Ferienhaus Buena Vista
 
  • Schlafzimmer3
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für10
Mindestaufenthalt Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Ferienhaus Mit Bergblick, in Buena Vista, USA

17 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 404868 in Buena Vista, USA

Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.8235292 basierend auf 17 Bewertungen
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p404868vbi
+ 303-887-7222
Buena Vista Süd-Zentral Colorado
5

Perfect as written

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2014
The home is extremely well provisioned for the short or long stay. Great location, great town and great people. The owners are truly concerned with making the visitor feel warm, welcome and comfortable. We will definitely return but next time will be for a much longer visit.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p404868vbi
+ 303-887-7222
Buena Vista Süd-Zentral Colorado
Kansas
5

Wonderful Lodging Choice

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.09.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2013
We enjoyed the comfort of staying in this Colorado log home near Buena Vista. It was a peaceful and relaxing place to come back to each evening after long days riding our ATVs in the nearby area trails.
The home is just as it appears in the pictures and was perfect for our stay. Location is near enough to Buena Vista for restaurants and groceries, yet out in the peaceful country.
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for our Guest review! We are very pleased when our Guests have fun and on their vacation and enjoy our home. We try to give our Guest the "5 Stars" experience and appreciate when they acknowledge this in their reviews.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p404868vbi
+ 303-887-7222
Buena Vista Süd-Zentral Colorado
United States
4

Great vacation rental

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.09.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2013
Came to Buena Vista to hike some of the 14ers in the area. This house turned into a great base for our daily outdoor adventures. The house was very nice and well-appointed. The location is great too, only a couple of miles from downtown Buena Vista. Views from all sides are wonderful. Really enjoyed our stay.
Empfohlen für:  Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p404868vbi
+ 303-887-7222
Buena Vista Süd-Zentral Colorado
Central Illinois
4

July 2013 Buena Vista Stay

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2013
The house was very comfortable and in a quiet neighborhood. While it was north of Buena Vista, it was a very reasonable drive to town. We have always loved this area since it is not quite so "touristy". The home is great for two couples, and while it does have additional sleeping space, it is in open areas where there is no privacy (fine for kids). The house was well furnished and supplied. It was nice to have dish and wireless to keep up on things.
Empfohlen für:  Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Romantikurlaub
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p404868vbi
+ 303-887-7222
Buena Vista Süd-Zentral Colorado
Colorado Springs Co.
5

Sandy

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
We enjoyed the house very much. The house was very clean and the deck was great. The views were worth every penny and we hope to rent the house again. It is a great area one that I have not explored totally yet and IO look forward to going back. Thank you for your hospitality.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Urlaub mit Haustier, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p404868vbi
+ 303-887-7222
Buena Vista Süd-Zentral Colorado
Carrollton, TX
5

Wonderful home with beautiful views!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.06.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
We absolutely loved our stay here. The owners and manager made the check in and check out smooth and quick. The house was beautiful and we loved the view. It was in a perfect location for us and the welcome book with recommendations and information was a huge help in choosing local restaurants and scenic areas. The property was clean and well-maintained, and prior to our arrival the owners were quick to return our emails and questions.
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p404868vbi
+ 303-887-7222
Buena Vista Süd-Zentral Colorado
Kansas
5

traveling family

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.04.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2013
What a wonderful place to stay!! We really enjoyed the entire experience. The only problem was it had to end! The house is beautiful and is in a breath-taking setting. We even had about 4 inches of snow, tho it had almost entirely melted by the next evening. Thanks for sharing your lovely home with the rest of us.
Empfohlen für:  Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for the kind review. We are truly happy you had a wonderful experience. Please come back any time you want to visit beautiful Colorado.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p404868vbi
+ 303-887-7222
Buena Vista Süd-Zentral Colorado
Denver
5

Great vacation house

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.02.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2012
My family stayed here in Dec. We found this to be a great house for us as we had kids, parents and grandparents. They was plenty of room for all. The house and kitchen were well stocked. We didn't get to enjoy the nice wrap around porch much because of the cold weather but it would be beautiful in the warmer months.The views were great and I got some nice photos. We enjoyed Mt. Princeton Hot Springs which was a short drive. All in all it was very enjoyable and just as stated on the website. thanks!
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Linda,
Thank you for your review! We take pride in offering "as advertised" accommodations for our guest. We hope your family can return in the warm months to take full advantage of our home.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p404868vbi
+ 303-887-7222
Buena Vista Süd-Zentral Colorado
Greenfield, IN
5

Enjoyed our stay in the beautiful log home.

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.10.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Okt 2012
We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful log home. It was a relaxing place to come back to each day after fishing, hiking, sightseeing, antiquing and driving through this beautiful area. The home is exactly as the pictures show. Very nice, clean, and comfortable! We enjoyed using the barbecue grill and cooking some meals in the clean, well stocked kitchen. We saw several deer on the property almost every day. It is in a nice quiet neighborhood.

We have been coming to the Buena Vista area for 19 years and love it! Lots of good places to eat (K's is a great place for ice cream). There is lots of great hiking close by. Within an hour or two drive you can go to Breckinridge, Leadville, Taylor Reservoir, Crested Butte, Gunnison (those are the places we personally went to).

Thank you Steve & Nicole for letting our family enjoy your vacation home!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p404868vbi
+ 303-887-7222
Buena Vista Süd-Zentral Colorado
Broomfield, CO
5

Amazing views

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.10.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2012
We really enjoyed staying at this log home in Buena Vista. We went there with no expectations of the property or the area but simply wanted to see the aspen changing and to relax. We ended up having a wonderful 3 days. The home is beautiful with more room than my husband and I could ever use. The master bedroom and bath are large and comfortable with nice views out the windows. There are sitting areas, reading areas, a beautiful, well stocked kitchen, games, books, dvds, and a tv on each level. There is a huge deck with plenty of places to eat or have our hot tea.

We really appreciated the satellite tv and wireless. It was also easy to get the keys and garage remote. There was ample information on how to work everything in the house. The place was spotless when we arrived.

The location is very convenient, both close to town and area attractions. We drove up to Twin Lakes, which is a great place to see aspen and hike. The other area with gorgeous fall foliage is Cottonwood Lake. We also appreciated Buena Vista River Park for a pretty lunch spot as well as a nice trail to walk along the river. The food and patio at Eddyline Restaurant and Brewery were both enjoyable.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub