Ferienwohnung Verbier
 
  • Schlafzimmer3
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für8
  • 2 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 4 - 7 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Ferienwohnung in den Bergen, in Verbier, Schweiz
3 SZ, 2 BZ, 6/8 Personen. Ideal für 7 Erwachsene oder 4 Erwachsene + 4 Kinder

Verbier: Neue EG-Luxus-Ferienwohnung, privat, in Chalet Argousier; bietet eine warme, bequeme & entspannende Umgebung und ist unser 2. Zuhause. Ideal für Gruppen & Familien, gegenüber dem Sportzentrum, an der Straße zum Place Central. Müheloser Zugang zu den Pisten. Skibus-Haltestelle außerhalb des Chalets, Spaziergang zum Zentrum in nur 6/7 Min. Wohnzimmer mit Holzbalken & Säulen, Eichenboden, bequeme Ledersofas, traditioneller Kamin & Fußbodenheizung. Luxuriöser Waschraum & Luxus-Badezimmer mit Fußbodenheizung. 1 Kingsize-Doppelbett (massives Teak-Kingsize-Schlittenbett), Twinbetten können in ein Doppel-Kingsize-Bett umgewandelt werden, und ein Raum mit 2 Hochbetten im Schweizer Stil in Erwachsenengröße. Alle Betten haben hochwertige Federkernmatratzen, Schlafzimmermöbel im Schweizer Stil. Privater Skiraum. Einkaufzentrum mit 2 Supermärkten, Apotheke, Klinik, & Wäscherei nur 80 m von der Ferienwohnung. Große, südliche Terrasse mit atemberaubenden Ausblicken. WLAN.

In der Nähe: Es gibt Restaurants und zahlreiche Geschäfte in der Nähe, zum Beispiel gibt es 2 Restaurants innerhalb von 100 m, ebenso wie 3 Supermärkte, so werden also Ihre Arme nicht lahm, wenn Sie Ihren gesamten Einkauf nach Hause tragen, noch müssen Sie weit laufen, wenn Ihnen die Milch ausgegangen ist! Sie können auch einfach ins Auto springen und direkt in das Einkaufszentrum gegenüber fahren. Aber eigentlich brauchen Sie gar kein Auto. Der Place Central ist einen leichten 6/7minütigen Spaziergang entfernt, so dass es sehr leicht ist nach Ihrem Après-Ski nach Hause zu kommen und Ihre müden Beine für den nächsten Morgen auszuruhen! Falls Sie eine Runde im Sportzentrum schwimmen wollen, dann ist es nah genug um im Badeanzug die 50 m dahin zu laufen. Dort gibt es ein beheiztes Hallenbad (12 x 25 m), einen Spielbereich für Kinder, Sauna, Türkisches Bad, Solarium, Tennis, Squash, Eishalle (30 x 60 m) & eine Kletterwand.

Ferienwohnung: Die Küche bietet die beste und neueste Kochausstattung, Geschirr, Gläser und Utensilien zusammen mit neuen Geräten, wie: elektrischer Wasserkocher, Universal-Küchenmaschine, elektrischer Entsafter, Mikrowelle, Induktionsherdplatte und ein hochmoderner Herd, ein George Forman-Grill, Kaffeemaschine, Toaster und Wasserfilter. Die Kücheneinheiten bestehen aus massivem Holz mit einem Spritzschutz und Arbeitsflächen aus Granit.

Die Ferienwohnung ist unser zweites Zuhause und ist daher sehr gut ausgestattet und in einem hohen Standard möbliert. Wir haben eine entspannende, warme Umgebung mit weichem Licht erschaffen; das Wohnzimmer bietet bequeme Ledersofas und einen traditionellen, offenen Schweizer Kamin, Eichenböden und Holzbalken.

Eine große, private Terrasse um die Ferienwohnung gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit den Blick zu genießen & ein wenig Bergluft, sowie einen Blick in die Sterne. Alle Matratzen sind hochwertig mit Federkern & in den Badezimmern finden Sie 2 Haartrockner, sowie einen an die Wand montierten Flachbild-TV. Es gibt einen an die Wand montierten Flachbild-TV mit integriertem DVD-Player im Wohnbereich mit über 50 Satelliten-Kanälen, die alle großen englischen sowie lokale Kanäle beinhalten. WLAN.

Der Wohnbereich und die Küche bieten insgesamt 5 Glastüren, die einen Panoramablick auf die Grand und Petit Combine Gebirgskette bieten, sowie einen Zugang zur Terrasse. Die Schlafzimmermöbel sind aus rustikalem Massivholz im Schweizer Stil.

Es gibt einen privaten Skiraum im Untergeschoss (1 Treppe), oder nehmen Sie den Aufzug. Ein Kinderbett wird in unserem Skiraum aufbewahrt, Sie müssen dafür jedoch Ihr eigenes Bettzeug mitbringen. Der Erdgeschossbereich beinhaltet 1/3 der Freiluftterrasse.

