Villa Viola, Balchik, Bulgarie Balchik - Villa Viola – Vorderansicht
Villa Viola – Vorderansicht
 
  • Schlafzimmer4
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für11
  • 5 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 7 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Villa Viola, Balchik, Bulgarie in Balchik, Bulgarien
Nah an Stränden, Ferienorten, 3 Golfplätzen. Transfers zum Flughafen Varna inkl.

Villa Viola wurde 2007 auf einem Hügel oberhalb von Balchik gebaut (daher der atemberaubende Blick). Sie hat 3 große Schlafzimmer in den 2 oberen Etagen, je mit eigenem Ankleideraum & Ensuite-Bad/Duschraum. Alle mit schönem Panoramablick zum Schwarzen Meer & 2 mit möbliertem Balkon, um den Sonnenaufgang zu beobachten, die Sonne zu genießen oder einfach nur zu entspannen! Unten gibt es einen großen, offenen Küchen-/Essbereich – komplett mit Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Herd, Kochfeld & Geschirrspülmaschine ausgestattet. Separater Hauswirtschaftsraum mit Waschmaschine & Trockner. Der Essbereich führt zur gemütlichen Sitzecke mit Fernseher etc. & herrlichem Blick in 2 Richtungen. Alle Fenster haben Jalousien, die für eine kühle Temperatur sorgen. Jedes Zimmer hat eine eigene Klimaanlage/Heizung. In dieser Etage gibt es eine Nasszelle mit Dusche, Waschbecken & WC. Doppeltüren führen zur überdachten Terrasse mit großem Endlos-Swimmingpool & Garten mit Tisch, Stühlen & Liegen.

11 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 413483 in Balchik, Bulgarien

Villa Viola, Balchik, für Familien und Golfer, ruhige Lage, herrlicher Ausblick
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.8333335 basierend auf 11 Bewertungen
business
Villa Viola, Balchik, für Familien und Golfer, ruhige Lage, herrlicher Ausblick
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p413483
+44 07941501367
Balchik Bulgarien
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Happy, relaxed and fit UK visitors!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.09.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2013
We have just come back from our holiday in Balchik, Bulgaria. The villa was fab,with plenty of room(there were 7 of us) lots of light and airy space and amazing views across the Black sea.The pool was absolutely fantastic and we thoroughly enjoyed watching the swallows and swifts swooping over it every afternoon. The location is quiet and very restful, Our flight was 1 ½ hours late but Michaela was fantastic and bought pizzas and chips which were keeping warm in the oven when we arrived ,( Very useful when you have ravenous teenagers with you !), The villa was very well equipped and the welcome pack of groceries excellent as we arrived on a late evening flight so could not get shopping until the next day.
Michaela is an absolute diamond, with excellent local knowledge and was really helpful and welcoming. We did hire a car, although we didn’t use it very much, as we are keen walkers even though the area is very hilly and we all came home with very well toned leg muscles! It’s worth knowing that Dimex car hire prefer to be paid in Euros not Levas. Then you won’t take too much Bulgarian money home with you as you receive your deposit back at the airport.
Overall we’ve had a great holiday and have come home well rested and relaxed .If you want to go to Balchik on holiday, then I recommend that you stay in Villa Viola
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Villa Viola, Balchik, für Familien und Golfer, ruhige Lage, herrlicher Ausblick
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p413483
+44 07941501367
Balchik Bulgarien
5

