Kleines Landhaus Oostburg
 
  • Schlafzimmer3
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für6
  • 1 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Kleines Landhaus Direkt am See, in Oostburg, USA

7 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 309164 in Oostburg, USA

Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.714286 basierend auf 7 Bewertungen
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p309164vb
Oostburg Southern Wisconsin
Winnetka, Illinois
5

Perfect family beach retreat!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.06.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2012
We have 4 kids (10, 6, 4 and a newborn) and wanted/needed a relaxing beach getaway within a short drive of Chicago. This house was perfect. The white sand beach is stunning and the house is beautiful and well stocked - the kids loved all the beach toys! Kohler-Andrae State Park is close by, as is a fishing pond (Friends Fishing Pond), a pick your own berry farm, bike riding, lots of great restaurants (Majerle's Black River Grill, Duke of Devon, Field to Fork) and more. There was something for everyone. Lake Michigan's waves helped the newborn fall asleep quickly at night (we really liked that!). We stayed a full week and hope to go back again soon!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 3/3
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p309164vb
Oostburg Southern Wisconsin
Minneapolis, MN
4

Very Relaxing

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.08.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2011
Our family of teenagers and grown kids loved the property. It is secluded, quiet, and has many features that make it a great place to settle in and relax. The property is lovely–the house is much bigger than I pictured. We all had plenty of room and with multiple table/chair sets in and outside the house, we had lots of options of where to set up our card or board games, read a book, or watch the lake.

The huge variety of lake toys really made our time in the water fun. The kitchen is well stocked with dishes, pots and pans–a bigger assortment than in many cabins I have stayed in.

The owner was very engaged, responsive, and helpful. You don't always hear back from owners very quickly to learn of availability and she was just great.

We enjoyed biking into Oostburg and had excellent fish fry at Main Street Koffie in Cedar Grove.
Empfohlen für:  Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p309164vb
Oostburg Southern Wisconsin
MADISON, WI
5

Very Private - Great Location

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.08.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2011
Wonderful older house with all the basic needs covered.The property was clean and very tidy. We were two families with kids, ages 10-13. Lots of room for everybody. We loved all the floating devices and beach toys. Great location, very private and still close to shopping, dining, fishing etc. The single bathroom could use some updating - but still was not a problem for us 8 people. We brought along kayaks and enjoyed paddling along the shore. We all had a very relaxing week!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p309164vb
Oostburg Southern Wisconsin
Toronto
4

teresapierre089@gmail.com

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.08.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2011
The property is a good one if you have kids. The kids loved the bunks in the bedrooms and we loved the boating equipment that was provided. Owners will correspond with you to help you find the equipment you need to get going, so call them. Only inconvenience is no laundry. Still and all, it is a great place to slow down, and reconnect with nature, being so close to the water. Lots of restaurants and shopping in nearby Sheboygan and Kohler. The cottage is lovingly decorated with a nod to the local Dutch culture.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p309164vb
Oostburg Southern Wisconsin
Sheboygan Falls, WI
5

Many Family Memories Made!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.09.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2010
What a wonderful week with many family memories made! We love the house and walking on the beach. :) The sun rise view was incredible. Thank you for sharing your home with me, my sister and our teens! We hope to come back!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p309164vb
Oostburg Southern Wisconsin
Athelstane, Wisconsin
5

Relaxing and Stressfree

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.09.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2010
We were able to rent on short notice and it gave us some time to spend together as a family with grandparents and 4 kids. The kids (age 6 months - 6 years) really enjoyed themselves alot. The weather was perfect and so was everything else. It was so nice to have everything there. It was so relaxing and stress free that we didn't want to go back.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p309164vb
Oostburg Southern Wisconsin
Illinois
5

Great Week on the Lake!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.08.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2010
Great to have room for all 9 of us. The location was beautiful and we took advantage of the rural roads and Oostburg for running and biking. Nice "beach" artwork on the patio. Oostburg is a neat village and a selling point.
All in all, a great week. We really enjoyed ourselves. The house is fairly represented in the advertisement. Thanks again!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1