Ferienhaus Tola
 
  • Schlafzimmer4
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für10
  • 4 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Ferienhaus am Strand, in Tola, Nicaragua
4 Schlafzimmer, 4 Bäder (Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8-10)

Gäste betreten Marisombra durch die schmiedeeisernen Tore führen in den ummauerten Innenhof und Pool-Bereich. Das Design der Marisombra fördert Wohnraum im Freien, mit einer Terrasse Esszimmer und viele offene Terrasse mit Hängematten und Rocker. Kostenloser WLAN und Magie Klinkenstecker Die klimatisierten Wohnzimmer / Küche zugewandt der Terrasse (mit Blick auf den Ozean als auch) ebenso wie die drei klimatisierte Schlafzimmer im ersten Stock. Der Master Bedroom (klimatisiert) auf der zweiten Etage öffnet sich auf eine geräumige Terrasse mit Blick auf das Meer und den Innenhof, er genießt auch einen eigenen Balkon auf den Pazifik. Sitzen Sie im Inneren des runden Turm, um die Klänge und Brisen vom Meer oder Aufstieg in die dritte Geschichte des Turms genießen und auf Augenhöhe mit den Brüllaffen. Nahe am Strand (50 Meter), sondern eingebettet unter den Baumkronen, wird Marisombra Gäste haben das Beste aus beiden Meer und Schatten. FULL Speisekarte verfügbar 3 Mahlzeiten / Tag vorberei

Handmade Mahagoni-Türen, Fenster, Schränke und Möbel, Deckenventilatoren und marokkanischer Kristallleuchtern, eine Wasserhose, gefliesten Schachbrett und Volleyballnetz im Pool, Speisesaal im Freien; kreisförmigen 'Revolver' Treppe in den zweiten Stock Terrasse; lokal Bananen-Faser Couch und Stühlen, und viele weitere Details machen dies zu einem Haus wie kein anderer. Nur 50 Meter vom weißen Sandstrand Playa Iguana am Pazifischen Ozean, werden Surfer genießen die Weltklasse-Breaks von Colorado (100yards Süden) und Panga Tropfen (300 Meter nördlich). Für weitere Informationen und viele Fotos finden Sie auf unserer Website unter dem Link unten. Marisombra wird in der Gated Community von Hacienda Iguana befindet, so dass die Gäste genießen Privilegien wie Mitglieder, darunter der 9-Loch Golfplatz und Golf-Clubhaus mit seinem Pool am Strand. Die geschlossene Gesellschaft ist reich an Wildtieren, darunter Leguane, Brüllaffen, Schildkröten und Leder zurück, die ihre Eier am Strand in der Saison lag kommen. Ob in Nicaragua zu surfen, wandern auf den Strand, Golf, besichtigen oder entspannen am Pool, ist Marisombra einem einzigartigen und unvergesslichen Wahl.

Weitere Infos
Verbergen Infos

52 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 243480 in Tola, Nicaragua

Spanischen Kolonialstil Haus-Surf und Golf bei Iguana
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.9714284 basierend auf 52 Bewertungen
business
Spanischen Kolonialstil Haus-Surf und Golf bei Iguana
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p243480
+1 304 668-0744
Tola Nicaragua
5

Delightful stay at Marisombra!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 13.04.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2014
We loved Marisombra! The home is beautiful, clean, and has so many nice places to relax and enjoy sun, shade, breeze, or pool. The walk to the beach is so easy from the home and the beach is quiet, scenic, and great for surfing, swimming, and boogie boarding. Having cruiser bikes made getting around Iguana a delight! Marlon, Leyda, and Jessica were incredible – the meal plan is the best thing I’ve done on a vacation, and the home is so well cared for. We had kids in our group, and we all had fun learning more Spanish with Marlon, Leyda, and Jessica as we got to know them. Victoria was fantastic through the entire reservation process, and answered any questions we had. We loved our first visit to Nicaragua, thanks to our experience at Casa Marisombra!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Familien mit Teenagern
business
Spanischen Kolonialstil Haus-Surf und Golf bei Iguana
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p243480
+1 304 668-0744
Tola Nicaragua
5

Excellent!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.03.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2014
We had a group of five and all of us had an awesome time! Some highlights were hanging out by the pool with plenty of seating. The dining and kitchen room has plenty of utensils for cooking, real nice setup. All of the bedrooms and bathrooms were very comfortable and each room has AC ready to go. The quick 30 second walk to the beach is convenient - playa colorado to the left and pongo drops to your right. Excellent for spotting waves. After a few days we were ready to stay for another week! We would do it again!
business
Spanischen Kolonialstil Haus-Surf und Golf bei Iguana
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p243480
+1 304 668-0744
Tola Nicaragua
Masaya,Nicaragua
5

A great place to relax and enjoy ocean breezes in a beautiful tropical setting.

