and family in a well appointed house with a great kitchen and spacious interior as well as a large beautiful porch. We wade right outside our front door to catch bonefish using a fly rod or a spinning rod and catching is good if you put your time in! Kayaks and a boat is a wonderful plus! The place is managed by Kathy Heacock and she is very responsive and wonderful. The beach is absent of people most of the time and you feel like you are on your private island, yet with neighboring houses. We absolutely love the place.
Empfohlen für:  Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1