Villa El Gouna
 
  • Schlafzimmer3
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für6
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Mindestaufenthalt 4 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Villa am Meer, in El Gouna, Ägypten
3-Zimmer-Villa mit Pool in einzigartiger Ferienort am Roten Meer

Unsere Roten Meer Villa mit Pool liegt in der einzigartigen Ferienort El Gouna (20 Minuten nördlich von Hurghada Flughafen). Die Villa befindet sich in der traditionellen ägyptischen nubischen Stil entworfen, mit gewölbten und gewölbten Decken, ist gemütlich eingerichtet und verfügt über Marmorböden. Es verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer und bietet Platz für bis zu sechs - ideal für Familien und Gruppen. Es ist klimatisiert, mit 2 Bäder, 4 Sonnenterrassen und einer Lagune Strand. Es gibt 6 gepolsterten Sonnenliegen, eine schattige Pergola, Sonnenschirmen und einem eingebauten Grill am Pool. Pool Heizung zur Verfügung steht. Das Resort bietet Tauchen im Roten Meer, Weltklasse Kite-Surfen, ein PGA-Golfplatz und praktisch garantiert ganzjährigen Sonnenschein! El Gouna Yachthäfen und der Innenstadt bieten eine breite Auswahl an Bars, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und sind leicht zugänglich. Kulturelle Ausflüge nach Luxor, Nil, Kairo sind einfach angeordnet. Eine Vielzahl von anderen Aktivitäten sind möglich von der Wüste Quad-Bike zur Nacht Clubbing in Hurghada, oder einfach nur eine gemütliche Bootsfahrt rund um El Gouna Lagunen.

Anreise: Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist Hurghada und Transfer dauert ca. 20-30 Minuten. Die Flüge werden von einer Vielzahl von Fluggesellschaften. Transfers können auf Anfrage arrangiert werden. Die Kosten betragen 15 € für eine Gruppe von 2 und 20-30 € für größere Gruppen (pro Strecke).

Transport: Autovermietung ist nicht erforderlich, es sei denn gewünscht wird, ist das Resort in sich abgeschlossen und es gibt eine Vielzahl von preiswerten Transport mit einem einfachen kostenlosen Anruf bei der resort internen Austausch Zahlen: Bike Center - Scooter-und Fahrradverleih. El Gouna Limousine - Auto und Limousinen-Service, auch Taxi-Service. Shuttle Bus & Boat - ein Ticket kaufen vor dem Einsteigen den Bus oder Schiff-Shuttle, oder auf den Bus. Tickets sind ab dem Info-Center, keine Rezeption des Hotels, die Kafr Bootssteg oder an den Verkaufsstellen der Gegend von El Gouna. Tageskarte: 5 LE, Wochenkarte: 20 LE. Hurghada Shuttle - Busse fahren von Tamr Henna-Station alle 20 Minuten ab 7 Uhr. Der letzte Bus fährt um 01.30 Uhr. Tok Tok - umweltfreundliche Mini-Kabine holen Sie von jedem Ort aus und nehmen Sie überall in El Gouna. Eine einfache Fahrt 5 LE pro Person (die meisten Tok-Toks Platz für bis zu 4 Personen)

Klima: El Gouna ist mit blauem Himmel gesegnet und praktisch das ganze Jahr über konstant Sonnenschein. Diese, vermischt mit Kühlung von Norden nach Süden Meeresbrise macht El Gouna ein hervorragendes ganzjähriges Reiseziel. Juli und August sehr heiß werden kann, (obwohl durch Brisen gekühlt), Frühling und Herbst sind ideal. In den Wintermonaten mindestens Tagestemperaturen sind in der Regel 18-21C, was für einen perfekten Winterurlaub.

