Ferienwohnung Bocagrande
 
  • Schlafzimmer3
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für8
  • 2 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Ferienwohnung See, Bocagrande, Kolumbien
1.829 qm, 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer, für 6-8 Personen, Beach & Pool

Diese luxuriöse Wohnung liegt zentral in einem der größten touristischen Gebieten in Cartagena. Nur ein paar Schritte vom Strand, Restaurants, Geschäften und nur 5 Minuten Fahrt von der historischen und atemberaubenden koloniale Stadt, die auch die lautesten, wo man nicht schlafen wird. Diese Wohnung ist der perfekte Ort für Menschen, egal ob auf Geschäftsreise oder im Urlaub, die den Luxus und Komfort eines 5-Sterne-Hotel mag, aber zu einem viel erschwinglichen Preis geeignet, also warum in einem kleinen Hotel und laut Zimmer zu bleiben, wenn Sie die ganze Wohnung kann nur für sich selbst?

Darüber hinaus haben Sie die Möglichkeit, zwei Einzelbetten oder Kingsize-Betten auf zweite und dritte Schlafzimmer wählen.

Ausstattung: - 1 King Bed in Master-Zimmer, LCD-TV, eigenem Bad und Zugang zu einem Balkon

- Zwei Schlafzimmer mit gehobenen Einzelbetten (umwandelbar in King Size Betten), Kissenbezügen auf jeder und Zugang zu den Balkonen aus beiden, LCD-TVs auf jedem Zimmer.

- Atemberaubende Aussicht von jedem Bereich der Wohnung.

- Elektronischer Eingang zur Wohnung mit einem personalisierten und einzigartigen Zugangscode.

- Wohnzimmer mit Stand der Technik zeitgenössischen Möbeln.

- Esszimmer zum Sitz 8 Personen.

- Den mit LCD-TV, Kabel-und Heimkino

- Elektronischer Safe

- Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden gestellt

- Klimaanlage

- Privater Parkplatz

- Atemberaubende Panoramaaussicht von der ganzen Wohnung

- 2 Balkone

- Waschküche vor Ort mit FRONT LOAD und extra großer Kapazität WASHER

- Und Trockner.

- Voll ausgestattete Küche mit Granit Zähler nach oben und Holz-Schränke

- Angestelltenbereich und Bad (die apt ein 4/3 zu machen)

- Rollstuhlgängig

- FREE High Speed ??sichere drahtlose Internet

- Queen and Twin-Size Luftmatratzen sind für große Gruppen zur Verfügung

Haushaltsgeräte: - Blender

- Ice Maker

- Stereo

- Home Theater mit CD-Player

- Iron

- Herd

- Water Heater

- Coffee Maker

- Mikrowelle

- Telefon

- Geschirrspüler

- Ofen

- Toaster

- DVD-Player

- Radio

- LCD-Fernseher - Kabel - mit englischen Kanälen zur Verfügung

- Gas Grill

- Extra große Kühlschrank mit gefiltertem Wasser Dispenser

- King Kapazität und Stand der Technik Frontlader Waschmaschine / Trockner ON SITE

Gebäude Features: - Privater Outdoor-Pool (3. Etage)

- Kinder Pool (3. Etage)

- Gegenüber vom Strand

- Panorama Blick auf die Bucht

- 2 Heliports (16. Etage)

- Besucher Parkplatz

- Privater Parkplatz

- Solarium

- Gymnasium mit LCD-TV

- Massage Room

- Sauna

- 2 Party Zimmer mit atemberaubender Aussicht

Weitere Infos
Verbergen Infos

13 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 245344 Bocagrande, Kolumbien

Luxuriöse Ferienwohnung in-Cartagena, Kolumbien
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.6666665 basierend auf 13 Bewertungen
business
Luxuriöse Ferienwohnung in-Cartagena, Kolumbien
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p245344
Bocagrande Cartagena
5

This property was amazing and matched description

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 02.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
This property was amazing! It was clean, very spacious and comfortable. It matches the description and photos. It is very well maintained. The views are stunning and the apt has everything you would need or want. Each room has 2 single (or 1 king) bed and beds are comfy. It is one block from the beach. There is a grocery store and restaurants across the street. Great location. The property manager provided good, clear communication. I would definitely recommend this apt to anyone and would love to stay here again the next time I come. It is a short taxi ride from the old city and a block from beautiful beaches. I have no complaints. Was a wonderful place to stay.
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you very much for your kind comments. It was pleasure to have you as guests and will love to be your host again in the near future. Sincerely, Roy S.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Luxuriöse Ferienwohnung in-Cartagena, Kolumbien
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p245344
Bocagrande Cartagena
5

Perfect experience

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 02.11.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Okt 2012
I had stayed in this building before, so I knew it was in an area I liked - quiet, with local restaurants, near the beach and an easy cab ride into the historic part of the city.

The balcony is great, 4 chairs and great views of everything. The apartment was just as it is pictured. The washing machine and dryer are modern, the air conditioning worked well and I found the place very easy to keep clean.

Also instead of a key, you get a code to the front door which allows people to come and go at different time.

But my favorite part was dealing with the owners. They always replied immediately, they are very accommodating with our check in and check out situation. I paid by paypal entirely and it just made the experience flawless. I would definitely stay here again.
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you very much for your kind comments.
It was pleasure to have you as guests and will love to be your host again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Roy S.
business
Luxuriöse Ferienwohnung in-Cartagena, Kolumbien
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p245344
Bocagrande Cartagena
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Wonderful place to stay!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.02.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2011
We spent a week (Dec. 29th - Jan. 5th), at this wonderful apartment. There were 8 of us, 5 adults and 3 little kids. We were gladly surprised to see that the apartment is exactly the way it is portrayed in pictures. We have had previous disappointments with other places, but this one is truly luxury.
The place is well kept, overall very clean and nicely decorated. The view is great, as is the location. It was a very short cab ride to go to the supermarket, and the walled city is not too far away either. There was a girl named Kelly, who was in charge of giving us the apartment. She was super nice, and recommended another very nice lady (Aida, in case you want some help), who helped us keep the apartment clean and cooked for us... It was nice not having to do anything during the vacation :)
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 3/3
business
Luxuriöse Ferienwohnung in-Cartagena, Kolumbien
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p245344
Bocagrande Cartagena
5

Gorgeous apartment!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.02.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Okt 2011
Apartment was excellent! There were all kind of things you need for vacation. View from the balcony was amazing...all rooms comfortable and clean. Owner of apartment very accommodative for any questions. New building, location great- close to main street and old town. Also there was nice beach near to apartment. I really suggest that apartment everyone who are looking for place in Cartagena. :)
Guests from Estonia
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Diana: Thanks for your nice review. We are glad you and your party had a nice vacation time while visiting Cartagena and staying at our apartment. Our goal is to make your vacation more enjoyable. Hope you visit us again soon.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
Luxuriöse Ferienwohnung in-Cartagena, Kolumbien
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p245344
Bocagrande Cartagena
Daytona Beach Florida
3

Nice but needs improvements

  • 3 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.06.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2010
My husband and I were traveling through Colombia and this was one of our stops. Let me begin by telling you that the apartment itself was the very best part. It is a beautiful, luxurious, spacious apartment with breathtaking views of the beach, lake, and the city. VERY STUNNING. The beds and furniture were very comfortable and there was plenty of hot water. There was AC in every room so considering the heat, this was a huge plus. However, the buildings "gym" needs a lot of improvement. If you are an active person like we are, this matters A LOT.The treadmills did not work and there were limited weights. The front desk staff were not friendly. Nore were the majority of the locals. Only when they want you to buy. The restaurant across the street "el ricisimo" was great with awesome food all the time. Most restaurant staff were good and food exceptional if you love sea food and fish the way we do. Very inexpensive. Back to the apartment. There were no wine stem glasses available so we had to drink wine in regular milk glasses(not really classy or romantic) but we made do. We checked in 3 hours late because the apartment was not ready but the mangagerial staff was helpfull and nice and let us drop our bags off until it was ready. There were limited towels. The pool area could use some umbrellas for shade. The old historical town was really amazing and interesting but with really crowded, narrow streets during the day. Did I mention the heat? At night, the old town is literally bustling with action. We highly recommend "club havana" it offers superb, loud, live music guaranteed to have you dancing all night. Visit downtown after 10:30 to 11:30pm or it will be a bit empty. Islas del Rosario were beautiful as was BARU.Crystal clear water great for scuba and snorkeling. But word to the wise: Make sure you settle on a set price BEFORE you go. Otherwise you can be taken. Also, pay after the service. "Don't pay the ferry man until he gets you to the other side" so to speak. We did some wonderfull Shelling off one of the small islands on our way back from Islas del Rosario. The local beaches are not crystaline like Rosario's though. There is a lot of security with the local police and military in all of Colombia in general and things have improved a great deal in the last 5 years since I last visited so this too is a plus. However, NEVER let your guard down as a criminal always looks for weaknesses and an easy opportunity or target, especially in crowds.
Empfohlen für:  Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are serious about reviews and traveler related experiences.
We really appreciate you posted a POSITIVE comment about the apartment itself; however, you seemed to be quite unhappy about the fact that at the time of your stay there were some issues with the treadmills, and the fact that there were limited weights at the gym. Unfortunately this type of things can happen even at the most sophisticated fitness centers in any part of the world. The positive thing is that they were repaired. The front desk personnel have also been replaced and a new company is now in charge. All travelers can also find all kinds of wine glasses in the apartment and if for some reason our guests need something during their stay, the Property Manager is always ready to provide and fulfill our customers' needs.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 14/14
business
Luxuriöse Ferienwohnung in-Cartagena, Kolumbien
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p245344
Bocagrande Cartagena
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

"Best Accomodations in Cartagena"

"Best Accomodations in Cartagena"
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.05.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2010
Before arriving to the apartment, I already had a great feeling about our experience. Nancy was very attentive, responsive, flexible, and helpful when I was making the reservation. Once we arrived, check in was fairly easy. The apartment is just as you seen in the pictures, it's beautiful & has everything you need. It's conveniently located to everything. There's a great resturant (Riquisimo) in front the condo & a few stores to buy groceries/necessities. There are also taxi cabs frequently passing by, if there are not stopped in front of the apartment building. I guarantee you that you won't regret staying at this apartment, it's better than staying at an expensive hotel. Enjoy!
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 5/7
business
Luxuriöse Ferienwohnung in-Cartagena, Kolumbien
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p245344
Bocagrande Cartagena
New York
5

Great Place

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 03.05.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2010
I just finished visiting Cartagena, Colombia last week and stayed at this apartment. My family and I were absolutely thrilled and very pleased with the apartment. It is a 5 minute taxi ride to Old Town and is close to the beach and to stores. It is very clean and spacious. The pictures of the apartment say it all. I would definetly recommend this apartment to anyone. I would also suggest the shuttle pick up and drop off from the airport, our driver was a great help, he helped us book some excursions and was able to recommend a good seafood spot right on the beach.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 5/5
business
Luxuriöse Ferienwohnung in-Cartagena, Kolumbien
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p245344
Bocagrande Cartagena
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Great place to stay at, beautiful views. *****

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.02.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2009
This place is very nice. Nancy is a great person to talk to, and she will give you all the information you need. Everyone in the building is always willing to help you as well. Great place, great vacation, I wil recommend it to anyone that will go to Cartagena.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/3
business
Luxuriöse Ferienwohnung in-Cartagena, Kolumbien
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p245344
Bocagrande Cartagena
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Excellent *****

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.02.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2009
Enjoyed the stay very much. The apartment was very well maintained and the service was excellent. Highly recommended vacation place. Hope to stay there again in the future.

By Andy
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/3
business
Luxuriöse Ferienwohnung in-Cartagena, Kolumbien
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p245344
Bocagrande Cartagena
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Great vacation Thanx to Nancy :) *****

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.02.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2009
I would rste this condo a 5 star stay.
The view from the condo is very beautiful and the condo is very well situated in which you basically have access to everything.Security personnel made it very safe and the police station was right accross the street. The management team very helpful and polite.I would like to say that if I was to come bsck to Cartagena; I would not think twice to come back to this luxurios condo.

· By viejitocruz03
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1