Kleines Landhaus Christchurch City
 
  • Schlafzimmer2
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für5
  • 1 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Kleines Landhaus am Meer, in Christchurch City, Neuseeland
2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, für 5

Red Door Cottage ist eine einzigartige und friedliche Oase in der Stadt Christchurch, Neuseeland. Sie bietet bis zu 5 Personen einen außergewöhnlichen Standard an geräumigen, stilvoll komfortable Unterkunft. Das Hotel liegt in Church, unserem inneren Vorort wünschenswert, schmiegt sich dieses charmante Landhaus in einer kleinen privaten Garten in einer ruhigen, grünen Spur. Red Door ist ein Rückzug aus dem Alltagsstress - der perfekte Ort, um zu entspannen. Genießen Sie die Ruhe, Privatsphäre und Ruhe von zu Hause aus.

Es ist zu Fuß, um die Stadt die Annehmlichkeiten und Einkaufen, Am Ende der Lane Sie Metro Cafe zu finden, mit großer Kaffee und Frühstück. Ein kurzer Spaziergang führt Sie zu den Geschäften, Cafés und Restaurants der Merivale Village. Es ist auf der rechten Seite der Stadt für die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten [zB die Antarctic Centre] Busse vorbei am Ende der Straße, und es gibt abseits der Straße Parkplätze für Ihr Auto.

Wir sind stolz darauf, ein ansprechendes Zuhause, damit Ihr Aufenthalt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. All die Freuden eines Urlaubs mit der Gemütlichkeit zu Hause. Kommen Sie und genießen Red Door Cottage - wir sind sicher, Sie werden nicht enttäuscht sein.

Webseite: www. reddoorcottage. com:

Weitere Infos
Verbergen Infos

27 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 269489 in Christchurch City, Neuseeland

Peaceful Haven - Boutique Unterkunft in Christchurch, Neuseeland
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 5.0 basierend auf 27 Bewertungen
business
Peaceful Haven - Boutique Unterkunft in Christchurch, Neuseeland
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p269489
+0064 3 3288233
Christchurch City Christchurch
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Superb!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.10.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2013
Excellent service from day one of booking, loved the cottage, which is expertly furnished with everything one needs. There was nothing lacking! Superb!
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Peaceful Haven - Boutique Unterkunft in Christchurch, Neuseeland
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p269489
+0064 3 3288233
Christchurch City Christchurch
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Absolutely Fantastic

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.09.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2013
An absolutely fantastic property. We couldn't fault it! Welcoming, comfortable, very spacious, spotlessly clean and organised, sunny, warm and fab location. We stayed for 6 days and there was nothing we couldn't find or need - even travelling with our 8 month baby. Portocot, highchair, plastic bowls and cups, blender - the owners have thought of everything. Home away from home! We just wished we were staying longer. Thank you for a lovely stay - we will recommend again and again
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Peaceful Haven - Boutique Unterkunft in Christchurch, Neuseeland
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p269489
+0064 3 3288233
Christchurch City Christchurch
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Favourite Accommodation

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2013
Our group of 4 has been following the Hurricanes rugby team around NZ and Australia for the past 6 months. The owner was very prompt to respond to our booking query, made sure we knew where we were going and asked if there was anything we needed. Upon arrival we were greeted with a personal welcome note. There were many thoughtful touches in the property that demonstrated that the owner cares about providing a great experience for her visitors. We all agreed The Red Door was our favourite accommodation overall. The owner has thought of everything to make your stay welcoming and comfortable. Brilliant location, spacious warm house - we couldn't have been happier.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 3/3
business
Peaceful Haven - Boutique Unterkunft in Christchurch, Neuseeland
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p269489
+0064 3 3288233
Christchurch City Christchurch
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Perfect Place to Stay