Weitere Infos
Verbergen Infos

16 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 65894 in Verbier, Schweiz

Neue Luxus-Ferienwohnung in Verbier, neben der Bushaltestelle, zentrumsnah
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.625 basierend auf 16 Bewertungen
business
Neue Luxus-Ferienwohnung in Verbier, neben der Bushaltestelle, zentrumsnah
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p65894
+44 07770997787
Verbier Les 4 Vallees
5

Verbiers hidden Gem

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.04.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2012
Chalet Argousier must be one of the finest modern appartments in Verbier.
The whole experience was so smooth and reasuring from booking through Richard who handled everything so efficienlty to entering the property, everything was completly as described. From going in the decor is modern and new unlike many propertys in Verbier that can be stuck in a time warp (affectionaly described as traditional) and spotlessly clean. The bathrooms are all new with showers that nearly knock you over they are so powerfull and equiped with underfloor heating, a dream after a long days sking. Tha kitchen is fitted with all the latest gadgets and the lounge has a fab fireplace to relax infront of and listen to music or watch a movie. The views are stunning and when the sun is out you can sunbath on the terrace to take it all in. There is a bus stop just 20 yards away making it very easy to get round if you dont want to take the 5 min walk to the center of the village with plenty of bars and restaurants. For a family holiday , romance or a base for hardcore activities in the montains this property will tick all your boxes. I only wish I owned it myself but I dont so I have booked it up again.
Thank you Richard from Simon and Jenny.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/3
business
Neue Luxus-Ferienwohnung in Verbier, neben der Bushaltestelle, zentrumsnah
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p65894
+44 07770997787
Verbier Les 4 Vallees
5

Warm & Inviting - Breath taking views

Warm & Inviting - Breath taking views
  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.04.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2012
From our first contact, Richard was immensely helpful and quick to respond to any questions. All instructions were clear and precise which meant finding the apartment was simple - always a good start!
The chalet exceeded expectations; the location was good for the town centre yet good too for running into the forest away from the town. We appreciated the quality of the fittings and furniture and the views of the mountains across the valley were sensational.
An eyebrow was raised when we saw we were next to a car park but this turned out to be very useful both for obvious reasons but also the fact that it was virtually empty and quiet in the evening meant it was a great space for the children to go and throw a rugby ball about.
Don't want to recommend the place too highly in case there isn't room for us to go again next year, but Electra, our 11 year old daughter said as we left, "This place has been perfect for us, hasn't it Mummy!"
Vermieter-Kommentar: We love Verbier and the apartment and only wish others to enjoy as we do, I am very glad the Chalet exceeded your expectations and you had a super time. Our children also love the apartment and the outside space, we don't however come equipped with a rugby ball but I know we will next time and leave it for you to use, our best wishes Richard & Lou.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Neue Luxus-Ferienwohnung in Verbier, neben der Bushaltestelle, zentrumsnah
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p65894
+44 07770997787
Verbier Les 4 Vallees
Wales
5

Beautiful Chalet with fantastic location!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.01.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2012
Chalet L'Argousier is beautiful 3 bedroom apartment. Tastefully furnished, felt like being at home, perfect location to all amenities in Verbier. We were party of 8 adults and found apartment very comfortable, easy to find on arrival. 2 minutes walk to Medran bus station, local coop supermaket, restaurants and bars. We would definately return!
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Neue Luxus-Ferienwohnung in Verbier, neben der Bushaltestelle, zentrumsnah
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p65894
+44 07770997787
Verbier Les 4 Vallees
Northern Ireland
5

A lovely time at Chalet Argousier, Verbier

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.03.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2011
We stayed in this apartment w/c 2 Februrary 2011 - a merry band of 4 adults and 3 children. The apartment was really beautiful and the fixtures/fittings were excellent - we fell in love with your De Dietrich oven and hob! In addition, the apartment was really quiet, so was 100% perfect for us. Freeview with most of the UK channels was a massive hit (we even managed to watch the Ulster rugby match live on Friday night), and the kids were delighted to catch C-BEEBIES in the morning (not so sure that the rest of us were as thrilled!)

From our side, the only thing that would have been useful to know in advance was that there was a cafetiere in the apartment - it would have meant that we could have brought our favourite ground coffee with us - but a very minor point!

Thanks to Richard and Louise for allowing us to rent their lovely apartment - we would definitely go back again!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Urlauber ohne Auto, Familien mit kleinen Kindern
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your very kind comments, we have tried to cover all elements of a home away from home, to provide a pleasant and comfortable experience, enabling all to relax, recharge the batteries and enjoy quality time away from the slopes. We hope you have a chance to return in the future. Best wishes, Richard and Louise.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
Neue Luxus-Ferienwohnung in Verbier, neben der Bushaltestelle, zentrumsnah
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p65894
+44 07770997787
Verbier Les 4 Vallees
Wirral, UK
5

Home from home..

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.02.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2011
We had a fabulous girly week, walking, skiing & relaxing. The chalet was absolutely wonderful an had everything we needed, we all really enjoyed our stay there and thank Richard & Louise for letting us in to their home. 
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Urlaub mit Haustier, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung, Romantikurlaub
Vermieter-Kommentar: Really very glad you had a fabulous time with the girls in the Chalet and Verbier, many thanks for taking grood care of the apartment and hope to hear from you again...
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
Neue Luxus-Ferienwohnung in Verbier, neben der Bushaltestelle, zentrumsnah
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p65894
+44 07770997787
Verbier Les 4 Vallees
London
5

Very comfortable and convenient - as advertised

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.01.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2010
Everything we needed, and all pretty good quality furnishings, beds, sheets, fireplace, wifi, nespresso machine, plumbing etc (although they could do with a better frying pan). It took us a couple of days to figure out the shuttle bus system - there are several, it turns out, including one that leaves practically out the front door every 10 minutes, straight to Medran. So don't bother with lockers, just put your boots on and walk onto the bus..
Empfohlen für:  Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Urlauber ohne Auto, Familien mit kleinen Kindern
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
Neue Luxus-Ferienwohnung in Verbier, neben der Bushaltestelle, zentrumsnah
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p65894
+44 07770997787
Verbier Les 4 Vallees
Switzerland
5

Perfect base for Verbier

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.01.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2010
We were back at Chalet Argousier for our second visit -- everything was just as comfortable and convenient as last time. It snowed a lot while we were there, so we particularly appreciated the relatively central location of the flat, and that it is so near to the bus stop -- it was very convenient to be able to walk or take the ski-bus everywhere and avoid using the car. We left our skis in the Medran lockers and were able to enjoy a nice stroll home (downhill) after a day of skiing. The owners were most helpful and accommodating. We have stayed in several other places in Verbier and would highly recommend this apartment for convenience, comfort and value for your money.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung, Romantikurlaub
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your very nice comments, we are very happy you had a nice time in the apartment and with lots of snow! You are always very welcome to come back to Chalet Argousier. Kind regards, Richard and Louise.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
Neue Luxus-Ferienwohnung in Verbier, neben der Bushaltestelle, zentrumsnah
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p65894
+44 07770997787
Verbier Les 4 Vallees
Switzerland
5

Great Apartment

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 03.05.2009
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2009
We had a great week in Chalet Argousier -- it was very comfortable, well equipped, clean and in an ideal location. With four children, being so close to the ski bus stop, nursery slopes, and the local shops made a huge difference for us. As the weather was sunny during our stay, we made daily use of the terrace -- despite the fact that it virtually "sits" on the parking lot, there were so few cars around that we felt relatively private. The owners were very responsive and helpful, clearly showing an interest in making our stay as pleasant as possible. We would definitely recommend this apartment and certainly plan to return next year.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your very kind comments and especially nice coming from a family living in Geneva..
Being a family ourselves we have made the apartment very comfortable and practable for both children and adults. We like the location very much as their is no need for a car due to everything being on the door step!
Hopefully when you return next winter the pine trees would have grow enough to hide the car park, but it does allow extensive views of the mountains?
Look forward to hearing from you next year..

Richard.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 6/6
business
Neue Luxus-Ferienwohnung in Verbier, neben der Bushaltestelle, zentrumsnah
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p65894
+44 07770997787
Verbier Les 4 Vallees
Somerset
5

Real Gem

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.06.2008
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2008
Great location next to the bus stop & near the Centre, not many like this, a real gem?

After a tiring but great day on the slopes it was a pleasure to return to this very comfortable and very well equipped apartment, we settled the children down and enjoyed many relaxing evenings by the fire! We found the apartment had plenty of living space for our 2 families 6 of us, (kids loved the giant bunk beds & DVD’s in their room) some one had obviously invested well in the furniture etc.

And wow the wet room was a real treat after a hard days skiing..

The view from the terrace was stunning, with a few cold beers we sat out in the sun the perfect way to finish off the day, we will be back!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 12/12
business
Neue Luxus-Ferienwohnung in Verbier, neben der Bushaltestelle, zentrumsnah
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p65894
+44 07770997787
Verbier Les 4 Vallees
Auchterhouse Dundee
5

FANTASTIC APARTMENT!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.04.2008
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2008
Drove to Verbier in April for our childrens first ski hol as well as Granny and Grandad and Auntie!! Apartment is immaculate, well equipped, beautifully decorated with fantastic views. There were 5 adults and 2 children and we all felt very comfortable a real home from home, (it was very useful having 2 bathrooms for getting ready in the morning!) It was great after a days skiing to come home and put the fire on and relax, it is just outside the centre so lovely and peaceful. Unlike the previous review I would have to disagree with the comments, there was 7 of us and it was not cramped, the apartment views are so amazing. You don't need shutters to maintain privacy as there is voile on the windows and we had these open most of the time to take in the views. We used the terrace all the time and if the previous occupants looked properly they would realise that the terrace is NOT shared and the door they refer to is actually a window! When we arrived at the apartment there was a lovely welcome pack from the owners Richard and Louise which was a lovely touch. Also thank you for all your tips and advice regarding Verbier which was very helpful. The supermarket and sport centre was just across the road. The parking lot was handy as we had 2 cars with us and could see the vehicles all the time. Finally the neighbour upstairs is very friendly and helped us out one morning when we ran out of milk. We will definately be returning again next year and if this apartment is free we will most certainly wish to book again.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 12/12