Wohnung In Einer Anlage Aruba
 
  • Schlafzimmer2
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für6
  • 2 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 5 - 7 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Direkt am Strand, auf Aruba
2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, 1 queen-size, 6 Personen

Gelegen am wunderschönen weißen Sandstrand in Aruba, ist die Oceania Resort. Der einzige Oceanfront Condo-Komplex in Aruba. Nur wenige Schritte vom Eingangstor und eine schöne Freiform-Pool ist Ihr elegantes Zuhause, Wohnung 213. Dieses schöne Designer dekoriert Gerät verfügt über alle Komfort von zu Hause. Von ihm beruhigend die Farben bringen die Meeresströmungen im Innenbereich es ruhig und kom

61 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 221098 auf Aruba

Aruba Oceanfront Luxuriöse Two Bedroom Condo am Eagle Beach
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 5.0 basierend auf 61 Bewertungen
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxuriöse Two Bedroom Condo am Eagle Beach
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Karibik
South Jordan, UT
5

Perfect Vacation!!!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.06.2009
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2009
6/20/09
We just got back from Aruba and this condo was all that they said it was. In fact, the photos don't do it justice. Very well decorated, spacious, and everything was new. Quiet and safe location, yet close to anything you might want to do. We felt like we were the only ones on the property and had the run of the complex to ourselves. Kathi gave us several good suggestions on what to do and where to eat before we headed down and followed through promptly on addressing any questions we had. We could have stayed at any of the resorts on the island and walked through a few of them while we were there. I would still choose this place if we ever go back. It had everything you would ever need in a very relaxing atmosphere. We went to 8 or 9 beaches up the coast during our stay and our favorite was the one right in front of the property on Eagle Beach. You will not be disappointed if you stay here.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Romantikurlaub
Vermieter-Kommentar: It is so gratifying to hear that our guests have really enjoyed their time in Aruba and at our home away from home.Our goal has always been to share the wonderful experience of Aruba and to make your stay as close to being in the comfort of your own home as possible.The tranquillity of The Oceania provides the most relaxing and luxurious vacation and working with our guests is so enjoyable for us.
Thanking you all for your interest in our property
Kathi and Vince
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 6/6
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxuriöse Two Bedroom Condo am Eagle Beach
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Karibik
5

Lovely Condo, Great Location!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.04.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2014
The Condo was very well kept and just as pictured. It has spacious rooms and a well stocked kitchen. It has good reliable Wifi, which is great for work and for the teens to stay connected with friends. The best part was the quiet pool area and beach. We felt like we had the place to ourselves. Even though the Beach out front is public, it felt very private. Crowds seemed to be further north, perhaps nearer to rentals and other paid activities. We enjoyed the Tulip Restaurant for dinner, right next door within walking distance, great food and service.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Urlauber ohne Auto, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxuriöse Two Bedroom Condo am Eagle Beach
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Karibik
5

AWESOME!!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.04.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2014
What a prefect vacation! The condo was lovely, spacious and everything we could ever need or want. It was in a great location, the beach was wonderful and the pool was perfect for us and our one year old. The condo was clean, had everything we needed (including beach chairs and beach towels) and was so quiet and peaceful! Kathi was great to work with, she was very accommodating and helpful. She provides a lot of information and suggestions, all of which were great! If Aruba is in our plans again, we would want to stay no where else than in Kathi's condo! Thank you so so much!
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxuriöse Two Bedroom Condo am Eagle Beach
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Karibik
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

taken from guest book

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2013
Thank you for all your suggestions,Our week was amazing and we can't wait to return ,The place was great, comfortable and felt like home! Must Dos
El Gaucho,Madame Jeanettes, Amazonia and Aqua grill. trip to Baby beach,rent a jeep and see the island it is serene,secluded and gorgeous,bring a snorkel and mask. Eagle beach across the street beautiful!!!We could not have asked for a more relaxing place for our "" babymoon" as we are expecting our first baby this fall
Thanks Again
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxuriöse Two Bedroom Condo am Eagle Beach
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Karibik
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