Wonderful stay at Villa Viola

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
My husband and I rented quite a few vacation houses and apartments in Western Europe and the US and I have to say Villa Viola in Blachick, Bulgaria is probably the most beautiful house we ever stayed in. Where should I start: the view and the pool are absolutely fantastic, the house is sparklingly clean, quiet, very well kept, tastefully decorated; its layout was perfect for our extended family (6 people). On arrival we found milk, cheese, bread, wine, cookies, etc. waiting for us at the house. It was such a pleasure to meet Michaela, she was gracious and helpful at every step; my husband mentioned in passing that we will be celebrating a birthday during our staying and that day we found a surprise gift from Michaela – a box of Cadbury chocolates ( the best chocolate in the world –in my opinion). I also mentioned that my 7 year old daughter loves dogs and Michaela brought over her adorable cocker spaniel – the two of them had a blast.
Overall we has a wonderful experience; we hope to be back at Villa Viola very soon! We very highly recommend it!
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Villa Viola, Balchik, für Familien und Golfer, ruhige Lage, herrlicher Ausblick
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p413483
+44 07941501367
Balchik Bulgarien
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Back again!!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.06.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2013
We have just returned from our third stay at Villa Viola and it just gets better each visit! So much so that is now like a second home to us!
As you approach the villa, you start on your way up the hillside on what can only be described as a track, which is just off the main road and past an interesting local store with its own bar/cafe attached, you may wonder where on earth you are going to be staying for your holiday. Then you turn in through a large wrought iron gate, past one other private villa to arrive at the magnificent Villa Viola!!
Michaela & Ian are caretakers and looked after us so well. Very discreet but there if we needed them.
The entrance hall is at middle level with stairs down to the main living area through on to the terrace and pool. Stairs go up to bedrooms and balconies! Although we had stayed here before the initial impressions are very impressive!
I had forgotten how easy it was to chill out and relax from the moment we first arrived - the area was very quiet and peaceful with wild bird song to entertain us! There are locals living around the area, but we are the visitors! They were all very quiet and waved and smiled when we passed them.
The villa was large enough for everybody to have their own ‘space’ indoors or on terrace/ garden/balcony to enjoy the sun and stunning views to Albena and the Black Sea. It was well equipped, comfortably furnished and very much home from home!
Bulgaria itself is a rare jewel, and a bit of a step back in time (reminding us of how Spain and Portugal were 30 years ago before tourism took them over!). Everybody will try to be very welcoming and will go out of their way to help and look after you, whether in restaurants, bars or super markets - sometimes the language barrier was a bit of a challenge but that’s all part of being away from home and anyway miming and acting were a great fun way of communicating, to try to end up with what we really wanted! All prices are very reasonable.
We are very keen golfers and were lucky enough to play two of the three magnificent courses, Blacksea Rama (our favourite) and The Lighthouse, which is also a Spa and Wellbeing centre. Thracian Cliffs Golf Resort was beyond our golfing capabilities but is a must for a visit. The Volvo Matchplay Championship was played there and won by Graham MacDowell.
We just love Bulgaria and Villa Viola makes the perfect base to have an amazing holiday. Looking forward to our next visit!
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Villa Viola, Balchik, für Familien und Golfer, ruhige Lage, herrlicher Ausblick
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p413483
+44 07941501367
Balchik Bulgarien
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Happy visitors from th UK

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.05.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2013
We have just returned from a great holiday in the beautiful Villa Viola in Balchik. The villa is situated in an idyllic elevated location with fantastic views across Balchik to the Black Sea and coastline. The villa offers luxurious spacious accommodation; our room had a large ensuite bathroom with corner bath and separate shower cubicle. The bedroom leads onto a spacious furnished balcony where we sat and enjoyed the peaceful, tranquil surroundings and where we were entertained by the swallows and house martins swooping over the infinity pool for a drink, whilst listening to the chorus of the amazing local bird life.
We are keen golfers and went to watch the Volvo World Match Play tournament played on the challenging Thracian Cliffs course designed by Gary Player (which was only 15 minutes drive away) – it was very exciting to see so many European golfers from a close distance, Graham McDowel was the overall winner. We played the Black Sea Ramma and Lighthouse courses both worth a visit.
We enjoyed the atmosphere and cuisine of the local restaurants beside the Palace and along the promenade which served typical Bulgarian dishes and wines and beers all reasonably priced. We especially enjoyed walking along the lovely white sandy beaches at Albena that have a variety of sporting activities to offer all age groups again not too far away from the villa.
It was nice to have the choice of staying in some nights and doing some cooking in the well equipped kitchen – the local supermarkets and market stalls have a wonderful selection of fresh produce at very reasonable prices.
The pool was a huge bonus and it was such a treat to swim everyday in the warm sunshine, so relaxing, and great to chill out on the terrace sunbathing or just admiring the panoramic views.
Villa Viola plays all the right tunes and we look forward to a return visit.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Villa Viola, Balchik, für Familien und Golfer, ruhige Lage, herrlicher Ausblick
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p413483
+44 07941501367
Balchik Bulgarien
5

Most wonderful holiday - August 2012

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.09.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2012
We have just returned after spending a fantastic week in Bulgaria in the best villa ever! Back in February when we were looking for a holiday we decided to visit Bulgaria as we thought it would be different from the usual places and wanted to stay in a villa rather than a hotel as we had teenagers with us and thought it would give us more flexibility. We certainly got lucky when we 'Googled villas in Bulgaria' and after looking through a couple of other possibilities, found Villa Viola. The pictures and description sounded wonderful but being very sceptical, spoke to Jan to ask more questions which she was very happy to answer and based on these answers, we booked.