Weitere Infos
Verbergen Infos

24 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 411851 in El Gouna, Ägypten

El Gouna Ferien-Villa mit beheiztem Pool, zwischen 2 Lagunen
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 5.0 basierend auf 24 Bewertungen
business
El Gouna Ferien-Villa mit beheiztem Pool, zwischen 2 Lagunen
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p411851
+44 01380830008
El Gouna Küste Rotes Meer
5

Super und wunderschön!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2014
Wir (2 Erw.+2 Kinder) haben in dieser Villa in El Gouna einen wunderschönen Urlaub verbracht. Alles war bestens und wir können gerade mit Kindern einen Ägyptenurlaub in einem Ferienhaus nur weiterempfehlen. Der Pool war wunderschön warm geheizt. Jeder Tag beginnt und endet mit Sonnenschein. Und durch die Größe der Villa ist einfach soviel uneingeschränkter Platz wie man es in einem Hotel niemals hätte. El Gouna ist abwechslungsreich und das TucTuc-Fahren macht gerade den Kindern riesig Spass. Schnorchelausflüge ins Rote Meer sind ein unbedingtes Muss. Nun es gibt noch viel zu schwärmen und wir werden bestimmt eines Tages wiederkommen. Vielen Dank für alles und bis bald einmal.
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you Britta! We are glad you enjoyed yourselves and the children loved the toc tocs. We hope to see you again.

Phil & Lesley
business
El Gouna Ferien-Villa mit beheiztem Pool, zwischen 2 Lagunen
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p411851
+44 01380830008
El Gouna Küste Rotes Meer
5

Great villa in a great location

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.03.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2014
This is a lovely villa set in a safe and peaceful location. As soon as you enter the villa you feel relaxed and at home. It‘s very well equipped and is very spacious. The heated pool was fantastic, as warm as a bath and a good size for swimming. The gardens and pool are cleaned and maintained daily. Everything from the airport pick-up to the sign-off on departure and transfer back to the airport was perfectly organised and stress-free. We are looking forward to returning again next year, but for two weeks next time.
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review and glad you are returning next year. Phil & Lesley
business
El Gouna Ferien-Villa mit beheiztem Pool, zwischen 2 Lagunen
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p411851
+44 01380830008
El Gouna Küste Rotes Meer
Huddersfield, UK
5

Excellent villa, well equipped, lovely location

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.03.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2014
What a beautiful setting for this villa - directly overlooking a lagoon that you can walk down to from the villa's own garden. Sunrise was beautiful to watch from the master bedroom balcony.

The villa was really well equipped with ample crockery, cutlery and glasses. Bedrooms were really comfortable with plenty of storage space and the provision of paperback books to read whilst lazing by the heated pool a real bonus.

The pool overlooks a beach and jetty, from which it is possible to arrange speedboats to pick you up for a tour of the lagoons and El Gouna.

Tok Tok's were easily obtainable to take you anywhere within El Gouna and were also used to deliver lunch to us from a variety of the Downtown restaurants who were keen to provide this service.

I really cannot fault this villa. The management company were first class: we had an initial problem with the wireless router and this was replaced within the hour.

First class all around.
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks Chris! Glad you enjoyed your time in El Gouna. Phil & Lesley
business
El Gouna Ferien-Villa mit beheiztem Pool, zwischen 2 Lagunen
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p411851
+44 01380830008
El Gouna Küste Rotes Meer
5

Can't wait to return!

Can't wait to return!
  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.09.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2013
This is the third time of holidaying in this lovely villa for some of our party and the fifth for others, statistics which speak for themselves. Everyone arrived exhausted from overwork, but this lovely home-from-home in such a tranquil location worked its magic on us all, in no time at all. Everything is organised to eliminate worry, from the pick-up at arrival to the check-out. There is an abundance of good restaurants in both the 'downtown' and 'Marina' areas and we had a takeaway and drinks delivered to the door. The management company sorted out water, ice and wifi to await our arrival. The workaholics amongst us could rest assured they weren't forgotten in the office whilst for anyone who ran out of reading matter, kindle uploads were only a click away. The weather was perfect every day, so all in all, all the ingredients for a perfect holiday, so many, many thanks to the owners!
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 3/3
business
El Gouna Ferien-Villa mit beheiztem Pool, zwischen 2 Lagunen
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p411851
+44 01380830008
El Gouna Küste Rotes Meer
5

