Ferienwohnung Hurghada
 
  • Schlafzimmer2
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für4
  • 1 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 7 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Ferienwohnung am Strand, in Hurghada, Ägypten
2-Zimmer-Wohnung mit Klimaanlage mit großem Garten und Pool, im Erdgeschoss

Die 2-Zimmer-Wohnung befindet sich nur 500 Meter von der Promenade und dem Strand von Hurghada. Die Lage der Wohnung ist großartig! Der Innenraum wird von einem berühmten Innenarchitekten in Ägypten eingerichtet. Das Gebäude gibt es nur 6 Wohnungen mit Gemeinschaftspool und 24 Stunden Sicherheit. Supermarkt nur 25 Meter von der Wohnung entfernt.

W-LAN verfügbar bitten mit Ihrer Anfrage.

Kosten für Internet hinzufügen € 20,00 pro Woche (USB)

4 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 423168 in Hurghada, Ägypten

Princess of Arabia - 2 Zi-Ferienwohnung mit großen Garten und Pool
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.75 basierend auf 4 Bewertungen
business
Princess of Arabia - 2 Zi-Ferienwohnung mit großen Garten und Pool
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p423168
0031652468027
Hurghada Küste Rotes Meer
London GB
5

Great value for money

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.08.2009
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2009
We stayed many times in Hurghada but this apartment is realy asthonising and gives a good feeling of luxury. We liked the spacious rooms with the high ceilings and the airconditioning. The location is very good, the beach and boulevard is very easy to walk to. The supermarket was a surprise only 30 yards from the apartment:) The beds are super de luxe and comfortable with very big matrasses. We liked the garden and the guard/gardener he was very gentil to us. You can rent this apartment without any hesitation, and we have seen many apartments.. Burt & Patricia from London Gatwick
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Burt & Patricia,
Many thanks for your nice review there is nothing better than satisfied guests of my apartment. Hope to see you next time.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 4/4
business
Princess of Arabia - 2 Zi-Ferienwohnung mit großen Garten und Pool
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p423168
0031652468027
Hurghada Küste Rotes Meer
England
4

princess of arabia apartment

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.08.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2010
Apartment is of a high standard well maintained,Gardens and pool is also of a very high standard with the pool cleaned on a daily basis and the gardens maintained throughout our week long stay.
However we found walking to the local town center intimadating due to the numerous wild dogs ,opting for Taxis was also intimidating due to the crazy drivers.
Would recommend for young couples,not for families.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Urlauber ohne Auto
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Lee,
Thank you for the nice compliment about the apartment and indeed lovely garden. The taxis should not be a problem they are obliged to use meter all taxis are equipped with, just ask for it. Because this is Egypt sometimes dogs can walk besides the streets however i own this apartment now for 5 years i never had complaints or myself noticed one single dog nearby the house or the way to the boulevard. I have many families in this great apartment and not one complained i am very satisfied to read that your holiday was great and you liked your stay in Egypt Thanks again for your review, Tom/ owner.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Princess of Arabia - 2 Zi-Ferienwohnung mit großen Garten und Pool
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p423168
0031652468027
Hurghada Küste Rotes Meer
5

A verytale became true

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.06.2009
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2009
Hi Tom, what you promissed we got! The location, pool and very very nice garden with the BBQ and sunbeds where great and good to relax. The walking distance to the boulevard and beach is very OK indeed. The apartmentfloor was cleaned with dettol:) very clean indeed! Iam not used this kind of clean apartments in Egypt but yours is very clean indeed. The agent Ahmed was very gentil and a good service to book excursions with him. The transfer was good and the mobile at arrival was a big positive surpise. In case of emergency(24 hours) we can call Ahmed or incase of any questions. We reccomend this apartment without doubt to anybody who wants luxury and not the stereo type apartment. Best wishes from Munich Athur Stippel
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung, Romantikurlaub
Vermieter-Kommentar: we are proud to receive this message and will do all the best to continue the service, Tom
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 3/3
business
Princess of Arabia - 2 Zi-Ferienwohnung mit großen Garten und Pool
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p423168
0031652468027
Hurghada Küste Rotes Meer
USA Texas
5

Great value for money!!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.06.2009
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2009
We loved this apartment, it was very clean and spacious. The pool was clean and the guard very gentil and helpfull. The receiving was great, we got a mobile to contact incase of any emergency to contact the local agent Ahmed, SUPER SERVICE. We do advise this apartment and local service of the Agent who picked us from the airport. So we had no worries to get to the apartment, it was a very relaxed arrival and great stay, Tom thanks a lot! Barry and Brigitte from London ( April 2009)
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 6/6