Wohnung In Einer Anlage Simpson Bay
 
  • Schlafzimmer2
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für4
  • 2 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage am Strand, in der Simpson Bay, St. Maarten
2 Zi, 2 Bäder, 4 Personen

Genießen Sie eines der am besten gehüteten Geheimnisse in der Karibik .. Nach dem Urlaub auf St. Martin für 20 Jahre, entdeckten wir dieses schöne ruhige Lage und wussten, dass wir nennen es nach Hause. Jetzt sind wir begrüßen die Besucher unserer Caribbean Paradise. Genießen Sie ruhige morgens mit dem Gesang der Vögel oder machen Sie einen Spaziergang am frühen Morgen oder am schönen Dip, zwei Meile langen, weißen Sand Simpson Bay Beach, direkt aus unserem Pool-Deck, nur wenige Schritte von unserem großen privaten Erdgeschoss Lanai. Schnorcheln direkt "out back" auf dem Strand, wo man auch Jet-Ski oder Kajak (oder eine Jacht mieten für den Tag). Jeder Tag ist eine fabelhafte Parade von Segelyachten über Simpson Bay und jede Nacht göttlichen Sonnenuntergänge. Nature-Show ist wirklich spektakulär! Sie haben wirklich nie um eine Immobilie zu verlassen, aber dann würden Sie die Vielzahl von tollen Restaurants, Casinos, Turnhallen und andere Aktivitäten unserer "Nachbarschaf

6 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 184582 in der Simpson Bay, St. Maarten

Beachfront Bliss-2-Zimmer Wohnung am schönen Simpson Bay
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 5.0 basierend auf 6 Bewertungen
business
Beachfront Bliss-2-Zimmer Wohnung am schönen Simpson Bay
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p184582
212 242-7859
Simpson Bay St. Maarten
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

From Tom in Ohio:

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 13.06.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2013
I DIDNT WANT TO GO HOME!
The time flies by too quickly when there are so many things to do! One day was a trip to Anguilla. Another was spent on Baie Longue with massages at La Samanna.
Orient Beach is always a "must do", but hitting Zee Best and hanging between your place was Karakters was perfect! Thanks to you and Eric for your hospitality.
You really have an ideal location!
business
Beachfront Bliss-2-Zimmer Wohnung am schönen Simpson Bay
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p184582
212 242-7859
Simpson Bay St. Maarten
Valley Village, CA
5

So Awesome!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.04.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2013
We came out for an 8 day family vacation (3 adults). We had a tremendous time! This location is outstanding! Before coming out, we were a bit hesitant regarding the planes, but that was shortlived, as the planes didn't interrupt us at all. We liked being able to see the cruise ships, yachts, and sailboats come and go through the bay as we sat on our patio or poolside. It was so nice to be able to choose between the pool and the ocean, or a bit of both. Also - the area to the west of the condo is what we called "the park" was a nice surprise with tables and lounge chairs for snacktime, lunch breaks, mojitos (of course), reading, napping, playing cards. It is under the beautiful trees, and has a great breeze - we really enjoyed that space, and it seemed to be unusual for properties around to have that little added bonus.

We toured the island and really felt lucky to be at this place, as it was much more green and lush than other locations. The convenience of the condo - with full kitchen, bathtub, wifi, housekeeping, pool, a/c, comfy beds, etc. etc. was great. The staff was there daily to tend the grounds and the pool, which were immaculate. It was great to have the ability to walk to the grocery store in 2 minutes, or go to "Atlantico" for morning baked goods, or a bit further down to other restaurants or beach bars on the water. It was nice to take morning strolls or swims. The sunsets were always amazing, and we made it a point to be home and on the grounds to watch the sun go down from the condo. If we had questions, the manager tended to them immediately. We had friendly neighbors that made it fun to visit with and compare notes on where everyone went off to for the day.

This condo is extremely quiet and private. We felt like we had our own pool and our own beach. Johanna, the owner, was so great at providing information before our trip, and while we were at the property. She has a file full of local recommendations that were golden.

We give it a big thumbs up! We would definitely come back here! Great place, great amenities, great location, GREAT!
Vermieter-Kommentar: So glad you had a great time and thank so much for the wonderful review! We really do aim to please and almost all of our guests have stayed with us previously. We would be thrilled to welcome you back anytime!
Meanwhile, be well and safe travels and THANKS again!
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 1/1
business
Beachfront Bliss-2-Zimmer Wohnung am schönen Simpson Bay
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p184582
212 242-7859
Simpson Bay St. Maarten
Chicago
5

Comfortable stay in great beachfront location

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 02.02.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2013
We were very pleased with this property. It is located on a long white sand beach close to the airport and shopping facilities. The apartment has two bedrooms and was immaculate with comfortable furniture and well equipped modern kitchen and bathrooms.

The apartment is so convenient. It is on the ground floor of a small building, and you can park right outside the entry door. Once inside the apartment you can step out through a sliding glass door to a patio that overlooks the swimming pool and the beach. Two steps down from the patio, and you are poolside. Walk around the pool, and you are on the soft sand of a beach with a safe swimming right there. We stayed in a busy season but the beach was quiet and uncrowded. Most of the time we had the pool to ourselves too. There's a dining area in the apartment but we preferred to eat on the patio with its loverly views of the beach water and distant yachts and even the occasional cruise ship. A couple of blocks back from the apartment is a main street that has lots of restaurants, bars, tour offices, car rentals, and the like. It's a small island and well worth exploring.

We thought the apartment was ideal for our beach getaway from the frozen north. We especially appreciated the fact that it's in a small, quiet building, and not some huge condo with crowds milling around. The owner was responsive to all our questions and could not have been more helpful.
business
Beachfront Bliss-2-Zimmer Wohnung am schönen Simpson Bay
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p184582
212 242-7859
Simpson Bay St. Maarten
5

A Little Slice of Heaven

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 31.01.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2012
We (my wife & I & our two boys, nine & 12) stayed here for two weeks. This is our third trip to the Caribbean, our first to St. Maarten.
We picked this place on the recommendation the friend of a friend, for which we will be eternally grateful. The pictures on the website don't do this place justice.
The condo is situated right on beautiful and surprisingly deserted Simpson Bay beach. The most striking thing is the way you can step from the living room and onto the lanai, then two steps down to the pool deck and then two steps to the beach.
Most days, the sea was quite calm and we had no compunctions about allowing our kids, under our careful supervision of course, to swim and snorkel there.
The Condo is exquisitely clean and beautifully done. The kitchen has everything anyone could need . The washer dryer was a bonus but we never got to use it as the wonderful maid, whose services were included and came almost every day, did all of our laundry.
The owner, Johanna, couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. She's been a travel agent for 30 years and has been coming to St. Maarten for just about as long. She knows everything and everyone and willingly shared her knowledge with us. She made some fabulous recommendations for dining and recreation. She was even kind enough to arrange a rental car.
Our first week we drove around quite a bit and visited the various beaches and scenic wonders, but by the time the second week rolled around, we hardly left the condo and its neighborhood. We didn't see the need, spending most of our days sitting by the pool underneath the sheltering palms. Our two boys played basketball at the public court just around the corner with ”local” kids when they weren’t in the pool or on the beach. The neighborhood is safe and everyone we ran into on our daily walks was friendly.
The master bedroom looks out onto the beach and we slept with the lanai door open, enjoying the sea breezes and the comforting sounds of the ocean beating against the shore. My wife and I never slept better in our lives.
I wouldn't hesitate going back nor recommending this condo to anyone seeking an idyllic island vacation retreat.
business
Beachfront Bliss-2-Zimmer Wohnung am schönen Simpson Bay
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p184582
212 242-7859
Simpson Bay St. Maarten
Maine
5

Relaxing and Beautiful

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.11.2008
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2008
This condo is perfect for a family. We have two small children and they had a great time! Being on the 1st floor the pool is right off the patio (the patio gate locks which is great if you have little ones) so my husband and I sat on the patio and watched one child swim as the other took a nap. The condo is spotless and has all amenities that your own home would have. Being able to do laundry was so nice, we didn't have to bring as much luggage. This was really one of our best vacations and we have stayed all over the world.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Urlauber ohne Auto, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 5/5
business
Beachfront Bliss-2-Zimmer Wohnung am schönen Simpson Bay
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p184582
212 242-7859
Simpson Bay St. Maarten
philadelphia
5

I don't want to go home!!!

I don't want to go home!!!
  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.11.2008
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2008
My husband & I stayed for the week & wish that we could have stayed longer....what a view each day...all of the boats & gorgeous sunset..Johanna is just the nicest person to rent from....we felt like we were at home....everything is nearby....we come down to Saint Martin every year the same time & usually stay at the Royal Islander but because of Omar (the hurricane) our place was shut down for repairs....would not miss my vacation..... so found Johanna's place on Home Away & another great vacation!!!! If you are looking for somewhere to stay please don't hesitate on this one!!!!!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Urlauber mit Bewegungseinschränkung, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 6/6