Ferienhaus Gingerland
 
  • Schlafzimmer4
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für8
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Mindestaufenthalt 7 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Ferienhaus Mit Meerblick, in Gingerland, St. Kitts & Nevis
4 Zi, 3. 5 BA, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8

Diese vier Schlafzimmern, zwei Stockwerke, Ferienhaus - Nevis, West Indies, eine Rundum-Veranda und Blick auf die Berge und das Meer auf allen Seiten. Der Bau dieses Luxus-Ferienwohnung Haus wurde im November 2003 abgeschlossen. Jetzt erhältlich!

Wenn Sie planen einen Urlaub und möchte die schönsten und freundliche Insel in der Karibik zu erleben, bietet eine perfekte Kombination von Klima, Entspannung, Schönheit der Natur und die Möglichkeiten für Aktivitäten wie Wandern, Rücken der Pferde, Reiten, Schnorcheln, Tauchen und natürlich der Strand dann Nevis ist die Insel für Sie.

Dieses neu gebaute, vier Schlafzimmer, Hang zu Hause mit Rundum-Veranda mit Französisch Türen aus Master-Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer und Esszimmer, wo man Blick auf das Meer oder auf die Berge in jeder Richtung genießen können akzentuiert.

Erleben Sie ein Teil dieses Rawlins Dorfgemeinschaft (die Familienmitglieder, die Teil eines traditionellen Nevisian String Band sind), oder genießen Sie einfach das Haus der Brisen und Ausblicke.

Die Strände sind zehn Minuten Autofahrt entfernt. Wählen Windward Strand für große Wellen und Privatsphäre oder, wenn man ruhigere Wasser, den Kopf auf Pinneys oder Herbert wo Sie Schluck Rum Getränke, essen können, frische Meeresfrüchte und plaudern mit den Einheimischen bevorzugen. Für diejenigen von euch, die mehr Aktivität möchten, bietet Oualie Beach Windsurfen, Mountainbiken und Schnorcheln. Wanderungen auf den Berg und durch den regen Wald kann mit lokalen Führern oder Familienmitglieder angeordnet werden. Qualität Restaurants am nahe gelegenen historischen Plantage Pensionen und in Charlestown gefunden werden. Gingerland Hill und Nevis sind besondere Orte, die Sie nicht vergessen werden!

Mietbedingungen:

* Zahlungen: Kassierer Schecks, Zahlungsanweisungen oder Kreditkarten.

* Um per Kreditkarte zu bezahlen, nur auf der Buy Now das Bild klicken und den Anweisungen folgen.

* Drei Übernachtungen ist erforderlich, um Reservierung zu garantieren.

* Stornierung: Drei Wochen vor erforderlich ist oder Sie die Kaution einbehalten.

* Wir verlangen eine Kaution für Telefongebühren.

Weitere Infos
Verbergen Infos

7 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 151195 in Gingerland, St. Kitts & Nevis

Gingerland Hill Ferienhaus mit Pool & Nevis Aussicht auf die Berge und das Meer.
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 5.0 basierend auf 7 Bewertungen
business
Gingerland Hill Ferienhaus mit Pool & Nevis Aussicht auf die Berge und das Meer.
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p151195
708 524-5454
Gingerland Nevis
Manchester, England
5

Guestbook Comment

Gingerland hill villa is not only exactly how it looks or described on it's website. IT'S EVEN BETTER !! Being on our honeymoon with chi...
  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.04.2007
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2007
Gingerland hill villa is not only exactly how it looks or described on it's website. IT'S EVEN BETTER !!

Being on our honeymoon with children and guests , we had some reservations about booking Gingerlandhill there were no written recommendations for reference.
But all our doubts were blown away after just minutes of wondering within the house and grounds.
All the rooms are spacious and beautifully furnished, the facilities are immaculate and modern,everything worked a bonus.
The 360 deg.wraparound verandah was a real joy for the children who seem happy to run along it all day.

The villa stands apart and elevated from neighbouring properties to ensure privacy and uninterrupted views looking up the mountain and down the island, across to the sea with the islands of Monseratt and Antigua clearly outlined on the horizon.Truly sublime.
The neighbours were unintrusive, friendly and polite.

The villa is located 10 mins drive up from the nearest beach.But you should consider this a bonus because it's location offers some excellent natural air conditioning, especially important with the Island's warm evenings when you want to chill out not sweat out in the lounge or verandah, or not fight with sand flies-the house is above the sand fly zone.

We have previously rented some wonderful holiday homes in Europe, and often in Devon and Cornwall, England, and I would honestly rank Gingerland Hill alongside the best of them.
But none of their locations would come close to surpassing Gingerlandhill's or the Island of Nevis.

Have a Happy time.

Roose and Karen
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 7/7
business
Gingerland Hill Ferienhaus mit Pool & Nevis Aussicht auf die Berge und das Meer.
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p151195
708 524-5454
Gingerland Nevis
5

The Perfect Property for our Family's Needs

The Perfect Property for our Family's Needs
  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.02.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2013
We rented Elroy and Anne’s home for our stay on Nevis for our son’s wedding. It was the perfect match for our family’s needs. We had plenty of room for our group of eight and the kitchen and laundry facilities permitted us to feel as if we were in our own home rather than trapped in a hotel. If we have the opportunity to revisit Nevis, we would definitely hope to be able to stay in this home again. We found the listing description to be accurate regarding layout and amenities. The property was beautifully maintained. We loved the open spacious layout of the home with the views of the sea on one side and the volcano on the other. In my opinion however, the true beauty and tranquility of the location cannot be adequately described by any listing.

The one regret I have from our trip is that I did not have more time to relax on the deck where I could look out over the sea and enjoy the continual breezes and the periodic rain showers. Everyday we were there was a beautiful blue sky day with clouds (here and there) scattered in the sky. You could see a rain cloud approach with rain pouring down for a few minutes. Then as fast as it started it would be over and shortly afterwards everything would be dry again.

Elroy and Anne were wonderful hosts. They answered all of our many questions to our satisfaction before hand. Then while we were there, they (from Chicago) and Elroy’s brother Miller (who lives nearby the home in Nevis) served as our concierges, suggesting activities to match our interests and people to speak to, to make things happen. One of my favorite experiences was when Miller taught me about coconuts and shared some directly from the trees in the front yard.

It is very easy for us to recommend this vacation home to our family and friends.
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the kind comments! We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoy staying at home in Nevis.
business
Gingerland Hill Ferienhaus mit Pool & Nevis Aussicht auf die Berge und das Meer.
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p151195
708 524-5454
Gingerland Nevis
5

Gingerland Christmas

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.01.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2011
Our Christmas holiday at Gingerland Hill was spectacular. The home is absolutely beautiful, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, the kitchen was a dream to prepare meals in and the hammocks on the porches proved to be perfect for both reading and napping. The neighborhood is lovely and peaceful, close to town as well as the beaches, and the views are amazing as the home is surrounded by mountains and the sea.
The home was immaculate when we arrived and the gardens well maintained. There are coconut trees and banana trees, and the coconuts and bananas were delicious. The homeowner's brother took exceptional care of us and we truly enjoyed his company.
Nevis is a beautiful island and the citizens are very warm and friendly. We met so many lovely people. Some of the attractions/places we liked best include:
Sunset Beach
Sunshine Beach Club, lovely beach, restaurant and "Killer Bee" rum punch
Peak Haven, play area, restaurant and 2 of us took the guided climb 2000 feet up the mountain
Golden Rock, restaurant and absolutely gorgeous gardens
the Organic Market and the plentiful fruit/vegetable stands all around the island
Both the car and people ferries - reliable and comfortable
We would definitely recommend this home to anyone considering a visit to Nevis and we definitely plan to stay there again.
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 2/2
business
Gingerland Hill Ferienhaus mit Pool & Nevis Aussicht auf die Berge und das Meer.
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p151195
708 524-5454
Gingerland Nevis
Denver, CO
5

Come Stay Here!

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.04.2011
  • Reisezeitraum: Mrz 2011
I stayed here for over a week recently and it was one of the most fantastic vacation homes I have ever been to.
->Picturesque views of the ocean and neighboring islands.
->Super friendly owners, neighbors, and neighborhood. They will take good care of you and help you with anything you need.
->Beautiful, spacious house with modern, well-maintained amenities and a 360 degree porch to die for.
->Walking distance to the world famous Golden Rock Inn - an old sugar plantation with some of the best views and food on the island.
->A short ride to any of Nevis' amazing beaches. It is nice to be off the beach just a bit because it gets nice and cool and comfortable for a good night's sleep.

Enjoy!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 4/4
business
Gingerland Hill Ferienhaus mit Pool & Nevis Aussicht auf die Berge und das Meer.
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p151195
708 524-5454
Gingerland Nevis
Evanston, IL
5

Gingerland Hill Review

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.07.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2010
I have stayed at Gingerland Hill a couple of times. I love staying there. The house is comfortable with great views and a nice breeze. It is equiped with everything you would ever need. The two main people that take care of it are so nice and very helpful. If there is anything you need Miller, especially, is more than happy to lead you in the right direction. Gingerland Hill is in a very safe area and the neighbors really look out for you. There are a couple of local bars and some small inns close by that are fun to go to for drinks or dinner. It is an easy drive to the beach and the grocery store is about a 2 minute drive away. I would highly recommend Gingerland Hill and plan on staying there again!
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 4/4
business
Gingerland Hill Ferienhaus mit Pool & Nevis Aussicht auf die Berge und das Meer.
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p151195
708 524-5454
Gingerland Nevis
Wisconsin, USA
5

Vacation at Gingerland Hill

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.06.2010
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2010
We stayed here for a week with 8 adults and 3 young children. It had everything we could ask for and more. The house had all of the amenities: washer, dryer, dishwasher, plenty of bathrooms/showers. The wraparound porch had an awesome view of Mt. Nevis from the front and the ocean/pool from the back. My family and I fought over the two hammocks that hang from the porch. The owner's brother stopped by regularly to check in and really made you feel at home. He cut up fresh coconut and sugar cane for us to try (that grow on the property) and shared his stories of living in Nevis. We were sad to leave at the end of the week.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Frauencliquen, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 6/6
business
Gingerland Hill Ferienhaus mit Pool & Nevis Aussicht auf die Berge und das Meer.
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p151195
708 524-5454
Gingerland Nevis
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5

Guestbook Comment

"We highly recommend the Gingerland Hill house as a place to stay if you're visiting Nevis, and want a more personal experience than staying...
  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.04.2007
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2007
"We highly recommend the Gingerland Hill house as a place to stay if you're visiting Nevis, and want a more personal experience than staying at a hotel. The house is located in Rawlins village, where neighbours take time to stop and chat with newcomers, and is close by the local supermarket. Miller, the owners' brother, goes out of his way to be helpful and informative to guests. Spacious, clean and well furnished, the house has all the comforts of home, including a jacuzzi, washer-dryer and dishwasher. Standing on the wraparound porch, which benefits from a constant cooling breeze, one has an uninterrupted view down to the ocean on one side, and up to Nevis peak on the other."

Thanks again for everything.

Regards,
Alyssa (Ker) Hariton
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 5/5