comments from our guest book

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2013
Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful paradise with us.! Your condo is the best place anyone could stay at!The weather was amazing every day and eagle beach was fantastic.We felt very at home here. We were so thankful for your thorough instructions,recomendations ,etc.it made our planning a breeze.We made so many wonderful memories here.We will tell everyone we know if they want to come to Aruba,this is the place to stay. We are all so extremely grateful to have found this place... we really can't thank you enough. Our trips ; Jolly pirates snorkeling adventure so much fun, Happy hour at Oasis Pina coladas half price drinks from 4 to 6, flea market in Oranjestad for souveniers.
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxuriöse Two Bedroom Condo am Eagle Beach
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Karibik
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

amazing time taken from our guest book

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2013
We had a fabulous week in your condo,the weather was perfect and your condo was extremely comfortable.it had everything we needed.It was great being able to walk to the beach,Eagle beach is one of the best beaches in Aruba.We also used the pools everyday after the ocean. There is so much to see and do here .Must see places to go are; Matthews beachfront rest for all you can eat ribs on tues.. Iquana Joes is a fun place with great drinks, Passions is fantastic, the perfect place for a romantic dinner on the ocean sand at sunset,Giannis,Moomba beach and Smokey Joes are good too. can"t wait to come back!!
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxuriöse Two Bedroom Condo am Eagle Beach
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Karibik
5

Relaxing, relaxing, relaxing!!!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.12.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2013
Kathi and Vince could not have been more accommodating with our rental of their condo. Kathi answered every question and supplied information for our very specific needs.
Very clean condo, very comfortable beds and large enough to comfortably sleep four adults and two children. This condo is very well configured for two couples or for a family. The bedrooms are separated by a long hallway and each bedroom has its own bathroom with very large walk in showers. The washer and dryer were very helpful for us in that we stayed in this condo for four weeks.
There are many wonderful restaurants on the island, but the kitchen is stocked well enough to cook all your meals at home.
Oceania is a great complex with four pools, one of which was a two foot deep large, round pool – absolutely perfect for our three year old grandson. We used the gym almost every day and it was always clean.
The beach is by far the best beach in Aruba. There were no crowds, the beach was wide, there were always sufficient number of palapas and the sand is as soft as powder.
We are already planning our next trip to this wonderful island, condo and beach.
Thanks Kathi and Vince for sharing your wonderful vacation home with us.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Urlauber ohne Auto, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung, Romantikurlaub
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxuriöse Two Bedroom Condo am Eagle Beach
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Karibik
Canada
5

A Perfect Vacation!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.09.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2013
We rented this beautiful condo for 8 days this past August and we look forward to returning one day! We are a family of 3 (our daughter is 10 years old) and it was very spacious. The condo is modern, beautifully decorated, clean, and the kitchen is fully stocked. Kathi and Vince were a pleasure to deal with and they have provided all of the necessities and a lot of extras for an amazing vacation. They provided coolers, beach chairs, pool toys, etc. The condo is located in a complex (the Oceania) which is completely secure. There is a gated entrance and security guards are on the grounds throughout the day/night. The grounds at the Oceania are impeccably clean and there are 4 pools to enjoy, along with a gym with ellipticals, treadmills, a bike, and free weights. And it is located directly across the street from Eagle Beach – where we never had trouble finding a place to sit. This truly was a fantastic and relaxing vacation! Thanks again Kathi and Vince for sharing your beautiful condo with us!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxuriöse Two Bedroom Condo am Eagle Beach
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Karibik
5

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.08.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your condo with us!!! We had such an amazing vacation! August is the off-season, which was perfect for us! We basically had the beach to ourselves, but the island was not dead by any means :) We rented a car and toured the entire island. The condo is immaculate, yet very warm and inviting. We went for my friend's 30th birthday and I know he had a blast! Kathi- we can't thank you enough for sharing this treasure with us! We will be eternally grateful!! We all hope to return one day in the future!!!
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/2
business
Aruba Oceanfront Luxuriöse Two Bedroom Condo am Eagle Beach
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p221098
252 3543004
Aruba Karibik
Troy, NY
5

Awesome week!!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.06.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2013
Thanks for sharing your condo for our first trip to Aruba. Condo was awesome and everything we needed was there. Beach was beautiful and so easy to get to. Watching the sunsets on the balcony was so relaxing.
Hope to go back someday.
Vermieter-Kommentar: We love hearing from our guests! It is so nice of you to take the time to share your experience in Aruba with us and with our potential visitors. We know it helps people to decide when they can see what others have written. Sunsets are always a highlight of everyones experience, so glad you enjoyed them and our amazing Beach. We do hope to have you stay with us again
Kathi and Vince