Ferienwohnung St. Wolfgang am Wolfgangsee
 
  • Schlafzimmer1
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für3
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Ferienwohnung in den Bergen, in St. Wolfgang am Wolfgangsee, Österreich

15 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 731813 in St. Wolfgang am Wolfgangsee, Österreich

Schafberg Apartment A
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 5.0 basierend auf 15 Bewertungen
business
Schafberg Apartment A
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p731813
+43 (0)6811 0286020
St. Wolfgang am Wolfgangsee Salzkammergut
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

A comfy, well equipped "home away from home"

A comfy, well equipped "home away from home"
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.10.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2011
Thank you again for a comfy, well equipped, modernly furnished 'home away from home'. It's really a cosy place to relax after a full day's sight-seeing & hiking. Apart from the postcard scenery of the area, the warmth of this apartment will surely remain in my memory. - Ellen, Hong Kong
business
Schafberg Apartment A
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p731813
+43 (0)6811 0286020
St. Wolfgang am Wolfgangsee Salzkammergut
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

We will never forget the atmosphere in your house

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.10.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2011
Cathie and me had such a great time in St. Wolfgang. We never will forget the atmosphere in your house. We enjoyed theese beautiful days in Austria. Thank you for all your kindness and help during our stay. - Claus, Berlin
business
Schafberg Apartment A
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p731813
+43 (0)6811 0286020
St. Wolfgang am Wolfgangsee Salzkammergut
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Now it was the 4th time we stayed here with you

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.10.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2011
Dear Catherine & Justin. Now it was the 4th time we stayed here with you. Again, we had 2 wonderful relaxing weeks in a wonderful area in a nice apartment. We are so looking forward to July 2012 when we will stay here with you again. - Sigi & Detlef, Germany.
business
Schafberg Apartment A
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p731813
+43 (0)6811 0286020
St. Wolfgang am Wolfgangsee Salzkammergut
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Lovely, cosy & quiet

Lovely, cosy & quiet
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.10.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2011
We spent a nice week in this beautiful place. We walked, rode bikes and swam. Thank you very much for a relaxing weekend in this apartment. This place is lovely and cosy and quiet. - Veronica & parents, Czech Republic
business
Schafberg Apartment A
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p731813
+43 (0)6811 0286020
St. Wolfgang am Wolfgangsee Salzkammergut
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

We will have to come back

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.10.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2011
We have enjoyed our first visit to Austria. The apartment is lovely, well equipped and with every comfort. We have appreciated the friendliness and local knowledge of our hosts. Thank you Catherine & Justin! Your children are a delight too! On the whole we have had very good weather for the time of year. A visit to the Schafberg is a must! Amazing Panoramic views, quaint railway. We loved St Gilgen with its open spaces to sit and relax by the relax. We walked all round Wolfgangsee in a day, 18 miles (27kms)! Plenty to see and do there so we will have to come back! - Martin & Annette, Barnet, Herts, England.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Schafberg Apartment A
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p731813
+43 (0)6811 0286020
St. Wolfgang am Wolfgangsee Salzkammergut
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

We will never forget the atmosphere in your house

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.09.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2011
Cathie and me had such a great time in St. Wolfgang. We never will forget the atmosphere in your house. We enjoyed theese beautiful days in Austria.

Thank you for all your kindness and help during our stay.

Best wishes from Berlin to you, send regards to Felicia and Christian.

Claus
business
Schafberg Apartment A
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p731813
+43 (0)6811 0286020
St. Wolfgang am Wolfgangsee Salzkammergut
Moscow, Russia
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 02.09.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2011
Friendly owner and great place to stay. You`ll have a wonderful time in Austria. Close to city center and on the other hand - in a couple of minutes from waterfall and other natural facilities. Very close to the beach. With a nice restaurand in a 15-minutes walk.
Empfohlen für:  Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you very much. We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday here in Austria. And we hope to see you again in the future.
business
Schafberg Apartment A
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p731813
+43 (0)6811 0286020
St. Wolfgang am Wolfgangsee Salzkammergut
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Apartment well equipped

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.04.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2011
"It was lovely to return to St Wolfgang after 25 years. Apartment well equipped and ideal for the two of us"
business
Schafberg Apartment A
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p731813
+43 (0)6811 0286020
St. Wolfgang am Wolfgangsee Salzkammergut
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Thank you for the warm welcome

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.04.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2010
"Gorgeous weather and a fantastic area - we had a super holiday. Thank you for the warm welcome, especially the fridge essentials upon arrival!"
business
Schafberg Apartment A
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p731813
+43 (0)6811 0286020
St. Wolfgang am Wolfgangsee Salzkammergut
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Thanks again

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.04.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2010
"Thanks again for having us here for two beautiful sunny weeks! We really enjoyed our time here and we are looking forward to next year's summer holidays with you in July '11"