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2013
Red Door Cottage was the perfect place for our 2 days in Christchurch. The cottage had everything (and so much more!) anyone could ever want. Homely, spotlessly clean, comfy beds, fluffy towels, great location - my family just loved it and was the favourite place to stay on our New Zealand travels. Thanks so much on making us feel so welcome.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
Peaceful Haven - Boutique Unterkunft in Christchurch, Neuseeland
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p269489
+0064 3 3288233
Christchurch City Christchurch
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Fabulous Home

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.06.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2013
What a fabulous home, close to everything and a pleasure to spend time in. We have just come back from a family reunion weekend in Christchurch and stayed at Red Door Cottage. Apart from being a beautiful home, it has amenities plus, plus, plus!!! Right down to the very much appreciated spare toothbrush!
Great location and the hosts have gone to a lot of trouble to make sure their guests are well catered for, with lots of information and directions on how to get around the city.
Beds and linen were super comfy and lots of lovely thick towels.
Thanks for your hospitality, will definitely be back.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 3/3
business
Peaceful Haven - Boutique Unterkunft in Christchurch, Neuseeland
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p269489
+0064 3 3288233
Christchurch City Christchurch
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

It Feels Like Home....

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.06.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
When travelling, you want something well located, cosy, relaxed... Somewhere that feels like home. (And in winter, somewhere warm.) That's everything that Red Door Cottage is. Easy walking to CBD and Parks. Fab local coffee, restaurants and facilities. Short drive to local swimming complex, central to all areas. Great stay. Everything was thought of for us, for our arrival. Would stay again on our next Christchurch trip.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
Peaceful Haven - Boutique Unterkunft in Christchurch, Neuseeland
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p269489
+0064 3 3288233
Christchurch City Christchurch
5

Home Away from Home

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.04.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2013
Wonderful find on our part--wish we had found it on previous long stays in Christchurch. No car needed if you are willing to walk 10 minutes to a supermarket/shopping centre. We stayed five weeks using the bus system which stops a two-minute walk away. The cottage offered plenty of space--we really enjoyed the advantage of a barbecue and a refrigerator containing Jenny's homemade preserves. Lots of room inside and outside where you can chase the sun or shade depending on the time of day. Everything was as advertised (or perhaps better) providing a perfect holiday location. We put it at the top of the list of places we have stayed!
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 3/3
business
Peaceful Haven - Boutique Unterkunft in Christchurch, Neuseeland
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p269489
+0064 3 3288233
Christchurch City Christchurch
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Tranquil Fantastic Cottage close to Everything

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.03.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2012
We have travelled N.Z. for five weeks and stayed at cottages throughout the length and breath of this beautiful country and Red Door cottage has to be the very best we stayed in. The cottage is beautifully appointed with everything that anyone could ask for. It is so comfortable warm with fantastic beds and a pantry full of wonderful goodies .No other cottage offered anything like this one did Jenny was very helpful with any query we had . We loved the quiet lane it is positioned in and the lovely gardens and so very close to the city .The appointments of this cottage is second to none. Thanks Jenny for everything and if we are back in Ch Ch I know where we will stay and that will be Red Door Cottage
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
Peaceful Haven - Boutique Unterkunft in Christchurch, Neuseeland
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p269489
+0064 3 3288233
Christchurch City Christchurch
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Beautiful Cottage within Walking Distance of City

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.03.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Okt 2012
Spent 3 nights here in October. The cottage was very comfortable for the four of us and was within walking distance of downtown Christchurch and the city parks. The owners were delightful to work with and went out of their way to help us plan our trip. Absolutely wonderful experience
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
Peaceful Haven - Boutique Unterkunft in Christchurch, Neuseeland
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p269489
+0064 3 3288233
Christchurch City Christchurch
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

A Little Bit of Heaven in the Midst of it all...

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.03.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Okt 2012
This is an absolutely delightful little cottage. It has everything you need for your stay in Christchurch. The location is within walking distance of downtown and close to amenities such as restaurants and a grocery store. The owners are very accommodating. We communicated on several occasions prior to our visit and Jenny provided us with information on everything from tours to driving. Loved every minute of it. Thank you so much for everything.