Villa Mauritius Westküste & Inselmitte
 
  • Schlafzimmer4
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für8
  • 4 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 8 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Villa am Meer, - Mauritius Westküste & Inselmitte, Mauritius

48 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 401375 - Mauritius Westküste & Inselmitte, Mauritius

LUXURY VILLA TO LET
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.8235292 basierend auf 48 Bewertungen
business
LUXURY VILLA TO LET
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p401375
+44 07711 297693
Mauritius Westküste & Inselmitte Mauritius
München, Bayern, Deutscchland
5

Traumvilla mit tollem Ausblick

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.01.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2010
Wir können die Villa nur empfehlen, insbesondere der Service, den Jean und Marie bieten ist alles andere als selbstverständlich. Der Transport vom Flughafen war völlig problemlos, der Mietwagen, ein 3 Monate alter Toyata 7- Sitzer, war billiger als im Internet, die Räumlichkeiten sehr großzügig, der große Pool gut zum Schwimmen. Der tolle Strand von Albion ist einen kurzen Fußmarsch entfernt und reicht bis zum Club Med Plantation d' Albion, in dem sich auch eine sehr gute Eurodivers Tauchbasis befindet. Das Schnorchel innerhalb des Riffes ist ebenfalls recht gut. Gegessen haben wir in verschiedenen Restaurants in der näheren und weiteren Umgebung. Unser Tomtom Navigationsgerät mit der Mauritiuskarte hat uns dabei sehr geholfen.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 8/8
business
LUXURY VILLA TO LET
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p401375
+44 07711 297693
Mauritius Westküste & Inselmitte Mauritius
Hanover, Germany
5

One of the best kept secrets of Mauritius

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.04.2009
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2009
I want to say thank you to the team of the property. We have had a wonderful time here. I would call it a perfect family holiday!!! Your villa is what I would call "one of the best top secrects of the island - where to stay". If we happen to come back to Mauritius one day - and we love to - we would definitely come back to you and your friends.

The staff on site are very lovely people - they have done everything to make our stay as pleasant as it can possibly be - our kids and us have very much enjoyed their company. Maybe it's them who have made our stay unforgettable.
Empfohlen für:  Familien mit kleinen Kindern
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 13/14
business
LUXURY VILLA TO LET
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p401375
+44 07711 297693
Mauritius Westküste & Inselmitte Mauritius
5

Perfect holiday villa

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.07.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2012
We - 2 German families, 4 adults and 4 kids age 10-12 - spent 2 1/2 wonderful weeks at the Ocean Splendor Villa - we enjoyed ourselves very much having this great villa as starting point for all our excursions.

The description is fully accurate - it is a very spacious villa, with great big rooms. From the balconies and the terrace, there is a stunning view over the pool and the ocean - breathtaking during sunset. We all loved the great huge pool, especially beautifull due to the rocks and waterfall, and the kids used the rocks outside the garden as their playground.
It is very advisable to have a car, when booking this villa.

Everything was great here - especially Rosemarie and Jean have been the perfect help in this holiday.
Rosemarie has kept the house spotlessly clean and has continued to provide us with fresh linen and towels throughout our stay. In addition, she even managed to wash and iron part of our laundry, which was so very kind of her.
Jean has been wonderful - keeping the pool clean for us every day, helping with any questions, bringing breakfast every morning, organizing lobsters from a friend, and even tkaing me and my daughter to his family to get a hair-do.
Last, but certainly not least, we also want to mention Jennifer. We had hired her to prepare dinner for us, so that we did not have to stand in the kitchen after our trips. It was always great, and we enjoyed it every evening. She even organized a wonderful birthday cake.

One small suggestion: as we were not using the aircon, we did have a lot of unwanted visitors (=moskitos) at night. Moskito screens in the bedrooms would help with this a lot - insect repellent helped us in the meantime.

We would certainly recommend this villa to everybody.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 3/3
business
LUXURY VILLA TO LET
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p401375
+44 07711 297693
Mauritius Westküste & Inselmitte Mauritius
FRANCE
5

Vacances de rêve

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 03.01.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2010
Nous avons passé deux semaines merveilleuses dans cette villa. Tout était absolument parfait. La villa était exactement comme décrite dans l'annonce. Le personnel était d'une gentillesse et d'une compétence extrême et a beaucoup contribué à la réussite de ce séjour. Tout s'est passé à merveille, les enfants étaient enchantés.
Nous recommandons cette villa à nos amis et à nos proches. Mais surtout, nous espérons y revenir nous même un jour.
Empfohlen für:  Familien mit Teenagern
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
LUXURY VILLA TO LET
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p401375
+44 07711 297693
Mauritius Westküste & Inselmitte Mauritius
Sheffield, England
4

Great holiday

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.12.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Okt 2010
Transfers to and from the airport worked well. We didn't have any hanging around. Jean and Rosemarie looked after us well during our stay without being intrusive. On the day we arrived, Jean even got in our hire car with us and directed us to the supermarket. We found Winners was the best supermarket, which is about a 10-15 min drive away, towards Flic en Flac.
For restaurants, we enjoyed Robinsons which is a 5 minute drive, Casa Nostre in Tamarin, which does nice pizzas and Pepes in Flic en Flac which is approx 20 mins drive. For a nice lunch with great views try Chamarel Restaurant in Chamarel. I would definitely recommend car hire if staying at this villa but we enjoyed the peace and quiet of the location.
One thing that would have helped us was if the guest book was kept in the villa rather than being presented on the last day. That way we could have seen what restaurants and sights other people recommend. Overall we had a great holiday and the villa was lovely.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 4/4
business
LUXURY VILLA TO LET
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p401375
+44 07711 297693
Mauritius Westküste & Inselmitte Mauritius
west sussex uk
5

an amazing villa,an amazing holiday.!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.12.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Okt 2010
This is an amazing villa,and we had an amazing holiday,Jean was so helpful and Rosemarie an absolute delight The villa is very well maintaned and very clean thanks to Jean and Rosemarie.I would highly recomend this villa.Everything was made so easy,we didnt hire a car but took taxi's everywhere which Jean organized.every restaurant or day out we went to we asked Jeans opinion and we acted on his advise and he never let us down,It is the first holiday i,ve had which i didn't want to come home, i could have easily stayed for another 2 weeks.i feel people are missing out on so much if they dont book this villa.i cant rate it enough.book now....you wont regret it!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Urlaub mit Haustier, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
LUXURY VILLA TO LET
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p401375
+44 07711 297693
Mauritius Westküste & Inselmitte Mauritius
Melbourne, Australia
5

EXcellent villa with great staff and amenities

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.10.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2010
We have just spent 12 days in this lovely home, and were amazed by everything in it. The size, privacy, security, cleanliness and the views were all better than we anticipated.
We were extremely well looked after by Jean and Rosemarie. Jean did everything for us from bringing us fresh bread each morning to taking us shopping for groceries, he arranged car hire, and put us in touch with people to organise tours etc. We did not have to lift a finger around the house as Rosemarie did it all. It is the first time we have returned from a holiday with bags of freshly washed and ironed clothes.
We recommend that you hire a car whilst staying at this villa, as there is only a small grocery shop within walking distance. Also you can get to just about anywhere on the island in under two hours and if you don't mind the lack of road rules you will enjoy the experience of driving yourself around and getting continually lost. We recommend you buy a detailed road map of Mauritius to avoid spending time heading in the wrong direction.
If you get a chance try swimming with the dolphins (amazing experience) deep sea fishing, and do visit Ile aux Cerf off the east coast. Flic en Flac is not far away from Albion and has shopping for t-shirts, sarongs, knick knacks and designers clothes and hand bags, as well as a few good, cheap restaurants and a decent supermarket.
Domain Anna (near Flic en Flac) is worth a visit for lunch or dinner.
If you want to save money stay away from the resorts and resort restaurants as food is amazingly cheap everywhere else.

I would definitely stay at this villa again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 7/7
business
LUXURY VILLA TO LET
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p401375
+44 07711 297693
Mauritius Westküste & Inselmitte Mauritius
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Villa Magnifique

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.09.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2010
Sejour tellement ageable que ces 13 jours nous ne l'avons pas vu passer. Certainement due a une villa magnifique, des personnes comme Jean et Rose Marie d'une bonte examplaire et tres tres serviables!! Effectivement nous y reviendrons si la vie nous le permet. Un grand merci a Jean
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
LUXURY VILLA TO LET
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p401375
+44 07711 297693
Mauritius Westküste & Inselmitte Mauritius
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Great Time

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.09.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2010
We have had a great time doing the usual touristy stuff all around the island. Seen part of the wacky roads in our hired van from Alexander - good rate. Domaine Anna @ Flic en Flac was really good grub and service. Buy a good map, essential or else you'll see parts of Mauritius even the locals don't see. Jean and Rose Marie are always pleasant and may thanks to them. Please feed the dog who we call Maisie - very friendly.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
LUXURY VILLA TO LET
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p401375
+44 07711 297693
Mauritius Westküste & Inselmitte Mauritius
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
-1

Absolute wonderful time

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.09.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2010
We have had an absolute wonderful time in a lovely villa with fabulous staff. Thank you Rose Marie and Jean
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1