Ferienhaus Brügge
 
  • Schlafzimmer2
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für7
  • 2 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Ferienhaus im Stadtzentrum, in Brügge, Belgien
2/3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer, für 7 Personen + Baby.

Charmantes Haus im Herzen von Brügge, das Venedig des Nordens mit seinen mittelalterlichen Straßen und typischen Häusern, Museen, Beffert, Parks und Plätzen, Restaurants und schönen Pubs.

Das Haus wurde vor kurzem komplett renoviert.

Erdgeschoss: Eingang (Halle), Küche mit Ofen, Mikrowelle, Spülmaschine, Kühlschrank, Gefrierfach, Essplatz, eine Glas-Gartentür offenbart den charmanten, kleinen Innenhof.

Auf der ersten Etage: Wohnzimmer mit Flachbild-TV, DVD, HIFI Surround- System, WLAN-Internet, ein Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Babybett, Badezimmer mit Wanne/Dusche und Waschbecken.

Auf der zweiten Etage: Zimmer mit Doppelbett und drei Einzelbetten, Badezimmer mit Dusche und Waschbecken.

Letztendlich warten 2 Fahrräder auf Sie, mit denen Sie die Stadt und Umgebung erkunden können: die typische, kleine Stadt Damme (8 km) oder die belgische Küste (15 km). In 150 m befindet sich eine Garage für Ihr Auto. Empfehlenswert!

Internetverbindung: Internetverbindung.

Garage 150 m vom Haus entfernt inklusive.

Für weitere Informationen: www.casabrujas.be

Weitere Infos
Verbergen Infos

20 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 56277 in Brügge, Belgien

Casa Brujas
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.882353 basierend auf 20 Bewertungen
business
Casa Brujas
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56277
+32 (0)59310710
Brügge Flandern & Brüssel
HR GuestBook
5

Comments from Owner Guestbook

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.12.2007
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2007
15-11-2005
Zeer verrast waren wij door het hoge afwerkingsniveau van het huis. Zeer comfortabele bedden en een heerlijke woonkeuken. Ook van de woonkamer, voorzien van DVD Dolby Surround set, hebben wij genoten. Daarnaast ligt het huis op slechts 5 minuten lopen van het stadscentrum van Brugge. De auto kun je gemakkelijk kwijt in de parkeergarage vlakbij. Voor euro 26 hebben we van vrijdag tot en met maandag gestaan. Kortom zeker een huis om nog eens terug te gaan. Groet,
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 6/13
business
Casa Brujas
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56277
+32 (0)59310710
Brügge Flandern & Brüssel
4

Our recent stay at Casa Brujas

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.08.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2013
The property was very comfortable and tastefully decorated. The location was also ideal for us as it was so central. Unfortunately there were quite a few mosquitos in the property which meant that our last few nights were not so pleasant. Some kind of netting on the windows and doors would help with this as we were afraid to open the windows at night and it got very hot. I also felt that the flooring on the outside patio was not of the standard of the rest of the property. We found it got very dirty and was impossible to clean properly as it was an untreated floor. Finally, as there was no washing machine I think the property should have provided information about where to locate a launderette. In England when you book holiday accommodation, this kind of information is always provided.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 3/3
business
Casa Brujas
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56277
+32 (0)59310710
Brügge Flandern & Brüssel
5

Comfortable, unique, pleasant stay!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.06.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2013
Very spacy, luxurios, and well equipped house, esp. the kitchen. A few minutes to walk to the best places in Brugge. Except from some temporary drinkingwater shortage ( due to renovations ) a place highly to recommend!
business
Casa Brujas
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56277
+32 (0)59310710
Brügge Flandern & Brüssel
5

casa Brujas - great place to stay

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.06.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
this is a really nice house with very comfortable beds and pillows and all the comforts of home (dishes, pots, towels, linens, etc). It is very close to the market square - probably 5 minute walk, and close to St. Salvator church (also 5 minutes) and the train station is about 15-20 minutes away. I would have liked to have had the names of the closest grocery stores - since I am not from Belgium I did not know the company names. WIFI is free, which was very convenient. Would stay at the house again.
business
Casa Brujas
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56277
+32 (0)59310710
Brügge Flandern & Brüssel
5