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the house so much. It is a beautiful house, excellently maintained, good quality, comfortable beds. Lovely pool in the inside courtyard with palm trees and hammocks and a giant chess board inside the pool itself. The staff was very friendly and courteous and it was a pleasure to deal with the owners. The large shade trees around the house, coupled with the cool breeze off the ocean made it just so nice. The water's edge is just a slow-stroll minute away. This is a place to have a good chill from the stress of everyday life.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung, Romantikurlaub
business
Spanischen Kolonialstil Haus-Surf und Golf bei Iguana
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p243480
+1 304 668-0744
Tola Nicaragua
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

You guys have it figured out!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.01.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2014
Ms. Victoria - just wanted to say that the house, grounds and the workers were amazing. What a great place! We are looking forward to bringing a group down this Autumn for a vacation and will be in contact as to our plans.
Once again........could not be more pleased with the how it all turned out.
You guys have it figured out, that's for sure!
Have a great evening.
business
Spanischen Kolonialstil Haus-Surf und Golf bei Iguana
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p243480
+1 304 668-0744
Tola Nicaragua
Tola
5

Excellent

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.12.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2013
The property is located right on the beach in front of the best surf break in the country, but non surfers will do great here, too. Our group spent most of the time playing pool volleyball, foosballthe, and watching movies on the giant projector screen. There's something for everyone, and I would definitely come here again.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Urlaub mit Haustier, Frauencliquen, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
Spanischen Kolonialstil Haus-Surf und Golf bei Iguana
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p243480
+1 304 668-0744
Tola Nicaragua
Santa Monica, CA, USA
4

Great Place!

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.09.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2013
The house, pool and grounds were quite accommodating. Entire staff was very courteous and delightful. The chef was a gem whose meals were absolutely amazing. Great location across the street from one of the greatest beaches in Nicaragua. I would highly recommend Casa Marisombra for any family or group looking for private accommodations at a fantastic beach.
Empfohlen für:  Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern
business
Spanischen Kolonialstil Haus-Surf und Golf bei Iguana
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p243480
+1 304 668-0744
Tola Nicaragua
nicaragua
5

nos gusto muchissimo!!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.02.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2013
La casa es bien bonita y tambièn la posiciòn!Disfrutamos mucho sea de la playa ,que queda muy cerca a la casa, que de la piscina, muy comoda y limpia.Hemos apreciado tambièn el servicio de Marlon y Leyda, dos jovenes muy amables con nosotros.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Urlaub mit Haustier, Frauencliquen, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
Spanischen Kolonialstil Haus-Surf und Golf bei Iguana
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p243480
+1 304 668-0744
Tola Nicaragua
Ellensburg, Washingtom
5

Great Escape!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.12.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2012
We loved Casa Marisombra! The accomodations and staff are excellent! We traveled with our best fiends. House was much larger than we needed, however, for the four if us it was less expensive than then neiboring condos. The plus is that the staff completes all the shopping and cooking for you. There isn't a store close by so this is a major plus. The food was fresh...vegetables, fruit and protein (fish, chicken, pork, steak, lobster!) The staff buys locally and/or they will cook what you catch if Zach takes you on a fishing excursion. I recommend that you have Jessica's husband Dahrma take you on driving tour to San Juan Del Sur. He will accompany you the whole day. Victoria, the owner, was very attentive to any pre-trip questions and/or needs that you may have. She met us on the last day and it was like extended family. It was difficult to leave as Marlon, Darling and Jessica became like family. We are planning another trip back down with our children and extended family. We would love to live in the neighborhood on our ten year plan! :)
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Urlaub mit Haustier, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung, Romantikurlaub
business
Spanischen Kolonialstil Haus-Surf und Golf bei Iguana
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p243480
+1 304 668-0744
Tola Nicaragua
NSW Australia
5

THE BEST THERE IS

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.08.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2012
10/10. Casa Marisombra is the ultimate in holiday accomodation. The location, the amenaties, the food and more important than anything else, the STAFF. They are what make this house a home away from home.Yes the house is perfect, yes the food is to die for, yes the whole property is the ultimate beach holiday, but Jessica, Darling, Jacquiline and Marlon are the reason we would return to this paradise called Casa Marisombra. These people were the most loving, generous and accommodating people you will ever meet. They were NEVER the staff to us, they were our Nica family. Yes they will do what ever it takes to make your holiday extra special, nothing is too much trouble for them, and Victoria, the owner is amazing. Basically, your every whim is catered for here. BUT - if you do stay here, please take the time to get to know the staff, they are not servants, they are people, and you will find they are the most amazing and loving people, just happy to do their jobs and make your holiday a time to remember. I have heard horror stories of how some "staff" are treated in various holiday homes in Nica, they are treated like slaves and not even spoken to by guests, let alone given a glass of juice or a kind "hola" in the mornings. So please, if visiting Hacienda Iguana, enjoy the beach, enjoy your holiday, and above all, treat these gorgeous Nica people with the respect they deserve.
So in summing up. Dont book anywhere else but Casa Marisombra. You wont be dissapoiinted, it will be the holiday of a lifetime.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
Spanischen Kolonialstil Haus-Surf und Golf bei Iguana
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p243480
+1 304 668-0744
Tola Nicaragua
washington
5

Awesome Beach Experiance

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.02.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2012
My wife and I loved the house, it's amenities, feel and comfort. They have thought of many details that make the stay comfortable. The location is great being so close to the 'colorado' surf break (two minute walk). We had a meal by the chef "jessica" it was well presented, delicious, and very healthy. We would suggest seafood dishes. All the nice shady sitting areas make you just want to relax and read a book as the wind blows through the trees al around. Oh yeah the grounds were very well maintained and the staff very friendly and helpful.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Urlaub mit Haustier, Frauencliquen, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub