Ferienhaus San Diego
 
  • Schlafzimmer3
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für7
  • 4 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Ferienhaus am Meer, San Diego, Kolumbien
3 Schlafzimmer, 4 Badezimmer mit WC. Privates Schwimmbad auf dem Dach. Innenhof mit Springbrunnen, Wäscheservice

Ideale Lage in der Altstadt, nur 2 Blocks vom Hotel Santa Clara in Barrio San Diego. Genießen Sie Ihr eigenes Schwimmbad auf dem Dach. 3 Schlafzimmer mit Bad. Jedes Zimmer individuell klimatisiert. Waschküche mit Waschmaschine und Trockner. Täglich von 8 houskeeper. 30-4 sechs Tage die Woche, wird kochen, putzen, einkaufen und Wäsche waschen.

9 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 381353 San Diego, Kolumbien

Old City-Lage, Barrio San Diego, 2 Blocks zum Hotel Santa Clara, Privater Pool
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.7777777 basierend auf 9 Bewertungen
business
Old City-Lage, Barrio San Diego, 2 Blocks zum Hotel Santa Clara, Privater Pool
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p381353
+57 320-638-9149
San Diego Cartagena
st. petersburg florida
5

Great value for 6 people

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.03.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2014
I looked at a lot of places in cartagena and there is reason that johns place is the only 3-4 bedroom in old city that is pretty well booked up. It costs about half what others are asking and is very nice. Pool was great relief after day of walking around. Three separate bedrooms off courtyard, each with own bath. If you want to pay through the nose for luxury expand your search. If you want terrific value on a nice place grab this one fast because it won't last long.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
Old City-Lage, Barrio San Diego, 2 Blocks zum Hotel Santa Clara, Privater Pool
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p381353
+57 320-638-9149
San Diego Cartagena
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
4

Canadians

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2014
The house is great and well appointed. Terrific location in the San Diego area - only about 2 blocks from San Diego plaza where there are lots of great restaurants. It is terrific to have a house in the Old City - so close to everything and walk-able to everywhere. The Exito store is less than 2 blocks away making it very convenient to pick up groceries and supplies. This house is perfect for a group of people or a family. The price is reasonable. There was only 2 of us and in hindsight should have investigated some of the small boutique hotel in the old city. We thought it was going to be cool that we had a full time housekeeper but we were disappointed. She doesn't speak English and didn't really try to communicate with us. We tried but it wasn't reciprocal. She arrived in the morning and just kind of hung around. It would have been great if she attended to her tasks and then left, but unfortunately that didn't happen. The house was clean, but only minimally. It didn't shine and didn't look like much effort was put into the upkeep. The pool was nice to have but maintenance of the pool is in the hands of the housekeeper. The night we arrived the water was very cloudy and the bottom tiles had a beige chalky film that had settled on them. Cleaning happened the next morning to show the blue tiles. One day we noticed a green algae like substance accumulating in the bottom corners of the pool. The pool was quickly cleaned when it was mentioned. Bags of chlorine were on hand to keep the water safe. Pool maintenance was lax I would have to say. Wonderful city, friendly people and well worth spending some time in.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern
business
Old City-Lage, Barrio San Diego, 2 Blocks zum Hotel Santa Clara, Privater Pool
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p381353
+57 320-638-9149
San Diego Cartagena
5

Cartagena luxury at right price

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.12.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2013
I have been to Cartagena multiple times and this was my favorite property. The location is perfect and the property comes as advertised. The rooftop pool is a major plus that is uncommon to find in the old city. The showers were all fantastic and the main living room was well appointed. This is a great place to stay with friends or family as everyone has their own space but can congregate in the umbrella shaded patio or upstairs on the roof. Would def return!
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Old City-Lage, Barrio San Diego, 2 Blocks zum Hotel Santa Clara, Privater Pool
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p381353
+57 320-638-9149
San Diego Cartagena
5

Paradise!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.05.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2013
Excellent home located ideally in town. I was in town with a group of friends but the house works great for families too. Clean rooms with modern technology (AC, Entertainment) and a great outdoor pool. Owner is highly reliable and responsive. Strongest recommendation possible.

EN
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
Old City-Lage, Barrio San Diego, 2 Blocks zum Hotel Santa Clara, Privater Pool
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p381353
+57 320-638-9149
San Diego Cartagena
5

Perfection!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.03.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2013
We spent 4 wonderful nights at this property and could not have been more happy! The owner provided us with information about Cartagena that helped us get our bearings and experience this charming city like a local. The house was exceptionally clean and well stocked with everything that we needed to feel at home. This is THE PERFECT rental for a group of travelers/friends who want a place they can call home away from home. We enjoyed the outside space and loved dipping in the pool after a fun-filled day of exploring. After 10 days in Colombia, we only wished that we could have booked this place for the last leg of our trip and after staying in hotels, reminisced about our days staying here. Great value and and the perfect location. Book it now, without hesitation. Utterly delightful! Thanks for the memories!
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Old City-Lage, Barrio San Diego, 2 Blocks zum Hotel Santa Clara, Privater Pool
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p381353
+57 320-638-9149
San Diego Cartagena
Cardiff, CA
4

Great Location and Beautiful Home

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.11.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2012
I was here for a wedding and some friends and I rented this place. It is a beautiful home with a great setup, with plenty of space. Everything worked well. The only problems that we found is that the place was a bit noisy (which I hear is standard for the Old City) and it was a bit odd having the house keeper around the house all day when you are trying to relax. Other than that it is a fantastic rental and way better than some of the places our friends rented for the same amount of money.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Old City-Lage, Barrio San Diego, 2 Blocks zum Hotel Santa Clara, Privater Pool
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p381353
+57 320-638-9149
San Diego Cartagena
Curitiba, Brazil
5

beautiful vacation

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.11.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Okt 2011
That is a perfect place for a good vacation. The house is very comfortable, clean, exactly what we see on pictures. The housekeeper, Lexialda is very friendly, and the owner is professional, and provide a good service, with a lot of info about the city.
The location is good, close to supermarket, Sta Clara Sofitel, and the best part of the city. We were 3 couples and enjoyed very much our vacation. We highly recommended this house.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 3/3
business
Old City-Lage, Barrio San Diego, 2 Blocks zum Hotel Santa Clara, Privater Pool
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p381353
+57 320-638-9149
San Diego Cartagena
Hawthorne, New Jersey
5

great location! good price!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.09.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2011
just completed my 4 night 5 day stay with some friends in cartagena and i can not say enough good things about this rental. It is a great location within walking distance to literally everything, offers the amenities that we are use to in the us, and a very fair rate compared to some other comparable rentals. I would definitely recommend to anyone traveling to the old city casrtagena
Empfohlen für:  Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 3/3
business
Old City-Lage, Barrio San Diego, 2 Blocks zum Hotel Santa Clara, Privater Pool
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p381353
+57 320-638-9149
San Diego Cartagena
New York
5

AMAZING!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.06.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2011
This is definitely THE best place to rent in Cartagena. Perfect location, great clean rooms with large spacious bathrooms. Went with a group of 5 guys and had a blast. Old City is a great place to stay and we were right in the heart of it. I would definitely highly recommend this place to anyone traveling to Cartagena. Make sure you bring plenty sunscreen too cause that Rooftop pool is just incredible. One of the best weeks I have ever had. Thanks!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 5/6