All our questions prior to our arrival were answered very promptly and thoroughly. As the booking included our transfers from the airport, we were picked up by two very friendly brothers who run the car hire company we were renting the car from. Whilst the car wasn't new, it was clean and reliable. Although we arrived at night, nothing prepared us for when we set eyes on the villa - it was simply stunning. The pictures don't do it justice at all.

We were met by Michaela, who lives there, and is just one of the nicest people you could wish to meet. She gave us the guided tour and explained how everything worked and gave us her contact details in case we needed her during our stay. We did but only to ask where to buy a birthday cake from!!

I was worried in case the villa wasn't going to be clean but I had no concerns - it was immaculate and very well maintained. There was so much space, we didn't feel cramped or overcrowded at all. Whilst we didn't do much cooking (as it was so amazingly cheap to eat out), the kitchen was very well equipped and we certainly had everything we needed.

The pool was just wonderful and it was such a pleasure to have it all to ourselves. We went to Albena a couple of times to the beach which was clean and not too crowded.

We ate out at a different restaurant most nights and found all the staff very helpful and most of them spoke very good English. As I mentioned, the food was good value and good quality. We didn't do a lot of sightseeing as we just wanted a relaxing holiday which we got.

To sum up: if you want a relaxing holiday, in a beautiful villa, rented out by a very helpful owner, at a reasonable price, you can't do any better than renting Villa Viola.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 5/5
business
Villa Viola, Balchik, für Familien und Golfer, ruhige Lage, herrlicher Ausblick
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p413483
+44 07941501367
Balchik Bulgarien
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

a Critical Review :)

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.12.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2011
A few criteria determine a good rest: right company, right mood and the right place! Villa Viola made that list complete. In august 2011 we faced a difficult task: wanted to visit Bulgaria, but where to stay? These questions not easy to answer. By a happy coincidence we found Villa Viola there remained only wonderful memories about vacations in Balchik.
If someone is looking for a noisy resort area, luxurious hotel, 24 hours service, meals included, 30 seconds proximity to the beach and things like that this is not for you.
After staying in hotels we dreamt about having more than they can give, that freedom to choose what, when and how to do, that feeling of being at home, and not in a kind of “cage” and that worked to 150% of the possible 100 :)
The kitchen is so perfectly equipped that even the laziest would enjoy cooking in it :) To have meals with the dear people enjoying the view and having that privacy – what can be better!
The house is really huge and there is something for everyone – rooms with the sea view, shower or bath, even books and DVDs, Internet it’s as if you’re at home.
So many nice places you can easily walk to if you are looking for more than just lying on the beach for hours. VV is exactly in the location from where you can walk to Balchik, to the Palace (that is definitely worth visiting), to the beach. Rented car is definitely the right decision so within ten minutes we could be in Albena, in 20 minutes in the Golden Beach area.
For a few times we went out checking for some new place every time and every time the new one was better than the previous one. From just a few minutes from the Villa Viola there is a great deal of restaurants offering good quality service,very tasty food and quite pleasant prices
Staying in Villa Viola gave us that feeling of freedom and comfort whatever we wanted, either relaxation near the pool in privacy or being on the beach, making grill outdoors or eating out, walking or driving around everything we could get there, even the starry sky at night and wonderful moonlight reflection on the sea surface that could be seen from the balcony…
Of course, a few disadvantages and flaws can be found, but we can definitely say that even if some can be found, they do not count in comparison to what a charge of good and positive energy you may get while being there!
We thank the owner very much for that idea of renting that house and if thing go well, the choice for the next year vacations is made for us :)
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
Villa Viola, Balchik, für Familien und Golfer, ruhige Lage, herrlicher Ausblick
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p413483
+44 07941501367
Balchik Bulgarien
Oxford
5

Holiday in Villa Viola

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.06.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2011
June 2011
Had a wonderful time and will definitely be visiting Bulgaria again.
The accommodation was very relaxing being entertained by the swifts and swallow who visited the pool several times during the day.it was clean and well maintained... We could not fault it!
The trek to the villa is very steep, and I would recommend a vehicle, which Neil had pre-arranged for us. The hire company met us at the airport and led us back to the villa; although very grateful due to the flight arriving late, we did not expect to drive straight away. The villa was very spacious, being over three levels having balconies on the second and third floor, which gave wonderful views over the sea. Wi-Fi, which has just been fitted, allowed us to Skype family and friends at home.
We were met at the villa by Mike and his wife, who quickly made us feel at home and even phone the local bar to make sure they were still doing food. A welcome pack allowed us chance to leave the shopping until later the next day. Thank you for this.
Bulgaria is a green and varied country, the people are very accommodating, and nothing too much trouble. Visit the palace, and eat at the restaurant and the bottom by the seafront, amazing food.
The only criticism we had was there was no details on where to eat and the weather, but Mike sorted this out and recommended local restaurants, shame he couldn’t sort out the weather, but other than this, I would definitely recommend, we all had a relaxing time in Villa voila thank you.
Debbie
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Villa Viola, Balchik, für Familien und Golfer, ruhige Lage, herrlicher Ausblick
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p413483
+44 07941501367
Balchik Bulgarien
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Very Happy Guests from Holland

