Villa Akumal
 
  • Schlafzimmer3
  • Schlafgelegenheiten für6
  • 3 Badezimmer
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte
 

Beschreibung von Villa am Strand, in Akumal, Mexiko
zwei Schlafzimmer + 1Öffnen Dachboden, 2 Badezimmer, für 6, Voll AC, direkt am Strand

Eine charmante und komfortable Hütte direkt am Strand, am Jadebusen in Akumal, Riviera Maya, Mexiko. Das Ferienhaus befindet sich in Privat in der wunderschönen tropischen Garten von einer privaten Wohngrundstücks. Die Terrasse ist nur 15 Meter vom Strand und 10 Minuten zu Fuß vom Strand Akumal Village. Eine Auswahl an gemütlichen Restaurants wird Ihren Appetit befriedigen. Akumal, "Ort der Schildkröten", zwischen Playa del Carmen mit seinen europäischen aromatisierte lebendigen Nachtleben und Tulum mit seinen historischen Maya-Ruinen entfernt. Parkplatz, Privat Tor, und vieles mehr. Um mehr zu erfahren besuchen Sie unsere Website, siehe Link "Weitere Informationen" weiter unten.

Schöne Beachfront Cottage: In der Regel sind Villen direkt am Strand an der Riviera Maya groß und nicht für ein Paar oder kleine Familie zu bleiben bedeutete, haben sie in der Regel 5 + Schlafzimmer. Die Wochenpreise sind hoch und nicht bezahlbar, wenn Sie Shop rund um die Betten zu füllen. Unser Ferienhaus bietet Ihnen die Freude am Strand der Karibik, die Privatsphäre der eigenen einsamen tropischen Garten und direkt am Strand. Eine erschwingliche Alternative im Paradies!

Anreise: Das Hotel befindet sich nahe der Autobahn 307 von Cancun nach Tulum, Ausfahrt Las Villas Akumal, 253 km. Isla Flucht mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln mit einem Transfer zum Paradas continuas oder einem Taxi an der Playa del Carmen erreichen. Alle großen Autovermieter sind am Flughafen von Cancun vor. Autovermietung ist auch in Akumal verfügbar. Ausführliche Routing wird mit der Buchungsbestätigung über unsere Website zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Wohin sie gehen, was zu tun: Die Feriendestination bietet eine große Vielfalt an kulturellen, historischen und Freizeitaktivitäten. Wenn Sie don `t wie" Aktivitäten "können Sie auch einfach zurücklehnen und entspannen Sie auf der Terrasse oder am Strand mit einem guten Buch und der ständig anhaltende Klang des Ozeans. Für eine ausgedehnte Tour und Informationen der Region, besuchen Sie bitte unsere Website.

Weitere Infos
Verbergen Infos

31 Ferienhausbewertungen von Feriendomizil Ferienobjekt 147210 in Akumal, Mexiko

Die einzige und charmante Luxus Hütte direkt am Strand an der Riviera Maya
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 5.0 basierend auf 31 Bewertungen
business
Die einzige und charmante Luxus Hütte direkt am Strand an der Riviera Maya
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p147210
+1 2014696253
Akumal Quintana Roo
London, UK
5

getting a real break

  • 5 von 5
  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 02.01.2008
  • Reisezeitraum: Dez 2007
Isla Escape honours it's name. Here nothing is missing to realize your wish to escape hectic life and completely rewind. We have enjoyed our 10 day stay in December under a stark blue sky and with the sound of the nearby ocean very much. The Cottage is realy complete, clean, very well maintained and located in beautiful nature a few steps away from a clean beach that appeared to be a very popular jogging area. Diving opportunities and a popular snorkeling site, a variety of restaurants and shopping, all at beach-walking distance. We enjoyed the privacy of the garden and the beachfront so much that we hesitated to go out. Tulum and Playa del Carmen nearby, two places with a total different character and worthwile to hang around. We have found Isla Escape totally in accordance with what is advertised on Homeaway and the IslaEscape website. The owners, who live next door, were a real asset, kind and caring. We loved Isla Escape and would recommend everybody to consider the beauty of this place. The cottage is small and is in our opinion comfortable for maximum four persons and OK for kids as well.
Empfohlen für:  Reisende 55+, Abenteuer & Erlebnis, Frauencliquen, Kulturinteressierte, Familien mit Teenagern, Familien mit kleinen Kindern, Romantikurlaub
Bewertung als hilfreich befunden: 21/23
business
Die einzige und charmante Luxus Hütte direkt am Strand an der Riviera Maya
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p147210
+1 2014696253
Akumal Quintana Roo
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Our favorites

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.01.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2013
Dear Jacob & Kim,

Another wonderful week at your beautiful home! Thank you for all you have done to make our stay wonderful! Kim, thanks for all you have arranged for our needs!

We have had so many favorites, we will return again!

Gracias Margarita and Ismael!
business
Die einzige und charmante Luxus Hütte direkt am Strand an der Riviera Maya
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p147210
+1 2014696253
Akumal Quintana Roo
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

A very relaxing vacation

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.01.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2013
Thank you so much for a very relaxing vacation. We loved everything about our cottage, it was perfect! We can't wait to come back again!
Love, Thanks!
business
Die einzige und charmante Luxus Hütte direkt am Strand an der Riviera Maya
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p147210
+1 2014696253
Akumal Quintana Roo
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Lovely stay at Isla Escape

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.01.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2013
Dear Jacob,

Thank you for the lovely stay at Isla Escape. It is a charming spot and we really enjoyed the peace and quietness here, the lovely location and access to snorkeling, wee appreciate your flexibility with our early arrival!
Thanks to Ismael and Margarita as well!
We look forward to returning back one day!

Best,
business
Die einzige und charmante Luxus Hütte direkt am Strand an der Riviera Maya
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p147210
+1 2014696253
Akumal Quintana Roo
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

A paradise holiday

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.01.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
So, this is the fourth time we have written in this book Four times a paradise holiday at Isla Escape and it is still an adventure worth to remember the rest of my life. Oh my God, wow, it looks like it has always been there! Cottage is so well designed and built in the original cottage style, so nice. I was saying to my family today; this cottage has kind of watched us grow up, in a jumpy sort of way. I am now approaching the point in my life I realize that our vacations started here and also in my sister Lindsay's life. It is weird how much time I have spent here. Each time more fun than the last with the freedom and changes all very influential. I don't think I can express the words how grateful I am to stay here. Thanks again so much. Hopefully retiring soon!
business
Die einzige und charmante Luxus Hütte direkt am Strand an der Riviera Maya
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p147210
+1 2014696253
Akumal Quintana Roo
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Our Fourth time here in Isla Escape

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.01.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
Each time we return to Isla Escape, we relax, enjoy and re-affirm our family's great experiences and the love we have for one another. BIll and I are truly blessed to be able to return here with our two girls, now 20 and almost 17! It is comfortable to know you are all here living in paradise and so warm, welcoming and friendly. I hope we all return in 2013 healthy and ready for new experiences and adventures. Hoping you all have a healthy peaceful 2013, thank you for memories that last a life time!
business
Die einzige und charmante Luxus Hütte direkt am Strand an der Riviera Maya
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p147210
+1 2014696253
Akumal Quintana Roo
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

I love Isla Escape

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.01.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
Dear readers,

I love Isla Escape, it is fully air-conditioned. And the loft is a nice play area for children. We are sad to say 'good bye', it went by so fast. There are nice things in the kitchen. When I look out to the ocean, I think of Denver, we never see this kind of view. The hammock is a nice place to sit and read a book while you listen to the sea. With Bozo and Tina guarding you and your house what could go wrong. I would go snorkeling and saw 5 sea turtles and a squid. Maybe go boating you might catch a fish. There is a nice couch to lounge on. I hope you like it.

Sincerely,
business
Die einzige und charmante Luxus Hütte direkt am Strand an der Riviera Maya
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p147210
+1 2014696253
Akumal Quintana Roo
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

We hope to return next year!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.01.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
We have had a splendid time in Akumal and loved Isla Escape. This is our fourth time in Akumal and first time here at this house, it is a private paradise! Thank you very much for stocking the fridge before we have arrived! We hope to return next June!
business
Die einzige und charmante Luxus Hütte direkt am Strand an der Riviera Maya
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p147210
+1 2014696253
Akumal Quintana Roo
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Snorkeling right in front of the cottage is great!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.01.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2013
We had a great time here at Isla Escape. We enjoyed relaxing outside and laying in the chairs by the ocean and in the hammock. Bozo and Tina are great dogs that we will miss. Here are lots of good restaurants nearby at walking distance. Margarita was great and did everything to keep our cottage clean and made our stay top. Snorkeling rich tin front of the cottage is great! Scuba diving, (the shop at walking distance), visiting the Mayan ruins in Tulum were all great experiences.
Thank your or this piece of paradise.
business
Die einzige und charmante Luxus Hütte direkt am Strand an der Riviera Maya
http://www.fewo-direkt.de/ferienwohnung-ferienhaus/p147210
+1 2014696253
Akumal Quintana Roo
Bewertung aus Gästebuch
0

Paradise!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.01.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2013
We find all the praise that has gone before entirely credible!

A few extra points:
Ismael's warm greeting got us off to a good start.
Jacob took care of our WiFi most efficiently.
Bozo and Tina are the two most charming dogs one could hope to meet.
Margarita looked after us cheerfully, and created amazing towel sculptures.
The weather was OK too!
In brief, a wonderful holiday at Isla Escape!