Wohnung In Einer Anlage Bocagrande
 
  • Schlafzimmer2
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für7
  • 3 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage am Wasser (Fluss / See), Bocagrande, Kolumbien
2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer, Angestellten mit Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6

Kommen Sie sich entspannen und genießen Sie einen spektakulären Ausblick vom 8. Stock dieses Ozeanfrontseiteneigentum. 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 rollen Vollbad, Maid Quartalen mit 1/2 Bad und weg Kinderbett. Voll ausgestattete Küche. Maid kann kochen, putzen und waschen täglich für etwa $ 23 Dollar USA oder nehmen eine 3-minütige Taxifahrt in die Altstadt und genießen Sie ausgezeichnete Restaurants, Einkaufs-und Ausgehmöglichkeiten.

Neubau in renommierten Boca Grande. Amerikanische Unternehmen mit amerikanischen Luxus. (Warmwasser, wifi, CNN und Fox News.) Schritt außerhalb des Gebäudes an den Strand. Haben Sie ein Bier geholt Ihnen an dem Snap Ihre Finger oder einen Muskel Schmelzen Massage für etwa 15 $ US.

Von der New York Times mehr Informationen über Cartagena.

     http://www. nytimes. com/slideshow/2008/05/25/travel/20080525-36HOURS_index. html

5 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 194061 Bocagrande, Kolumbien

Cartagena-Luxury Ocean Front Condo mit spektakulärem Blick auf Meer & die Altstadt
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.4 basierend auf 5 Bewertungen
business
Cartagena-Luxury Ocean Front Condo mit spektakulärem Blick auf Meer & die Altstadt
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p194061
+1 214 912-9498
Bocagrande Cartagena
4

nice, clean, good location

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.03.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2012
My friends and I stayed here for two nights during spring break. It is a nice building, very secure. It is located in the part of Bocagrande that is closest to Old Town. Cabs are about 6000 pesos (3usd) and take about 5 minutes to reach center city.

The owner, Trish, was very responsive over email. She has a helpful list of restaurants and tips that she sends prior to your trip. The condo is clean (and affordable). I would say that it is a bit tight to fit 6 adults. The master is nice and spacious. The 2nd bedroom has a queen with a trundle underneath (that is smaller than a full bed with a thin mattress). It would be ok for kids.

There are nearby grocery stores and a convenience store in the building (which is good b/c the condo only had one roll of toilet paper and no trash bags).

There is wifi, which is a definitely plus.

The balcony was lovely. Overall, I would recommend staying here.

An another note - we took a private tour of Old Town one day. It was awesome. I would highly recommend him. His name is JJ (look up on tripadvisor).
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 4/4
business
Cartagena-Luxury Ocean Front Condo mit spektakulärem Blick auf Meer & die Altstadt
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p194061
+1 214 912-9498
Bocagrande Cartagena
Los Angeles
5

Great Condo! And Patricia is Very Helpful!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.01.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2011
The condo was spectacular; right on the beach of Boca Grande and really close to the old city. Condo was new and spacious. Trish was spectacular in making our trip go very smooth.
I recommend renting from her if you are going to Cartagena.
My biggest concern was laying down a deposit and arriving to a place that looked completely different than the pics. This is NOT the case. The condo is better than the pics give them justice.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 3/3
business
Cartagena-Luxury Ocean Front Condo mit spektakulärem Blick auf Meer & die Altstadt
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p194061
+1 214 912-9498
Bocagrande Cartagena
Boston, MA
4

Great experience!!

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.03.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2011
We stayed here for our spring break from school. The apartment location was fantastic (only about 15 minutes walking to the old city, across the street from the beach, and cabs pull right up to the corner)! The security staff was super friendly and helpful, as well. As for the apartment, it was very swanky and in great condition. It was beautiful and everything worked! We used kitchen and en suite laundry facilities like we were at home. Also, the owner was awesome to deal with as well. Reasons it is not getting five stars: difficult to get a hold of the property manager upon arrival and for a minor lock-out problem (we later found out that the usual manager was under the weather). Also, the chairs on the balcony/knob in bathroom needed an update. But otherwise, very pleased and will stay again if in Cartagena!!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit kleinen Kindern
Vermieter-Kommentar: This traveler was a pleasure to deal with. She had the misfortune to have our excellent manager be out sick and deal with a quick replacement. We now have two property managers on call. We also replace the white rocking chairs with a brand new modern outdoor living area (see new pictures on the listing).
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
Cartagena-Luxury Ocean Front Condo mit spektakulärem Blick auf Meer & die Altstadt
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p194061
+1 214 912-9498
Bocagrande Cartagena
New York City Area
4

Great location

  • 4 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.01.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2010
We stayed here over Christmas and found the apartment to be in great condition and with a good location. Easy to get in to the center of Cartagena and the beach at our doorstep. Walk to the grocery store, etc.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Cartagena-Luxury Ocean Front Condo mit spektakulärem Blick auf Meer & die Altstadt
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p194061
+1 214 912-9498
Bocagrande Cartagena
Argentina
5

Excellent apartment experience

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.12.2008
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2008
My wife and I spent 10 nights in this amazing apartment during Nov/Dec 2008. It is furnished mostly high end and has spectacular views of the ocean from every room. The location is excellent and safe, easy to walk anywhere in the city. The supermarket a block and a half, the old city is about a 15 minute walk and Boca Grande beaches are right in front of the apartment. The building is top notch, it's new and has a nice swimming pool. The kitchen is fully equipped with good quality pots, pans and appliances. Luisa checked us in, she was very helpful and also right on time for both check in and out.. We had an incredible time and I would highly recommend this unit for anyone looking for great accommodation in Cartagena..
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 27/27