Excellent choice

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.09.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2013
The villa definitely matches the photos, a wonderful location by the lagoon. The transfer to and from the airport was a great start to the holiday. Many days were had relaxing around the pool which was fantastic and cleaned daily. The villa was well equipped and not having to packs towels is a great help.

The villa was just a few minutes away from Downtown on aTok Tok ride. There are many restaurants to choice from and each had a warm and friendly atmosphere.

There are many activities to do, we went on a camel ride and a boat trip snorkelling they were both great and picked you up from the villa.

We would highly recommend the villa.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
El Gouna Ferien-Villa mit beheiztem Pool, zwischen 2 Lagunen
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p411851
+44 01380830008
El Gouna Küste Rotes Meer
5

A fantastic week in the sun!!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.06.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
We have just returned from a perfect week in El Gouna where we stayed at Phil & Lesley's beautiful villa. The trip started with a transfer from the airport which had been previously arranged by Phil. The driver was awaiting our arrival and after 25 minutes we were entering the resort of El Gouna. (Worth booking)
The villa was absolutely perfect, the pictures on the website don't do it justice, it really is beautiful and in a great location on the lagoon. The pool is a great size and a welcome escape from the hot summer sun. There is an outside BBQ which we used a couple of times to enjoy an al fresco lunch.
The villa is clean , beds are comfy and towels are supplied for bathing and sunbathing outside. (No need to pack any)
We were only a short Tok tok ride from 'Downtown' the centre of el gouna where there are plenty of shops and restaurants. Our favourite was Abu Tig marina where there is a great relaxed atmosphere, varied cuisine and picturesque setting to enjoy a cocktail or two.
The highlight for me was a trip to the Golf club based in El gouna, go up the tower inside the restaurant to enjoy some breathtaking views of the course , beaches and El gouna itself, all staff were friendly and couldn't help you enough.
We used a company called Cheers to deliver alcoholic drinks direct to the villa which was fairly cheap and convenient. There are 2 supermarkets downtown, Bestway and Eibad both are cheap and stock most essentials other than alcohol.
We would recommend this villa to anyone who is looking for a relaxing holiday, great weather and a choice of various reataurants and bars to enjoy into the night.
We will definately be looking to return, a week wasn't long enough!!
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
El Gouna Ferien-Villa mit beheiztem Pool, zwischen 2 Lagunen
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p411851
+44 01380830008
El Gouna Küste Rotes Meer
5

Perfect choice

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 13.03.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2012
My Husband and I stayed for one week in Feb in this villa. The villa listing description was accurate and everything was even better than expected.The neighbourhood is nice & quite. The property was very clean and well maintained. The owner Mr.Phil was very kind and helpful and provided us with the fact sheet, plan and guide for elgouna and the representative from the management company Mrs. Daniella who met us upon arrival was very helpful and provided us with all the assistance we needed during our vacation. The villa has a perfect view over tha lagoon that was much more better than we have expected, very nice decoration and fully equipped with everything you might need for self catering. Also there is a nice collection of board games and books that we enjoyed alot. The pool was perfect and was heated to the perfect degree as it was winter season. The only comment I have isnt about the villa but about the company which is responsible for the daily pool maintenance & cleaning, they do a great job at the early morning to clean the pool but they make alot of noice while talking to each others and moving lounges which we found annoying as we wake up everyday early at 6 or 7AM cause of their noise but its not a big deal you just have to mention this to the company so as to make sure it wont happen with you. Other than that everything was perfect and I will recommend this villa for enjoying a vacation by the red sea. And regarding the activities, Elgouna provides alot of activities and there are different ways of transportation and easy to get like tok tok, limo or shuttle buses so no car needed. restaurants and markets are available in down town and abu tig marina with all kinds of food & beverages.
Elgouna town is the perfect place to spend a vacation in Egypt and this villa is highly recommended as a perfect choice.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
El Gouna Ferien-Villa mit beheiztem Pool, zwischen 2 Lagunen
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p411851
+44 01380830008
El Gouna Küste Rotes Meer
5

super villa, très agréable

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.03.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2013
Nous étions 2 adultes et 4 enfants, et avons passé une super semaine;
la piscine est très propre, chauffée, et il y a de belles terrasses;
accueil très chaleureux du property manager, service parfait !
je recommande sans hésitation !
business
El Gouna Ferien-Villa mit beheiztem Pool, zwischen 2 Lagunen
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p411851
+44 01380830008
El Gouna Küste Rotes Meer
Scotland
5

Fantastic Villa

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.10.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2012
My husband and stayed for two weeks in September. The villa and pool was everything we wanted. A nice quite neighbourhood. We arranged private transfer with the owner and we meet by the management team on arrival and everything ran very smoothly. We eat in a number of the restuarants in the Abu Tig Marina and could not fault any of them. Local transport was cheap and very easy to arrange. The weather was superb. If you are looking for somewhere to have a relaxing break away from it all this if the place. Due to the time of year it got dark around 6.30. We found that if we wanted bbq there was not sufficient light around the BBQ in order to see porperly. this was the Only thing that we would change. Other than that 10/10.

Thank you Phill for all your help prior to our arrival

Kindest regards Sarah and Gordon Palmer
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/3
business
El Gouna Ferien-Villa mit beheiztem Pool, zwischen 2 Lagunen
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p411851
+44 01380830008
El Gouna Küste Rotes Meer
uk n.west
5

Great Villa for a great Holiday !

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.05.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2012
My Wife, son & I Stayed in the villa for the week leading up to Easter and had a great time. We have visited El – Gouna previously, but stayed at the movenpick, and fancied a Villa this time around. We have stayed in Villas all around the world and this Villa, belonging to Phil & Lesley, was up there with the best of them.We booked the private transfer with Phil from the airport, great value for money and always preferable to a Taxi ride into the unknown. We were met by the representative from the management company at the Villa and were talked through everything necessary.The villa was a 5 minute tok-tok ride from downtown, with Abu Tig Marina being a couple of minutes further on. The villa is more than big enough and really well equipped, with beach towels supplied. The pool is a great size and a single depth, which is great if you have younger kids. The numbers of maintenance staff were more than I have seen in some hotels, with 5-6 visits per day from gardeners, pool cleaners, pool heating guys etc. It`s isn`t the place for wild nights out, but is ideal for lazing around the pool and going out for a nice meal and a couple of drinks in the evening. We chose to heat the pool, and were glad we did although it would have been ok once you got a few lengths in and warmed up! The villa had everything you need, but the one thing missing was an iPod dock, so take some small travel speakers if you want to use your iPod.We shopped in Bestway downtown and asked them to deliver the food at the checkout, which they did a couple of hours later. TIP put all of your chilled/cooled items into a separate couple of bags and take them with you, that way they won`t be warm when they`re delivered.If you want an alcoholic drink, none of the supermarkets sell alcohol of any kind, so you have a couple of options : call cheers, who will deliver to the villa within the hour, great for beers and good value but the wine isn`t so great. Buy a couple of bottles of wine/spirits at the duty free in the airport, or take a box of wine in your case which we do whenever we go to Egypt.
All in all a really great villa in a great place, but still relatively undiscovered by Brits, which we don`t consider to be a bad thing. If you haven`t been, or are concerned about visiting Egypt, please do consider this villa and El - Gouna! We have been a number of times and have nothing but praise for the people and the country! See you next Easter...!
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 4/4