Wohnung In Einer Anlage Pacific Beach
 
  • SchlafzimmerStudio
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für4
  • 1 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 30 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Meerblick, in Pacific Beach, USA

7 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 336900 in Pacific Beach, USA

Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.142857 basierend auf 7 Bewertungen
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p336900vbi
+951 522-5758
Pacific Beach San Diego County
Alberta, Canada
5

peaceful getaway

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.10.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
I enjoyed my stay there! Condo is located about 10min walk to the Pacific beach and in a peaceful and quiet location. It is within close proximity to the PB and La Jolla, which is home to many great stores and restaurants. The condo is spotless clean and must have been recently renovated and the best equipped rental I have ever stayed in…. Bed was very confortable and there was an additional sofa bed. I slept brilliantly and enjoyed running on the beach every morning... I loved the pool and spa at night with lights and lots of privacy. Photos are exactly what the condo look like. Owners were also very helpful and provided lots of condiments, spices, coffee etc. I am coming back next year. Can't wait!
Empfohlen für:  Abenteuer & Erlebnis
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 3/6
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p336900vbi
+951 522-5758
Pacific Beach San Diego County
1

Shortened stay--poor experience

  • 1 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.10.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Okt 2013
The worst part of staying in this condominium complex is the walls are thin so I could hear the next door neighbors closing cabinets, drawers, having conversations, arguing, etc. In short, I could hear noise from other units around me including the sporadic loud barking dog(yes, they allow animals in the complex). It is not a quiet complex. Upon moving in, I found women’s hair in the freezer. In addition, in the fridge, the crispers and door shelves had not been cleaned out, so I had to clean them. The studio carpeting is dirty. In fairness, I did find the bathroom and vanity area to have been cleaned. The bed appears to have been slept in many many times by different body types as there is uneven wear. As far as how close to the beach it is---let’s be honest, it is a brisk 10 minute walk. Some of the cable TV channels(ESPN, TNT) are not viewable as there is snow to the picture. I texted the owner about this and he refused to respond. Do not expect the owner to be cooperative on minor matters. That is my experience. The couch is low-grade. Wifi works fine. The sauna is very small, but works. The workout room was filthy and looked like it hadn’t been cleaned in weeks. The pool and spa area were clean. This is an older complex so some of the community areas are showing a lot of wear. Albertsons is across the street so you don’t have far to walk for buying groceries. I definitely would not recommend.
Empfohlen für:  Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 4/6
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p336900vbi
+951 522-5758
Pacific Beach San Diego County
Canada
4

Great Location

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 31.03.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2012
The condo was in a great location, a ten minute walk to the beach...The condo was exactly the same as the pictures displayed. It was clean and easy to maintain. The bed was very comfortable and I enjoyed having the wall heater on the few days in December when it was quite chilly. The condo had the essentials for a long stay...
The condo had grocery shopping within minutes of the condo as well as restaurants. This condo would be perfect for a single or couple. The bus was across the street and worked on a fairly accurate schedule, for those that do not require a car...
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/4
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p336900vbi
+951 522-5758
Pacific Beach San Diego County
United States
5

Very Nice Studio Apt

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.07.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2012
I recently rented the condo for a two month stay, while I was in San Diego. The condo was very nice and included everything I needed for my stay. The condo is conveniently located in North PB, within walking distance to many shops, cafes, and restaurants and it is about a mile away from the main strip of shops and bars of PB. The condo is also only about a 5 min walk to the beach. I highly recommend this condo!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Urlauber ohne Auto
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/3
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p336900vbi
+951 522-5758
Pacific Beach San Diego County
NY
4

Turquoise studio

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.03.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2012
Nice studio. Less than a mile to the main Pacific Beach restaurants and shopping. Less than 30 minutes to most major San Diego attractions. Supermarket 1 block away. Convenient underground parking spot included with unit. Everything was as described in VRBO listing.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/2
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p336900vbi
+951 522-5758
Pacific Beach San Diego County
Stockton, CA
5

Norcal -->> Socal

Norcal -->> Socal
  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.05.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2011
My husband and I have rented several vacation rentals over the past 2 years while visiting our son in PB, and I must say that this home was ideal for our needs. The location was great, the condo was clean stylish and secure, and everything was within walking distance: grocery store, restaurants, coffee shop, and the beach!. This home will always be my first choice when planning my visit to PB :-D
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Urlauber ohne Auto, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/2
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p336900vbi
+951 522-5758
Pacific Beach San Diego County
Alberta, Canada
5

Highly recommend!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.01.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2011
We had a great time! Weather was fantastic! Condo is clean, in a quiet area, but close to all the attractions and restaurants. French restaurant was our favorite! We had everything we needed. Great pool and spa! We are already planning to come back next year.
Empfohlen für:  Urlauber ohne Auto, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/3