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.11.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2010
This year we went on holiday in Bulgaria and stayed at Villa Viola. It was quite an experience. The villa is very beautiful and is in a wonderful place with lovely views. It is also very comfortably furnished and there is a beautiful and large pool. There is much to do in the area including many places to eat and drink that have great terraces near the water. The botanic gardens are nearby and are very beautiful and worth a visit and then of course is the Black Sea. Everything is within walking distance. The villa is a 30 km from Varna. A beautiful old town. Golden Sands is 20 km from the villa and there is plenty to do with its lovely sandy beach and many water sports. Highly recommended for everyone. We have a great time there.

Dit jaar zijn we op vakantie geweest in Bulgarije. Het was een hele ervaring. De villa is heel erg mooi en ligt op een prachtige plek met een geweldig uitzicht. Ook is hij van alle luxe voorzien en er is een prachtig mooi en groot zwembad bij. Ook is er in de omtrek veel te doen. Vele mooie terrasjes bij het water. The bothanic garden vlakbij die heel mooi is en natuurlijk de zwarte zee. Alles is op loop afstand. De villa ligt een 30 km vanaf Varna. Een hele mooie oude stad. Golden sands is 20 km van de villa en daar is van alles te doen op watersport gebied. Een aanrader voor iedereen. We hebben een mooie tijd gehad daar.




Greetings Fam. Overal and Fam. Bruinsma.
business
Villa Viola, Balchik, für Familien und Golfer, ruhige Lage, herrlicher Ausblick
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p413483
+44 07941501367
Balchik Bulgarien
maidstone, kent
4

August 2010

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.09.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2010
We have just returned from a 2 week stay at Villa Viola and it was probably one of the best holidays we have ever had. The villa is beautiful. It is situated on a hill over looking Balchik which is a very pretty fishing town. The views from the villa are fantastic and really make staying there a real experience. We have 2 boys and they loved the pool, morning, noon and night! Sitting on the balcony at night enjoying a drink and view was very relaxing. The restaurants are very good and very reasonable, much cheaper than holiday destinations with the euro. The beach at Albena was great, not too busy with white sand and very safe for children as it is shallow for quite a way out. I would recommend this villa to anyone wanting a great relaxing holiday.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Villa Viola, Balchik, für Familien und Golfer, ruhige Lage, herrlicher Ausblick
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p413483
+44 07941501367
Balchik Bulgarien
London
5

Fantastic holiday!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 03.08.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2010
I decided this year that it would be nice to go somewhere sunny and warm with 5 of my friends for my birthday in July. I was first looking at Croatia, but then came across Villa Viola in Balchik, Bulgaria. The villa looked stunning and very good value for money. Bulgaria seemed like a different type of holiday destination and we were all very keen to go somewhere a bit undiscovered. So we decided to book the villa for a week.

All of us agree that it was the best holiday we have ever had! There were 6 of us (aged between 25 and 34) staying at the villa. The villa was gorgeous and the best part was definitely the pool with the stunning views over Balchik and the Black Sea. The weather was hot and sunny all week. It was lovely to wake up in the morning and be able to jump in the pool before breakfast. In the afternoon the birds would put on a show for us by flying over the pool and dipping themselves into it. We’ve never seen anything quite like it!

We flew in to Varna from London Luton with Wizz Air. The flights were a bit pricey (about 250 GBP per person), but once you get to Bulgaria everything is so cheap that it will make up for the cost of the flights.

Balchik is a lovely little town. The people there were very friendly and there are plenty of nice restaurants, bars and pubs. My fiancé and I had a lovely meal at one of the more “luxurious” restaurants and only spent about 40 GBP for one starter, two main meals, two side dishes and a bottle of wine. The customer service was of a very high standard everywhere we went. Albena beach is a very short drive away and there you can do lots of water sports. Two of us decided to do parasailing, which was very affordable (about 25 GBP per person) and such a fun experience!

If you’re looking for a relaxing holiday in a quiet location, then Balchik and Villa Viola are definitely right for you! The owner was very helpful and arranged for car hire (very affordable!) and transfer service for us. My friends and I usually never go to the same place twice for a holiday, but we are seriously considering going back to Villa Viola.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1