Beautiful Brugge at Christmas Time

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.05.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2012
This is an excellent place to stay for a short visit to Brugge. Very close to all the sights, markets, shops etc., yet being tucked away on a quiet street it makes an iideal location for relaxing in the evenings. Having a garage is great if you arrive under your own steam - we parked the car away when we arrived and did not have to worry about it until we left!
Clean, well equipped and finished to a high standard we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in La Casa 1 and hope to come again soon
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Casa Brujas
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56277
+32 (0)59310710
Brügge Flandern & Brüssel
San Diego, CA, USA
5

Perfect Apartment in Bruges

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.11.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2012
This was the perfect apartment for our week in Bruges. We could easily walk everywhere, including the train station, and could explore the whole city from our beautiful home away from home. The owners have thought of everything, the apartment is very large, very clean, and a wonderful place to just relax or explore. We loved the nearby restaurants (don't miss Gentile down the street for one and only a block away). We were so happy to come home to this lovely home at the end of a wonderful day of sightseeing in one of the most beautiful cities in Europe. It could not have been better.
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Donna & Bill,

We thank you so much for the excellent review. We are very happy that you enjoyed Brugge and our casa. We hope we may welcome you again !

The Belgium Casas team
Veerle & Christophe
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Casa Brujas
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56277
+32 (0)59310710
Brügge Flandern & Brüssel
5

la casa

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.03.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2011
we actually stayed in the house down the street from "casa brujas" called "la casa" for just under 2 weeks. it was my wife and I as well as our 1 year old daughter. the house was in very good condition with a nicely equipped kitchen, dining room with a good size dining table, upstairs living room with good TV and wireless internet. bathrooms were also very nice including a sauna in the master bathroom. there were lots of beds but really in only two different rooms. the living room had pull down beds and the master bedroom had a very nice queen/king with an upper loft with two twin beds (but no doors between the two). the garage was right around the corner and very handy. i was doing bike races around flanders so i needed a car but you could totally get by without one. brugge is very touristy but a wonderful town and the house is the perfect distance from the crazy tourist masses. easy walk but you are far enough away to have some nice peace and quite. my one warning would be that the building has VERY steep spiral stairs so if you have someone who has a hard time getting around or in our case a crazy 1 year old the stairs could be a big issue. all the rooms have doors so we were able to contain our child easily but i could see it being an issue for some. and lastly the owner was great to work with and all around very helpful.
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Dennis,

We thank you a lot for this review.

Hope we may welcome you again !

Best regards,

Annick Leclercq
Belgium Casas
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Casa Brujas
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56277
+32 (0)59310710
Brügge Flandern & Brüssel
5

Casa Brujas

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.03.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2011
Excellent accommodation and centrally situated. Would recommend to
anyone and would definitely stay here again. Beautifully renovated and
provided us with a very comfortable place to stay making it easy to relax and not have to go too far to eat and drink and visit all the sights. Angela C
business
Casa Brujas
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56277
+32 (0)59310710
Brügge Flandern & Brüssel
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Yes, we had a wonderful stay

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.03.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2011
Yes, we had a wonderful stay in your house. It was very charming and clean. You were very friendly. If we want to stay in Bruges once more, we want to stay in your house again.
B. Rihm
business
Casa Brujas
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p56277
+32 (0)59310710
Brügge Flandern & Brüssel
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Quel plaisir

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.02.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2011
Quel plaisir de retrouver Bruges. Ce fut une expérience très intéressante et dans de bonnes conditions de comfort. La localisation de la maision près du cente est appréciable.