Stadtdomizil Big Sky
 
  • Schlafzimmer3
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für8
  • 3 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 4 - 5 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Stadtdomizil See, in Big Sky, USA

98 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 56562 in Big Sky, USA

Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.969697 basierend auf 98 Bewertungen
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56562vb
+1 (954) 295-6039 (Florida, USA)
Big Sky Montana
Perth, Australia
5

Fabulous Ski House!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.03.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2014
Our party of 5 was extremely comfortable in this ski in/out, well equipped, spacious house at the amazing ski field of Big Sky. Owner very efficient to deal with also. Highly recommended.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56562vb
+1 (954) 295-6039 (Florida, USA)
Big Sky Montana
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Townhome Was Sensational

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.03.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2014
As described in the listing and so well maintained. Everything we needed in the kitchen. Very comfortable. Owner is helpful and easy to deal with. Entire experience was very positive. Ideal access to huge downhill opportunities at Big Sky and Moonlight Basin, as well as short drive to backcountry touring in Yellowstone. Hope to return next year!
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56562vb
+1 (954) 295-6039 (Florida, USA)
Big Sky Montana
seattle
5

ahhh...

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 03.03.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2014
What a great unit! We spent 4 nights in it and found it to be very comfortable. It met all of our needs which made for a very enjoyable visit to Big Sky.
Empfohlen für:  Frauencliquen, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56562vb
+1 (954) 295-6039 (Florida, USA)
Big Sky Montana
Atlanta
5

Awesome Condo!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.01.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2013
We had such a great time in Big Sky and the condo was wonderful! Everything we could possibly need was there. It was comfortable, clean and well organized. Loved the decorating! Would love to come back in the summer!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56562vb
+1 (954) 295-6039 (Florida, USA)
Big Sky Montana
Dayton, Ohio
5

A perfect mountain village getaway

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.08.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2013
This condo was absolutely perfect for our family. Having a full bathroom for every bedroom was a real plus. Big Sky is so beautiful, and this condo fit right in with the landscape! By far our best rental experience.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56562vb
+1 (954) 295-6039 (Florida, USA)
Big Sky Montana
Redmond
5

Fun trip to YellowStone

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
We stayed here during our trip to Yellowstone. The bedrooms and the deck have a beautiful view of the lake. The house has a fully equipped kitchen and direct tv too. The ambience of this place is awesome. I would definitely stay here on my next trip too :)
Empfohlen für:  Familien mit kleinen Kindern
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56562vb
+1 (954) 295-6039 (Florida, USA)
Big Sky Montana
5

Perfect House for Vacation

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
We were 6 Adults and 1 kid visiting Yellow National Park and booked this house for 5 nights which we were really Happy in staying. This is a very beautiful House with the view of Lake and the Mountains and also not very far from Yellow Stone. Have complete equipment and also complete kitchen ware along with Games. I really liked it and also would recommend to my other friends. Out of all I would come back if i am visiting Yellow Stone again.
Empfohlen für:  Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56562vb
+1 (954) 295-6039 (Florida, USA)
Big Sky Montana
Texas
5

Beautiful views!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.06.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo with amazing views. The porch was our favorite place to gather and visit since it overlooks the lake and has gorgeous mountain views. It was very nice to have 3 bedrooms all with their own bathrooms since we were 5 adult friends, 2 couples and another friend. The condo is well appointed and the owner, Ethan, is very helpful with area information. It is peaceful and quiet so it is very conducive to relaxation. Thanks for a wonderful stay! If in Big Sky, again we will return here.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Romantikurlaub
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56562vb
+1 (954) 295-6039 (Florida, USA)
Big Sky Montana
Grand Rapids, MI
5

Excellent Value and Service

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.04.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2013
We stayed here a week in February. Everything went very well - everything was as described; the directions for arrival, getting in, & finding things were all very helpful; the facilities were all in very good condition; and the location was scenic and very nice for skiing without having to drive anywhere. We have teenagers, who were able to come from and go to skiing without their parents. We could walk to the nearest lift; it was about 150 feet away. I read one complaint somewhere about how difficult it was for little children; that near by lift is located about 20 feet up a hill across a road, and I can see where little kids would have a hard time using it - it is a type of toe rope and the hill is a little steep up to it. I'd guess that kids over 7 or 8 would figure it out pretty quickly. Also, regarding the town home, one of the stand out features was the 'wiring' - they note that it has direct and wireless internet connections, DVD's, great cable, etc. This was very nice, again, especially valued by teenagers. Our last night an unusual power outage happened in most of the whole Big Sky resort area, so we were forced to enjoy a peaceful evening watching our fire burn in the fireplace - those of us who did not have battery power left over on our personal electronic devises, that is.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Romantikurlaub
Vermieter-Kommentar: Happy to hear you had a good trip and our place met your expectations. If you have any suggestions to make it even better, please let us know. Concerning the poma lift, yes it is a bit tricky for first timers, but it's not as bad as a rope tow as you get to sit on the disc and it's only for a minute. If they were to have asked me before they built it, I would have said come down closer to the flat to spare everyone the 20ft vertical walk, but even coming from the "slope side" Huntley/Shoshone you have to walk up steps.
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56562vb
+1 (954) 295-6039 (Florida, USA)
Big Sky Montana
Southern Indiana
5

Nicely Equipped and Comfortable Big Sky Condo

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.03.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2013
Six of my family memebers went on this ski trip. The condo was a perfect size. 3 bathrooms. Nice TVs in every room. Large table. We cook and the kitchen has everything you need and it is not junk like you find in some rentals. The decor is nicer than some rentals; there are quite a few pieces and they are aesthetically pleasing. We didnt use the fireplace as we normally do because the weather was unseasonably warm, but there was a lot of dry firewood in the garage. Dry wood makes nice fires! Its a short walk to the poma lift and back.Ski storage and boot/dressing area are great. Used the one car garage. This condo is not new or top of the line, but it is nice at its price. We will return.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub